Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,187 members, 7,818,612 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:43 PM

Andela: IT Training And Job - Jobs/Vacancies (25) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Andela: IT Training And Job (621995 Views)

Letter To All Fresh Graduates and Job seekers / Andela: IT Training And Job - Jobs/vacancies / Similarities Between Football And Job (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (263) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Andela: IT Training And Job by Nobody: 7:03pm On Mar 12, 2015
Godisnear:

Check again, are you sure you applied for class VII or VI.

Am very sure I applied for the class VII fellowship, I have never applied before. This is my first time of applying and it seems I've already been dropped even before the application will close. So unfair o
Re: Andela: IT Training And Job by Godisnear(m): 7:47pm On Mar 12, 2015
fdxboss:

Am very sure I applied for the class VII fellowship, I have never applied before. This is my first time of applying and it seems I've already been dropped even before the application will close. So unfair o
Regret mail already for class VII, hmmmn, i guess it all boils down to the online test. Did u ace it?
Re: Andela: IT Training And Job by Nobody: 9:34pm On Mar 12, 2015
Godisnear:
Regret mail already for class VII, hmmmn, i guess it all boils down to the online test. Did u ace it?

Combination Scores:
Task Management 98.0
Innovation 85.1
Problem Solving 86.4

I don't know bro I thought these scores would have earned me an interview.
Re: Andela: IT Training And Job by Nobody: 11:42am On Mar 13, 2015
fdxboss:

Combination Scores:
Task Management 98.0
Innovation 85.1
Problem Solving 86.4
I don't know bro I thought these scores would have earned me an interview.

Those scores are cool, I think u applied too early
Re: Andela: IT Training And Job by Godisnear(m): 12:31pm On Mar 13, 2015
speechless