Stats: 3,195,062 members, 7,956,967 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 12:38 AM

Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. (50917 Views)

Beautiful Ladies Of Nairaland...upload Your Pictures (please Don't Fake) / Pic: Girls, What Would You Do If Your Boyfriend Did This To You? / Beautiful ladies on Nairaland,upload Your B4 And After Makeup Pix Lets See (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by sweetBummsy(f): 9:33am On Dec 17, 2013
cyclops4real: shey i try.
The girl behind me collected number from me, the boy friend saw her and they started quarreling angry this babe just pass me buy, well unto the next one.
U try!!!! wat nxt?
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nwanneamakah: 9:40am On Dec 17, 2013
gedtalks: my dear, Naija girls have taught us one thing.... its NOT the looks of the face that matters, its the weight of the pocket . I bet you if that guy is rich, he would be so rushed by girls that he wont even know that he actually looks pitiful

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed haba...he's not that bad. He actually looks cute in a hardened kind of way
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by timwezzb(m): 10:47am On Dec 17, 2013
kajole:

guy u dey cwazy

dude high on some new ish

Y u want spol market 4 me naaaaaaa I want make d gals rate me! sad sad
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Gozieekenkwo(m): 10:57am On Dec 17, 2013
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 11:35am On Dec 17, 2013
@OP, U look like a taxi driver tongue

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 12:04pm On Dec 17, 2013
martha: @OP, U look like a taxi driver tongue
thank u, it's like every taxi driver in ur family looks like me. tongue

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 12:39pm On Dec 17, 2013

Finest indeed. . . iLaugh grin
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by ignis: 12:40pm On Dec 17, 2013
gedtalks: my dear, Naija girls have taught us one thing.... its NOT the looks of the face that matters, its the weight of the pocket . I bet you if that guy is rich, he would be so rushed by girls that he wont even know that he actually looks pitiful
LOL
You are kinda right...
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 1:11pm On Dec 17, 2013
Gozie_ekenkwo: cool

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Ruq: 2:05pm On Dec 17, 2013
Gozie_ekenkwo: cool

shockedsadshockedwink

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 2:09pm On Dec 17, 2013
cyclops4real: thank u, it's like every taxi driver in ur family looks like me. tongue
no one is a taxi driver in my family cheesy

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Lilimax(f): 2:44pm On Dec 17, 2013
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 3:36pm On Dec 17, 2013
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 3:37pm On Dec 17, 2013
We don hear. Finest...
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by donphilopus: 3:38pm On Dec 17, 2013
If this guy fine pass the ugliest guy for my town, na mistake!
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by divex(f): 3:39pm On Dec 17, 2013
THIS SITE IS FULL OF VILLAGERS. SORRY OH, JUST SAYING MY MIND. LOTS OF EKAETTE'S AND ADAMU'S

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 3:40pm On Dec 17, 2013
lynpetra: Talk about grown men with grey hairs here and there,behaving like kids grin
I really can't make sense of it. I'm just bewildered.
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by gistmelove(m): 3:40pm On Dec 17, 2013
Shey i fine small sha lolzzzz if u no rate me.. my wife go rate me ooo.. na 11/10 sef lolzzzz grin grin

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Vivly(f): 3:44pm On Dec 17, 2013
Seriously, did the mod view the picture after reading the topic before bringing it to front page?
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by lifestyle1(m): 3:45pm On Dec 17, 2013
No time.
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 3:47pm On Dec 17, 2013
anddddddd this thrash made FB.............mod sexkillz how much you collect?
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 3:48pm On Dec 17, 2013
This made front page? Seriously?! undecided

There was a forum lipsrsealed

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Licensed2Kill(m): 3:50pm On Dec 17, 2013
broda, are u saka in disguise?
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 3:51pm On Dec 17, 2013
cyclops4real: shey i try.
The girl behind me collected number from me, the boy friend saw her and they started quarreling angry this babe just pass me buy, well unto the next one.

Nice shades and shirt. U try small
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by striker9(m): 3:51pm On Dec 17, 2013
You look cool..................no homo
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Adex097: 3:53pm On Dec 17, 2013
I'm sure you guys haven't heard of fynestboi....

Btw, @OP looks like someone from somalia....

Rating:- 45%

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by rill: 3:53pm On Dec 17, 2013
Op bro u look clueless. Are u related to jonathan

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 3:54pm On Dec 17, 2013
How bout me

26 Likes

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by alienware(m): 3:55pm On Dec 17, 2013
F-weezy:
Believe!
Do you bleach ? You have uneven skin tone ?
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Laeroy(f): 3:56pm On Dec 17, 2013
gistmelove: Shey i fine small sha lolzzzz if u no rate me.. my wife go rate me ooo.. na 11/10 sef lolzzzz grin grin

And this one is a married man...SMH
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Adex097: 3:56pm On Dec 17, 2013
gistmelove: Shey i fine small sha lolzzzz if u no rate me.. my wife go rate me ooo.. na 11/10 sef lolzzzz grin grin
You ain't bad sir

Ma rating:- 70%

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by alotofgrace(m): 3:56pm On Dec 17, 2013
u fine like mumu cheesy cheesy

buh na ur babe u for ask na

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (24) (Reply)

I Saw Used Condom & My Girlfriend At Home, Should I Break Up With Her? / 5 Statements Guys Don't Want To Hear From The Ladies / Which Of These Ladies Should I Go For?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18