Stats: 3,154,750 members, 7,824,158 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:12 AM

I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court (54986 Views)

Help My Elder Sister Is About To Marry A Man That Bad Mouths Her In Her Absence. / I Can’t Cope With His Big Manhood- Wife Tells Court / I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by hensben(m): 1:42pm On Jul 11, 2014
Adedayolayo: Pls what does it mean to have a weak mind?
Is she an slowpoke?
weak mind means imb.cile or so.

Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by chibwike(m): 1:43pm On Jul 11, 2014
na wa oh
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by gamesb: 1:43pm On Jul 11, 2014
in this 2014 children are subjected to something like this in a (name with held) state that collects allocation from the FEDERAL GOVERNMENT.

Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Idrismusty97(m): 1:45pm On Jul 11, 2014
This reminds me of Cain, Adam son. Since God created only Adam and Eve and all other human offspring came from them. Who did Cain impregnated then? And the children that came from Adam, how did they have their own children. Where did his grandchildren came from in short? smiley
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by marjo: 1:46pm On Jul 11, 2014
walad4yhu: Plz someone should help n suggest a caption/phrase to use on a graduation polo/tshirts... The department Health Education.

Wat I av in mind is:
"Proud Health Education Graduate"
how about"healthy living through education"

Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by jude33084(m): 1:46pm On Jul 11, 2014
Ogonimilitant: My worry is that the lady in question
Is much older than the guy. How did this happen
When it is not a rape case.

The court said "she has a weak mind" other words she is not normal,...wink

We use to have a guy in my area like that, he can buy a shoe worth 6K and the next day another person will convince him to sell it for N600 grin (weak mind)

So just imagine if he was girl? cheesy tongue
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Nobody: 1:46pm On Jul 11, 2014
Tolexander: a man impregnated his elder sister and tried in court, what about the elder sister impregnated?

Did he rape his elder sister?
Both of them should be tried in court for inbreeding!
I wonder o...Swthrt..how far?
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Nobody: 1:48pm On Jul 11, 2014
He should be sent to jail by mistake
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by blesszzy(m): 1:49pm On Jul 11, 2014
mistake as in how? Wen u dey do ham u tink say na ur wife b4...dat a lame excuse i must say.
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Joshuadon: 1:49pm On Jul 11, 2014
COCK AND BULL
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Nobody: 1:49pm On Jul 11, 2014
walad4yhu: Plz someone should help n suggest a caption/phrase to use on a graduation polo/tshirts... The department Health Education.

Wat I av in mind is:
lol, write 4(5/6) years done waka #dancing#...don't mind me, ur idea is good. Back to the matter - I don't get the mistake part...u on yo way to the sitting room, u slip on the tiles and break a cup - that's a mistake...but a nigga's D in his sis V, aint a mistake. They should go and seTtle with their oracles in the village.
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Joshuadon: 1:51pm On Jul 11, 2014
COCK AND BULL STORY .........

Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by akpanbaba: 1:52pm On Jul 11, 2014
So let his mother beware.
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by tuffgongjo(m): 1:52pm On Jul 11, 2014
Good news coming out of north is like Water flowing in d Desert.
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by jhidey08(m): 1:53pm On Jul 11, 2014

Wat I av in mind is:
dat sounds smh. Luk 4 oda ones
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Tolexander: 1:54pm On Jul 11, 2014
Titiluvly: I wonder o...Swthrt..how far?
barbie, i dey o!

How your side?
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Sagamite(m): 1:56pm On Jul 11, 2014
AH-AHN!

This is blatant discrimination and persecution.

When will Africa ever move forward from this their "backward" thinking?

What is your business with what 2 consenting adults do behind closed doors?

How can you take people to court for just loving each other?

Where are the Western media, government, ambassadors and human rights activists? As well as NL self-appointed "progressives"? grin

Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by OVI75(m): 1:57pm On Jul 11, 2014
[color=#990000][/color]THEY ADOPTED WITHDRAWAL METHOD AND IT DISAPONTD DEM.BOTH OF DEM AR TO B PUNISHED.HMMM WOT WL HAPEN TO D CHILD?STIGMITIZATION AND SO MSH.
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by bokohalal(m): 1:58pm On Jul 11, 2014
They should just abort the pregnancy. Another retard coming up.
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Martini101(m): 1:59pm On Jul 11, 2014
Sagamite: AH-AHN!

Where are the Western media, government, ambassadors and human rights activists? As well as NL self-appointed "progressives"? grin
. ADVOCATE. E be like say u dey chop ur sister kpomo! shame on U.
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by DocAdray(f): 2:00pm On Jul 11, 2014

Did I just see 'mistakenly'?!
SMH
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Sagamite(m): 2:01pm On Jul 11, 2014
Martini101: . ADVOCATE. E be like say u dey chop ur sister kpomo! shame on U.

You are a cretinous person!

You are so daft, you decided I must show "I am a mooronic product of a failed education system".

Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by RazziP(m): 2:01pm On Jul 11, 2014
That guy na criminal is not possibl...
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Nobody: 2:02pm On Jul 11, 2014
Sagamite: AH-AHN!

The only sensible post in this thread. It's as if you read my mind.
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by RazziP(m): 2:03pm On Jul 11, 2014
DocAdray:
I love your name
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by samplegirl(f): 2:03pm On Jul 11, 2014
msporche: In your land abi in your famiily? Cos its unheard of in my area

That guy wants to start tribal war, he is not from south west.

He is from south south, take another look at his name.
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Nobody: 2:04pm On Jul 11, 2014
OVI75: [color=#990000][/color]THEY ADOPTED WITHDRAWAL METHOD AND IT DISAPONTD DEM.BOTH OF DEM AR TO B PUNISHED.HMMM WOT WL HAPEN TO D CHILD?STIGMITIZATION AND SO MSH.

Why should they be punished?? Was any of them raped by the other.
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by wanted(m): 2:05pm On Jul 11, 2014

Wat I av in mind is:

"Health is wealth". I'm wealth educated.

Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Nobody: 2:07pm On Jul 11, 2014
Tolexander: barbie, i dey o!

How your side?
Fine o...how's ya day going?
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Richy4(m): 2:07pm On Jul 11, 2014
It could be an honest mistake. When faces and every where is covered except the nose from morning till night. Day in day out,Error could happen.

If the guy is married, he might mistake the sister to be the wife
Re: I Mistakenly Impregnated My Elder Sister—man, 25, Tells Court by Nobody: 2:08pm On Jul 11, 2014
Haba!!!! Which kind mistake be this one sad

Lady Stays In The Same Room With Her Husband's Corpse For 3 Days In Ogun (Video) / ‘my Wife Is So Smelly, Dirty I Can’t Sleep With Her’ - Husband Tells Court / Order Of Importance Of The Women In A Man's Life

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32