Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,199 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:44 AM

Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! (3592 Views)

Why Do Some/most Nigerian Girls Fall Easily For Guys With Cars? / 10 Things Only Guys With Smart Girlfriends Will Understand / Girls And Guys With Six Pack Abs! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Nobody: 8:23am On Aug 22, 2014
hmmmm I see six packs here**examing the two pics again *I see third legs as well in both pics *
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Sunkyphil(m): 9:28am On Aug 22, 2014
prettythicksme: hmmmm I see six packs here**examing the two pics again *I see third legs as well in both pics *
wetin ur eye find go d third leg?
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Donfamous(m): 9:48am On Aug 22, 2014
texanomaly:

You are a pastor? Why are you looking at half unclad boys? Just askin'. grin
lolz not a pastor though, but don't like snapping pix as such, normal pix with ma bow tie ehn ehn
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Justeenaleo(f): 10:01am On Aug 22, 2014
Rivertemz:
Lool so u call that a nippple lipsrsealed I wonda why u be checking there, but thatsnoneofmabiz smiley
grin grin grin grin grin
Where else am I supposed to check if not the main thing?
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Rivertemz: 10:13am On Aug 22, 2014
Justeenaleo:
grin grin grin grin grin
Lool sorry im lost remind me what the main thing is here?
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by obizzy(m): 1:28pm On Aug 22, 2014
Rivertemz: Me
Ain't showing my face.
Some people sef loool
not bad
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by obizzy(m): 1:32pm On Aug 22, 2014
Khalessi: OP I can see your prick, it's hanging from the left side of your shorts. undecided
Lol you'll get blind soon
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by obizzy(m): 1:35pm On Aug 22, 2014
Justeenaleo:
grin grin grin grin grin
Lol don't mind them..feed your eyes!
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by obizzy(m): 1:38pm On Aug 22, 2014
Sunkyphil: @op work more on ur arms and u nid a lil bit of benching.

e b like say i go resume gym back
pics lie tho..my arms are great and my chest just fine,working on my shoulders and legs atm.
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Sunkyphil(m): 1:42pm On Aug 22, 2014
obizzy: pics lie tho..my arms are great and my chest just fine,working on my shoulders and legs atm.
u still need to wrk on dem,more of military press,pullover,inclined bench
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by sexymoma(f): 2:07pm On Aug 22, 2014
Why una thingy dey follow rise angry
Abi six packs dey dia too ni grin

Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Justeenaleo(f): 3:03pm On Aug 22, 2014
Rivertemz:
Lool sorry im lost remind me what the main thing is here?
The D!

Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Nobody: 6:10pm On Aug 22, 2014
Sunkyphil: wetin ur eye find go d third leg?
that what I go first look if I see a guy
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Dbestmax(m): 6:42pm On Aug 22, 2014
Waspy: All these guys off-loading containers at the wharf sef
Wich kind lefthanded guy u b sef....wat has container offloading got 2 do wit all dis...If u've got notin 2 say peacefully walk out of the thread...
Its not compulsory 2 type somtin ....
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Dbestmax(m): 6:48pm On Aug 22, 2014
Khalessi: OP I can see your prick, it's hanging from the left side of your shorts. undecided
Badt gal indeed...
U live 18O• Wey u go look dey go 270•
God dey watch u o
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Waspy(m): 6:51pm On Aug 22, 2014
Dbestmax:
Wich kind lefthanded guy u b sef....wat has container offloading got 2 do wit all dis...If u've got notin 2 say peacefully walk out of the thread...
Its not compulsory 2 type somtin ....
You're too snaily to understand? I don't owe you its cognition undecided
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Sunkyphil(m): 6:52pm On Aug 22, 2014
prettythicksme: that what I go first look if I see a guy
oniwokuwo grin
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Dbestmax(m): 6:54pm On Aug 22, 2014
**So u gals luv packs ds much...
Aint showin ma packs to some ho3s b4 some break dia fones tryna touch em...
F**kin hot
#winks
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Dbestmax(m): 7:31pm On Aug 22, 2014
Waspy: You're too snaily to understand? I don't owe you its cognition undecided
Bounce
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Nobody: 7:34pm On Aug 22, 2014
Sunkyphil: oniwokuwo grin
no Naa I like seeing long thing
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Sunkyphil(m): 8:23pm On Aug 22, 2014
prettythicksme: no Naa I like seeing long thing
U go like am well b dat o shocked
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Rivertemz: 10:07pm On Aug 22, 2014
Justeenaleo:
The D!
LOOOL smh
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by youngds: 10:03pm On Aug 23, 2014
sexymoma: Why una thingy dey follow rise angry
Abi six packs dey dia too ni grin

grin grin hahaha
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Naavah(f): 10:17pm On Aug 23, 2014
Shalla to d hardworking niccurs. *lovestruck*
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by bosun11(m): 10:32pm On Aug 23, 2014
prettythicksme: no Naa I like seeing long thing

what do you mean
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by Nobody: 12:23am On Aug 24, 2014
this thread must not pass me by make i no show body.... lolzzz..... just cant help it.. pics coming up..........

Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by xp17(m): 12:35am On Aug 24, 2014
slim me with Sharp guns

Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by rawpadgin(m): 8:12am On Aug 24, 2014
still working on mine

Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by leorayvon2k2: 8:38am On Aug 24, 2014
Check mine out[left][/left]

Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by obizzy(m): 9:28am On Aug 24, 2014
leorayvon2k2: Check mine out[left][/left]
LIAR!!
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by obizzy(m): 9:28am On Aug 24, 2014
Enyogbe: this thread must not pass me by make i no show body.... lolzzz..... just cant help it.. pics coming up..........
Nice but I can beat that *scoffs*
Re: Thread For Guys With Abs! Ladies Welcome! by obizzy(m): 9:30am On Aug 24, 2014
xp17: slim me with Sharp guns
Nice one bro....Sore Body Today,Beach Body Tomorrow..that's how we roll!!!
P.S thanks for keeping this thread alive!

Women, Pretence And Lies. A True Life Story / My Girlfriend Gat The Best Figure / Can This Be Real?- This Is Indeed Funny!picss

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20