Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,212 members, 7,815,236 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:26 AM

Introverts Lounge (Extroverts Pls Keep Off !!) - Family (137) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Introverts Lounge (Extroverts Pls Keep Off !!) (637670 Views)

10 Myths About Introverts / Strictly Extroverts Whatsapp Group / 5 Things Every Extrovert Should Know About Introverts (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (134) (135) (136) (137) (138) (139) (140) ... (300) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Introverts Lounge (Extroverts Pls Keep Off !!) by sarzai: 6:38pm On Oct 29, 2017
Windflower:

Lol,this is my first time of hearing this,might be the female friends you have.No one should be able to tamper with your self esteem, no one can make you feel low of yourself if you don't think that of yourself.
thanks though I'm working on my self.. I've lots of guy friends I wish I could convert them to girls..
Re: Introverts Lounge (Extroverts Pls Keep Off !!) by gidjah(m): 7:14pm On Oct 29, 2017
locust:

It's late now, bro! Too late. I get worse at it the moment I try. Zero social life, my phone's my companion. This is a fake life brother
no bro, you cnt get worse, you have to carve out the path for your life in this area o,if you do not want a 'magaret tacher 'for a wife and perhaps you are still young and can adjust too.virtually all intros get glued to their gadgets all the time but it isn't a perfect bail out, it isn't an excuse to wish away social skills and interpersonal relationship.
Re: Introverts Lounge (Extroverts Pls Keep Off !!) by Nobody: 7:26pm On Oct 29, 2017
gidjah: