₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,750,467 members, 3,380,373 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 February 2017 at 08:46 PM

Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions - Forum Games (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions (36587 Views)

Let's Have Fun..funny English Words / Let's Have Fun / Let's Have Some Fun, "Do U Know?" (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by gamaliel121(m): 2:35pm On Jul 05, 2015
Obinoscopy:
Do you have any issue with the moderator or other member(s), or with a post, thread or spambot in this section? Let's have your complaints here. They will be attended to.

Remember to always supply the link(s) to the post(s) or thread(s) you are reporting.

Let’s also have your suggestions and enquiries here too, we will try to respond to them as soon as possible. Frontpage worthy threads should be recommended here as well.

Please lets stay on topic. All regular chats and discussions should be done on the Chat Thread or on any other specific thread of interest in the Forum Games Section. This thread is purely for complaints and suggestions, anyother thing will be considered off-topic.

Please note that the 'report' button still works, use it as well to report a specific post.

Let's keep this place sane and free of scammers & spammers so that it will remain what it is, a fun loving place cheesy!

Thanks

It seems we can't delete a topic once we create it...
Can we?
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by dotyoung(m): 11:45am On Jul 11, 2015
pls my asphalt 8 is too dark on my infinix hot, what can I do?

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by EmmySparky(m): 11:32pm On Jul 16, 2015
dotyoung:
pls my asphalt 8 is too dark on my infinix hot, what can I do?
put it on the floor and jump on it..it would look a whole lot better
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by lofty900(m): 7:49pm On Nov 17, 2015
dotyoung:
pls my asphalt 8 is too dark on my infinix hot, what can I do?
I'm having the same issue, how did you solve it
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by flowjoe: 6:29pm On Apr 25, 2016
obinoscopy, hhehe been a while i came to lament on this thread
my lamentations;
actually my time spent online is meant to clock 2 months unfortunately i just noticed it reset to 1 month. pls do d needful thanks smiley
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by magnificentt170: 12:35pm On May 07, 2016
Obinoscopy,

Please put up this post for f.p.
It can be very usefull to someone.

www.nairaland.com/3090586/university-ibadan-pg-school-sale

Thanks and Godbless!!!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by annnikky(f): 4:35pm On Jul 17, 2016
GE obinoscopy
Pls none of my topic/ thread has gone to FP, check pls it n do d needful.... Tnx
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 8:26pm On Jul 17, 2016
annnikky:
GE obinoscopy
Pls none of my topic/ thread has gone to FP, check pls it n do d needful.... Tnx
I thought i had moved one of your thread to the frontpage:

http://www.nairaland.com/3154198/solve-puzzle
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by annnikky(f): 8:45pm On Jul 17, 2016
Obinoscopy:
I thought i had moved one of your thread to the frontpage:

http://www.nairaland.com/3154198/solve-puzzle
Tnx for that buh pls help me check other topics.. Tnx
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 9:02pm On Jul 17, 2016
annnikky:

Tnx for that buh pls help me check other topics.. Tnx
Ok will do. Please we need more threads wink
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by annnikky(f): 10:05pm On Jul 17, 2016
Obinoscopy:
Ok will do. Please we need more threads wink
Buh u guys rot giving us d courage to bring in more threads undecided
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by annnikky(f): 10:05pm On Jul 17, 2016
Obinoscopy:
Ok will do. Please we need more threads wink
Buh u guys not giving us d courage to bring in more threads undecided
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 10:17pm On Jul 17, 2016
annnikky:

Buh u guys not giving us d courage to bring in more threads undecided
Sorry dear. Be rest assured that your thread chances of making front page will be on the increase henceforth so long as you keep on creating wonderful threads wink

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by annnikky(f): 7:25am On Jul 18, 2016
Obinoscopy:
Sorry dear. Be rest assured that your thread chances of making front page will be on the increase henceforth so long as you keep on creating wonderful threads wink
Ok tnx wink
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Pweety4me(f): 12:07pm On Aug 24, 2016
I don't mean to pick on the operator or designer of this site but it really isn't easy to navigate.

There is too much on the front page. Why not stick to 5 top headlines?

I would love to see some improvement after years of coming off here and I can't see much difference besides adding certain features.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by samuelchimmy(m): 3:26am On Sep 30, 2016
hi MOD please move this material to front page I think it's worthy. www.nairaland.com/3379279/anacondawork-drunk-in-love-which-music-video
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by glounitedfan: 5:12pm On Oct 30, 2016
Slim PS3 console for sale. 160GB,one pad and PES2016. contact 08107433680
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Jahelastic(m): 7:29am On Dec 08, 2016
Obinoscopy:
Do you have any issue with the moderator or other member(s), or with a post, thread or spambot in this section? Let's have your complaints here. They will be attended to.

Remember to always supply the link(s) to the post(s) or thread(s) you are reporting.

Let’s also have your suggestions and enquiries here too, we will try to respond to them as soon as possible. Frontpage worthy threads should be recommended here as well.

Please lets stay on topic. All regular chats and discussions should be done on the Chat Thread or on any other specific thread of interest in the Forum Games Section. This thread is purely for complaints and suggestions, anyother thing will be considered off-topic.

Please note that the 'report' button still works, use it as well to report a specific post.

Let's keep this place sane and free of scammers & spammers so that it will remain what it is, a fun loving place cheesy!

Thanks





Pls why do I use to see "Thread closed" under some of my post?
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by 1bkaye(f): 11:06pm On Dec 29, 2016
smiley
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 12:37am On Jan 03
Jahelastic:






Pls why do I use to see "Thread closed" under some of my post?
Perhaps there was already a similar thread. Nothing to be worried about.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Tidamsel: 7:53am On Jan 06
Can we get 2 c doze who likes n shares our posts, jus lyk fb doez. Plz present dz 2 d admin. 10qz!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by raphieMontella: 8:09pm On Jan 07
Obinoscopy:
Do you have any issue with the moderator or other member(s), or with a post, thread or spambot in this section? Let's have your complaints here. They will be attended to.

Remember to always supply the link(s) to the post(s) or thread(s) you are reporting.

Let’s also have your suggestions and enquiries here too, we will try to respond to them as soon as possible. Frontpage worthy threads should be recommended here as well.

Please lets stay on topic. All regular chats and discussions should be done on the Chat Thread or on any other specific thread of interest in the Forum Games Section. This thread is purely for complaints and suggestions, anyother thing will be considered off-topic.

Please note that the 'report' button still works, use it as well to report a specific post.

Let's keep this place sane and free of scammers & spammers so that it will remain what it is, a fun loving place cheesy!

Thanks
hello..
I was having an argument with someone..and i was asked to cite/reference authentic websites...and i did that and got banned by the anti-spam bot...and my banned comment is an important part of my work and research....

Can you please unhide the comment?

Or delete the exact link that caused the ban...and leave the others?
(its a post of many links)


Thank you!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 6:36pm On Jan 08
raphieMontella:

hello..
I was having an argument with someone..and i was asked to cite/reference authentic websites...and i did that and got banned by the anti-spam bot...and my banned comment is an important part of my work and research....

Can you please unhide the comment?

Or delete the exact link that caused the ban...and leave the others?
(its a post of many links)


Thank you!
Done
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by sailormoon: 8:38pm
Hello lalasticlala my username 1bkaye has been banned by the antibot for some reason in the music section , can you please unban it?

(0) (1) (2) (3) (Reply)

Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 / How Many People Are In This Room? (photo) / HOW FAST ARE YOU AND HOW GOOD IS YOUR NETWORK.....???

Viewing this topic: sailormoon

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 109
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.