Stats: 3,161,114 members, 7,845,699 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 10:51 PM

N/M - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / N/M (5178 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Re: N/M by mide312(m): 7:12pm On Aug 09, 2008
That Naija
No Dull Gee's
Re: N/M by Naveyah(f): 7:13pm On Aug 09, 2008
lol onyinye, you must really hate these guys grin
Re: N/M by dreeldee: 7:13pm On Aug 09, 2008
Naveyah:

oh I don't have anything from you dreeldee grin

it's me jare, lets chat now wink

Ruby_Pearl:

DESPERADO
i'm tired of you nagging all the time, i need a change pls wink
Re: N/M by dreeldee: 7:14pm On Aug 09, 2008
chi onyinye is like that because i won't let her lick the lollipop wink
Re: N/M by onyinye2(f): 7:15pm On Aug 09, 2008
oziomatv:

I never choose not, but it's a matter of environment and circumstance
Oh i see. so you live in an area where there are no Nigerian woman or no compatible Nigerian women?

Naveyah:

lol onyinye, you must really hate these guys  grin
Naw i don't hate these guys. But i do know they is nothing but headache.

dreeldee:

chi onyinye is like that because i won't let her lick the lollipop wink
You won't because i already cut off your tongue. tongue
Re: N/M by Naveyah(f): 7:16pm On Aug 09, 2008
lmao! You all are just hilarious
Re: N/M by Nobody: 7:16pm On Aug 09, 2008
dreeldee:

i'm tired of you nagging all the time, i need a change please wink
A change from what? Your dolls?
Re: N/M by gabelogan(m): 7:17pm On Aug 09, 2008
onyinye2:

Naveyah biko. i bu onye igbo abi? You don't know gabe like i do. He is nothing but headache.

onyinye free me now!!
Re: N/M by dreeldee: 7:18pm On Aug 09, 2008
chi pls i'm waiting on YIM

Ruby go and meet dr Kitty tongue tongue

Onyinye let me try my luck na embarassed embarassed
Re: N/M by oziomatv(m): 7:18pm On Aug 09, 2008
onyinye2:

Oh i see. so you live in an area where there are no Nigerian woman or no compatible Nigerian women?
  the point.
Re: N/M by Nobody: 7:19pm On Aug 09, 2008
dreeldee:

Ruby go and meet dr Kitty tongue tongue
You don't need to tell me cool
Re: N/M by Naveyah(f): 7:19pm On Aug 09, 2008
what is up with you guys and yahoo, lol, I don't have a yahoo account just msn
Re: N/M by Nobody: 7:19pm On Aug 09, 2008
Naveyah:

No mind the desperado
Re: N/M by onyinye2(f): 7:20pm On Aug 09, 2008
dreeldee:

Onyinye   let me try my luck na embarassed embarassed
Why when im having so much fun?

gabe_logan:

onyinye free me now!!
Mba.

Naveyah:

Don't bother yourself. They will just talk to you about being a submissive wife and Psalms 31 vs. 10-31.
Re: N/M by gabelogan(m): 7:20pm On Aug 09, 2008
Naveyah:

ive got msn!!
Re: N/M by onyinye2(f): 7:21pm On Aug 09, 2008
oziomatv:

the point.
Oh i see. To bad. You aint like these mu mu boys around here.
Re: N/M by Naveyah(f): 7:22pm On Aug 09, 2008
yeah gabe when you live in the uk, msn is your provider lol
Re: N/M by dreeldee: 7:23pm On Aug 09, 2008
papa gabe, you're here while mama gabe is waiting for you with boy gabe tongue tongue grin grin

chi i've got a msn account too

onyinye you know i'm a gentle man wink wink

Ruby
Re: N/M by gabelogan(m): 7:24pm On Aug 09, 2008
dreeldee:

papa gabe, you're here while mama gabe is waiting for you with boy gabe tongue tongue grin grin chi i've got a msn account too

onyinye you know i'm a gentle man wink wink

Ruby

why dyu wanna "PHD" just to have your way now eh, my chairman?
Re: N/M by onyinye2(f): 7:24pm On Aug 09, 2008
dreeldee:

onyinye  you know i'm a gentle man wink wink
You are a bold face LIE.
Re: N/M by Naveyah(f): 7:27pm On Aug 09, 2008
Greenwich? Gabe you live too close to me! Sorry for putting it out in public but I thought that it would get to you quicker, I'll leave the rest in private. grin
Re: N/M by oziomatv(m): 7:27pm On Aug 09, 2008
onyinye2:

Oh i see. To bad. You aint like these mu mu boys around here.
      No, no one is mu mu here only  they're not real.
           Some choose to live other people's life that goes contrary to theirs.
Re: N/M by Nobody: 7:28pm On Aug 09, 2008
@dreeldee
gentle kini?
Re: N/M by Nobody: 7:28pm On Aug 09, 2008
@Ozii
Nice pix wink
Re: N/M by onyinye2(f): 7:29pm On Aug 09, 2008
Naveyah, if you want to see these boys true colors, ask them about the roles women should play and watch your jaw drop.

oziomatv:

No, no one is mu mu here only  they're not real.
           Some choose to live other people's life that goes contrary to theirs.
Oka you need to write a book and sell it to these men. Because you might save me and a whole lot of women the stress of these men.Biko.
Re: N/M by gabelogan(m): 7:30pm On Aug 09, 2008
Naveyah:

Greenwich? Gabe you live too close to me! Sorry for putting it out in public but I thought that it would get to you quicker, I'll leave the rest in private. grin

Bleep!!!

busted

aiight, its time to head to the pubs.

i'm takin it in my fuckin stride!
Re: N/M by dreeldee: 7:30pm On Aug 09, 2008
Chi you've just opened gabe ass grin grin what about me anyways i live in Manchester

Ruby_Pearl:

@dreeldee
gentle kini?

gentleman wink

Onyi why are you bent on making me miss this na embarassed embarassed
Re: N/M by onyinye2(f): 7:31pm On Aug 09, 2008
dreeldee:

Chi what about me i live in Manchester

gentleman wink

Onyi why are you bent on making me miss this na embarassed embarassed
Because i love to watch you guys frustrated.
Re: N/M by oziomatv(m): 7:31pm On Aug 09, 2008
Ruby_Pearl:

@Ozii
Nice pix wink

Nwa agbogho ijeghi akwukwo ta ta?
 Girl you no go igbo lesson today?
Re: N/M by oziomatv(m): 7:33pm On Aug 09, 2008
onyinye2:

[/b]Oka you need to write a book and sell it to these men. Because you might save me and a whole lot of women the stress of these men.Biko.
I live my life and let others live theirs besides they're not disturbing my freedom,
Re: N/M by onyinye2(f): 7:34pm On Aug 09, 2008
oziomatv:

Yey!!! i understood that without trouble. cheesy grin

oziomatv:

I live my life and let others live theirs besides they're not disturbing my freedom,
but they disturbing mine.
Re: N/M by Nobody: 7:35pm On Aug 09, 2008
oziomatv:

agaba is not here na embarassed

How Do I Change From An Extreme Introvert To An Extrovert / What's The Most Crazy Tins U Have Done With Your Girl Behind Closed Door / DNA Test Is Evil, See Why (photo)