₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,788,522 members, 3,494,771 topics. Date: Monday, 24 April 2017 at 08:32 AM

Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions - Forum Games (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions (38587 Views)

Let's Have Fun..funny English Words / Let's Have Fun / Let's Have Some Fun, "Do U Know?" (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by PlayGag: 2:34pm On Nov 15, 2014
if u want try http://furg.net/ wink
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 9:26am On Dec 01, 2014
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 5:23pm On Dec 05, 2014
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 9:03am On Dec 09, 2014
Obinoscopy:
Do you have any issue with the moderator or other member(s), or with a post, thread or spambot in this section? Let's have your complaints here. They will be attended to.

Remember to always supply the link(s) to the post(s) or thread(s) you are reporting.

Let’s also have your suggestions and enquiries here too, we will try to respond to them as soon as possible. Frontpage worthy threads should be recommended here as well.

Please lets stay on topic. All regular chats and discussions should be done on the Chat Thread or on any other specific thread of interest in the Forum Games Section. This thread is purely for complaints and suggestions, anyother thing will be considered off-topic.

Please note that the 'report' button still works, use it as well to report a specific post.

Let's keep this place sane and free of scammers & spammers so that it will remain what it is, a fun loving place cheesy!

Thanks
The Admin is not approving my Topics on Homepage embarassed

http://www.nairaland.com/2028364/some-heartbreaking-powerful-photos-world/1#28621430

www.nairaland.com/2004194/movies-made-us-scared-sleeping
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 5:26am On Dec 13, 2014
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 2:42pm On Jan 03, 2015
Obinoscopy:
Noted. Thanks for the suggestion.

Sir am creating a Topic in Education and ive been banned, please kindly help. Thanks
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 4:07pm On Jan 03, 2015
Sile12:


Sir am creating a Topic in Education and ive been banned, please kindly help. Thanks
You've been unbanned.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 6:25am On Jan 05, 2015
Obinoscopy:
You've been unbanned.

Sir, is this Topic/Thread not worthy of Homepage too?

www.nairaland.com/2073598/some-interesting-unknown-facts-world
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by SELENAqueensy(f): 7:39pm On Jan 19, 2015
Obinoscopy:
You've been unbanned.

Why is it very hard before a forum game hits frontpage? Don't you think it will be more fun if it does more often..
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 10:32pm On Jan 19, 2015
SELENAqueensy:


Why is it very hard before a forum game hits frontpage? Don't you think it will be more fun if it does more often..
You're right Queensy. Thanks for bringing this to,my attention. Maybe you can help me by sending me threads which you feel should make frontpage via PM. Deal?
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by SELENAqueensy(f): 10:38pm On Jan 19, 2015
Obinoscopy:
You're right Queensy. Thanks for bringing this to,my attention. Maybe you can help me by sending me threads which you feel should make frontpage via PM. Deal?

Yeah! Deal kiss

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by akinsadeez(m): 7:17pm On Feb 28, 2015
I have the same complaint as Selena. Threads from this section hardly, hardly ever make front page. It just seems like there is no Mod for this board at all. Makes the section kinda dull. Some people don't even know that there is a forum Games section. cry
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Joshuadon: 9:09am On Mar 02, 2015
Pls can some help me define LIQUIDIFY, and pls not the financial definition but the grammer definition
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by luxanne(f): 9:47pm On Mar 02, 2015
akinsadeez:
I have the same complaint as Selena. Threads from this section hardly, hardly ever make front page. It just seems like there is no Mod for this board at all. Makes the section kinda dull. Some people don't even know that there is a forum Games section. cry

Hi smiley

I understand ur concern but thing is, the mod got his hands full with lotta responsibilities he's handling on NL currently but one thing I can assure you is, if you call out his attention to a thread u'd love on frontpage, he'l respond to ur tag. So when next you see an interesting game thread in the section, just call his attention to it by tagging him (Obinoscopy) on the thread with ur comment smiley

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by luxanne(f): 9:51pm On Mar 02, 2015
Joshuadon:
Pls can some help me define LIQUIDIFY, and pls not the financial definition but the grammer definition

Hello, have u checked google? U should have various definitions there smiley
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by akinsadeez(m): 6:04pm On Mar 03, 2015
luxanne:


Hi smiley

I understand ur concern but thing is, the mod got his hands full with lotta responsibilities he's handling on NL currently but one thing I can assure you is, if you call out his attention to a thread u'd love on frontpage, he'l respond to ur tag. So when next you see an interesting game thread in the section, just call his attention to it by tagging him (Obinoscopy) on the thread with ur comment smiley


Hmmmm. I for one don't like the practice of 'begging' mods to move threads to front page. I find it cringe-worthy any time I see threads with the OP tagging d mods and literally begging for d post to moved to front page. I prefer what operates in other sections where d mods on their own accord move threads that they deem worthy of front page there.

I quite understand dat Obinoscopy might be busy elsewhere but what will it cost him to go thru this section once every four or five days and see if any of d new topics in dat period can be moved to front page. It won't take him days and it will improve d traffic to this board. Sometimes I look down and see that just one or two persons are viewing the Forum games board as a whole and that is just weird. This section should be livelier than it is.
However if tagging him is d only way forward, maybe I will start to do that.

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 10:03pm On Mar 03, 2015
I'm so sorry akinsadeez. I will improve. This I promise you. Luxanne thanks smiley.

2 Likes

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Joshuadon: 7:51am On Mar 04, 2015
luxanne:


Hello, have u checked google? U should have various definitions there smiley


of course? But couldnt find the appropriate meaning
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by luxanne(f): 10:31am On Mar 04, 2015
Joshuadon:


of course? But couldnt find the appropriate meaning

Oh! That's because that word (LIQUIDIFY) does not exist - not an English word, just checked.

You sure you not looking for 'LIQUI(E)FY' instead? Which means 'Melt'?
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 10:09pm On Mar 20, 2015
I want to have a re-change of name without deactivating ma account..... mods, pls help me out
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Chibuhealth(f): 12:55pm On Mar 21, 2015
Obinoscopy:
Do you have any issue with the moderator or other member(s), or with a post, thread or spambot in this section? Let's have your complaints here. They will be attended to.

Remember to always supply the link(s) to the post(s) or thread(s) you are reporting.

Let’s also have your suggestions and enquiries here too, we will try to respond to them as soon as possible. Frontpage worthy threads should be recommended here as well.

Please lets stay on topic. All regular chats and discussions should be done on the Chat Thread or on any other specific thread of interest in the Forum Games Section. This thread is purely for complaints and suggestions, anyother thing will be considered off-topic.

Please note that the 'report' button still works, use it as well to report a specific post.

Let's keep this place sane and free of scammers & spammers so that it will remain what it is, a fun loving place cheesy!

Thanks
can I change my username? And why is there no message inbox on nairaland like that of facebook.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by flowjoe: 9:03pm On Apr 15, 2015
Obinoscopy:
Ok, ask me. If I can, I will smiley.
Obinoscopy im bac again oo
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 11:38pm On Apr 17, 2015
flowjoe:

Obinoscopy im bac again oo
lol, ok I'm listening
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by flowjoe: 11:58pm On Apr 17, 2015
Obinoscopy:
lol, ok I'm listening
Chei at last *pheww* cleans sweat.. idk why its veryyyy hard to reach a mod & to get a reply
Mentioned seun he ignored so did lalasticlala embarassed
Newaiz .,
I've got a problem with my acct. Time spent online ;After 29 days instead of showing 1 month it stated off from zero sad pls can u set the timer correctly, ion wanna be looking like a newbie here angry
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 12:39am On Apr 18, 2015
flowjoe:

Chei at last *pheww* cleans sweat.. idk why its veryyyy hard to reach a mod & to get a reply
Mentioned seun he ignored so did lalasticlala embarassed
Newaiz .,
I've got a problem with my acct. Time spent online ;After 29 days instead of showing 1 month it stated off from zero sad pls can u set the timer correctly, ion wanna be looking like a newbie here angry
Ok, I will communicate your complaint to the appropriate quarter.

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by flowjoe: 6:19am On Apr 18, 2015
Obinoscopy:
Ok, I will communicate your complaint to the appropriate quarter.
Scopy, thanks a bunch I really do appreciate this smiley u just keep on being the man of the year cool
Pls suspend the mod that did that to me grin

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by MIGNOWAP(m): 8:53pm On Apr 23, 2015
Nice

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Fabdedon(m): 8:30am On May 05, 2015
sir obinoscopy
Please can this make homepage?.
www.nairaland.com/2294912/mentality-nigerians-when-ask-visit . I am sure you gulity of one
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by luxanne(f): 6:55pm On May 09, 2015
Hey hun, there are threads that don't belong in this section. Pls do the needful.

Good evening smiley


Cc, Obinoscopy
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by doncholino(m): 3:53am On Jun 12, 2015
i was defrauded by an ad on cheap data solution. i sent a private mail to nl. no response.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by doncholino(m): 4:03am On Jun 12, 2015
someone pls help. i cant open facebook website in my phone. used all 3 browsers. since 2 days. duno if its network. all other sites opens.

(0) (1) (2) (3) (Reply)

Eight-letter Word Game: Start A New Word With The Last Letter Of Previous Word / Can You Spot Your Name In This Picture? / Will You Marry The Person Above You?

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 122
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.