Stats: 3,152,973 members, 7,817,865 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:36 PM

Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd - Jobs/Vacancies (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd (62024 Views)

Olam Nigeria Limited Graduate Engineering Trainee Programme 2015 / Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 / Invitation For Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by cc150615(f): 10:30pm On Aug 20, 2014
kennedyugo:

Not everybody follows nairaland. And mind you, this is competition. nobody would want to divulge information to his disadvantage!
Na wa o,u go fear divulge information! never knew that information like how many ppl were interviewed also falls in that class!
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by cc150615(f): 10:32pm On Aug 20, 2014
kennedyugo:

Not everybody follows nairaland. And mind you, this is competition. nobody would want to divulge information to his disadvantage!
Na wa o,u go fear divulge information! I no know why dragnet put me for back, maybe Na score dem use arrange am so my score too low undecided
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by malcolmzee(m): 10:43pm On Aug 20, 2014
mine lasted 22 minutes

Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by ozara(m): 11:39pm On Aug 20, 2014
faith2ogesco: bros not fan milk but FLOUR MILLS OF NIGERIA.kapish?

mention one question way dey ask u, lol
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by ozara(m): 11:58pm On Aug 20, 2014
i am thinking this interview is being conducted by http://www.wealthstreampeople.com/contact.html
or could it be that dragnet it to wealth stream consulting.
may the may be dragnet is using WSC venue [url][/url]http://www.wealthstreampeople.com/contact.html
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by homiben(m): 12:06am On Aug 21, 2014
ozara:

mention one question way dey ask u, lol
Oga! Its lik we r on our own o!... I wonder wat happened to being our brothers keeper, lol!!!
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by cc150615(f): 12:25am On Aug 21, 2014
ozara: i am thinking this interview is being conducted by http://www.wealthstreampeople.com/contact.html
or could it be that dragnet it to wealth stream consulting.
may the may be dragnet is using WSC venue [url][/url]http://www.wealthstreampeople.com/contact.html
dragnet conducted a test for this same ppl the day we did olam test, maybe Na trade by barter!
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by faith2ogesco(m): 8:42am On Aug 21, 2014
if it were technical que. I would HV said some but telling u any que won't change a tin.and more que stem out from ur response.just Google comptecy based interview que.u ll get all u nid.no nid saying wat I was asked cos I know wat I just SD is far better and I think am d most kind or stupid (ur pick)from dose DAT did on d first day here.

Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by faith2ogesco(m): 8:45am On Aug 21, 2014
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by cc150615(f): 8:47am On Aug 21, 2014
faith2ogesco: if it were technical que. I would HV said some but telling u any que won't change a tin.and more que stem out from ur response.just Google comptecy based interview que.u ll get all u nid.no nid saying wat I was asked cos I know wat I just SD is far better and I think am d most kind or stupid (ur pick)from dose DAT did on d first day here.
Thanks dude!
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by Nobody: 10:01am On Aug 21, 2014
faith2ogesco: if it were technical que. I would HV said some but telling u any que won't change a tin.and more que stem out from ur response.just Google comptecy based interview que.u ll get all u nid.no nid saying wat I was asked cos I know wat I just SD is far better and I think am d most kind or stupid (ur pick)from dose DAT did on d first day here.
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by gogofr(m): 8:25pm On Aug 21, 2014
yes.....i did
spaggy09: Pls guys...did any chemical engineer receive invite 4 interview
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by cc150615(f): 9:36pm On Aug 21, 2014
gogofr: yes.....i did
what date are u scheduled for?
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by Obi1kenobi(m): 10:15pm On Aug 21, 2014
EMERGENCY! EMERGENCY!! EMERGENCY!!!

I have my interview tomorrow morning and I don't know the exact address. It's in my mail box but yeye Airtel's network has chosen this very night to crash and I can't browse on my PC. See devil sha. I'm browsing Nairaland on my yeye phone to send this message, but the Opera Mini browser on the phone can't open Yahoomail.

Please, post the address urgently.
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by cc150615(f): 10:31pm On Aug 21, 2014
Obi1kenobi: EMERGENCY! EMERGENCY!! EMERGENCY!!!

I have my interview tomorrow morning and I don't know the exact address. It's in my mail box but yeye Airtel's network has chosen this very night to crash and I can't browse on my PC. See devil sha. I'm browsing Nairaland on my yeye phone to send this message, but the Opera Mini browser on the phone can't open Yahoomail.

it's somewhere on this thread maybe page 6 or 5
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by Rowlandpaul: 10:34pm On Aug 21, 2014
Obi1kenobi: EMERGENCY! EMERGENCY!! EMERGENCY!!!

54 Oduduwa crescent, ikeja GRA Lagos state
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by Obi1kenobi(m): 11:01pm On Aug 21, 2014
Thanks for the response. Doesn't the building have a name - a company that owns it?
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by Rowlandpaul: 11:23pm On Aug 21, 2014
Obi1kenobi: Thanks for the response. Doesn't the building have a name - a company that owns it?

No name on the building.
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by veevean1(f): 10:13am On Aug 22, 2014
Obi1kenobi: Thanks for the response. Doesn't the building have a name - a company that owns it?

are u sure u read nd received d mail
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by snipes4: 9:31pm On Aug 22, 2014
Pls how do I get to d venue from lagos airport..pls I nid directns
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by ozara(m): 10:31am On Aug 23, 2014
homiben: Oga! Its lik we r on our own o!... I wonder wat happened to being our brothers keeper, lol!!!

sweetest answer
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by ozara(m): 10:35am On Aug 23, 2014
Rowlandpaul:

54 Oduduwa crescent, ikeja GRA Lagos state

how do i go from mile-2

thanks
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by Nobody: 10:51am On Aug 23, 2014
ozara:

how do i go from mile-2

thanks
from mile 2, board a bus to oshodi isale, climb the pedestrian bridge to the other side and board another one to Ladipo bus stop.
from Ladipo , board a keke to the said address.

Hope this helps
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by snipes4: 11:24am On Aug 23, 2014
ozara:

how do i go from mile-2

thanks
. Pls how to get dere frm d airport witout spendin much on airport taxi
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by homiben(m): 1:00pm On Aug 23, 2014
ozara:

sweetest answer
. Waiting to see hw much tips u'd drop afta ur own interview
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by homiben(m): 1:00pm On Aug 23, 2014
ozara:

sweetest answer
. Waiting to see hw much tips u'd drop afta ur own interview... Abeg o, wats d cheapest route to interview venue from ojota...!!!
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by cc150615(f): 1:48pm On Aug 23, 2014
homiben: . Waiting to see hw much tips u'd drop afta ur own interview... Abeg o, wats d cheapest route to interview venue from ojota...!!!
divulging vital info is prohibited on this thread soo..... see ur nearest conductor tongue

Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by faith2ogesco(m): 2:42pm On Aug 23, 2014
cc150615:
divulging vital info is prohibited on this thread soo..... see ur nearest conductor tongue
lmao
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by aydrees09: 3:36pm On Aug 23, 2014
which of their Sister Companies is this recruitment for ?
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by cc150615(f): 3:57pm On Aug 23, 2014
aydrees09: which of their Sister Companies is this recruitment for ?
You should ask that question during ur interview!
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by aydrees09: 4:11pm On Aug 23, 2014
cc150615:
You should ask that question during ur interview!
Rightly so , but I didn't attend the interviews ..... Just curious on which of the companies it wud be. I am attached to their Flour Mill , sha . Yet , I av not heard of any recruitment process .
Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Olam Nigeria Ltd by cc150615(f): 4:17pm On Aug 23, 2014
aydrees09:
Rightly so , but I didn't attend the interviews ..... Just curious on which of the companies it wud be. I am attached to their Flour Mill , sha . Yet , I av not heard of any recruitment process .
k if that Info is important to u,imma help u ask dem if u ask nicely. nd by attached to their flour mill, do u mean you're currently working with them like permanent staff?

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (18) (Reply)

250K For Househelp Job In Banana Island, Only Graduates Needed. Nigerians React / 2021 Lagos State Teacher's Recruitment Begins / Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test