Stats: 3,194,188 members, 7,953,679 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 10:44 PM

I Need A Husband For Marrage - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need A Husband For Marrage (2760 Views)

Wife Accuses Lady Of Begging Her Husband For S*X.. Shares Screen Grab / Turning Him Into A HUSBAND MATERIAL. / Wife Donates A Kidney To Her Husband For Valentine's Day (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Husband For Marrage by marie1989: 1:52pm On Aug 27, 2014
i need a real husband for marriage i am marie i am 23 years old and work at a resturant in cameroon if you like to see me this is my skype daniel400053 thanks [color=#990000][/color]
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by onstelly(f): 2:00pm On Aug 27, 2014
marie1989: i need a real husband for marriage i am marie i am 23 years old and work at a resturant in cameroon if you like to see me this is my skype daniel400053 thanks [color=#990000][/color]
Ok but u just opened ur account now, is alright
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by hannesy(f): 2:03pm On Aug 27, 2014
onstelly:
eagle eyes
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by onstelly(f): 2:05pm On Aug 27, 2014
hannesy: eagle eyes
Hahahaha my dear I just can't help it
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by Sunkyphil(m): 2:24pm On Aug 27, 2014
scam alert
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by hushmail: 2:28pm On Aug 27, 2014
9ja green paper z not 4 sale grin

Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by Melahou(m): 2:34pm On Aug 27, 2014
one ritualist has jst xcaped...beware

Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by Nobody: 2:36pm On Aug 27, 2014
And you hope to get a husby by placing an ad here? Hw abt start with a bf then let it grow into a hubby.
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by Nobody: 2:38pm On Aug 27, 2014
onstelly:
she/he likely has a regular account here, this one is likely for scamming. By d way, u said ur skype is daniel.....? Seriously? Is it a gay husby u want?

Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by chinasaekperem: 2:39pm On Aug 27, 2014
i am available for "marriage" and not for "marrage" undecided undecided

Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by onstelly(f): 2:43pm On Aug 27, 2014
olrotimi: she/he likely has a regular account here, this one is likely for scamming. By d way, u said ur skype is daniel.....? Seriously? Is it a gay husby u want?

Thank you I saw that skype of a thing oh

Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by Blockus: 2:45pm On Aug 27, 2014
olrotimi: she/he likely has a regular account here, this one is likely for scamming. By d way, u said ur skype is daniel.....? Seriously? Is it a gay husby u want?

I saw that shiit and was like DAFUQ
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by slap1(m): 2:52pm On Aug 27, 2014
Wrong place, honey.
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by Nobody: 3:10pm On Aug 27, 2014
Ok guys over to you "Daniel needs a husband for marrage".

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by neuljosh(m): 3:33pm On Aug 27, 2014
hannesy: eagle eyes

your signature is hilarious smiley
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by ignis: 3:42pm On Aug 27, 2014
You are still 23 yrs old and placing advert for husband on a social forum. You are definitely going to place the same advert on BBC and CNN when you get to 30 years.

Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by hannesy(f): 3:49pm On Aug 27, 2014
neuljosh:

your signature is hilarious smiley
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by egopersonified(f): 4:12pm On Aug 27, 2014
marie1989: [color=#990000][/color]

Check this your user name well. 2014 minus 1989 equals 25 years, not 23.
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by mizcalvina(f): 4:19pm On Aug 27, 2014
Lol husband don scarce abii wetin...
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by MrCork: 4:32pm On Aug 27, 2014
marie1989: i need a real husband for marriage i am marie i am 23 years old and work at a resturant in cameroon if you like to see me this is my skype daniel400053 thanks [color=#990000][/color]

...Londoner or home-based?...r u light skin? angry

Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by GoodFaith: 4:35pm On Aug 27, 2014
MrCork:

...Londoner or home-based?...r u light skin? angry
I think she will prefer british pound
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by Houseofglam7(f): 4:36pm On Aug 27, 2014
From Cameroon abi?

Tu est 'madding'

Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by Nobody: 4:36pm On Aug 27, 2014
Will u marry my son tho he s only 11 but I can consider u, if u fine o
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by GoodFaith: 4:38pm On Aug 27, 2014
rozzay: Will u marry my son tho he s only 11 but I can consider u, if u fine o
U have 11 year old son?
People please call cops

Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by Nobody: 4:40pm On Aug 27, 2014
GoodFaith:
U have 11 year old son?
People please call cops
He ll be 11 in march. Werin I do
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by Laredojohn(m): 5:16pm On Aug 27, 2014
Hello very funny your format isn't working go and learn new formats ...we sharp pass that on NL
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by daryoor(m): 5:21pm On Aug 27, 2014
sorry i cant marry a chic that spells marriage marrage smiley
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by Nobody: 5:25pm On Aug 27, 2014
Go and post this on a Cameroonian forum.

BTW, mods you oughta move this to the jokes section.
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by Nobody: 5:45pm On Aug 27, 2014
Another lunatic at large
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by OCTAVO: 6:15pm On Aug 27, 2014
Yaaaaaay! very funny grin
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by dre11(m): 6:21pm On Aug 27, 2014
marrage

that's interesting...... so aw much u come pay to seun for advert nowangry
Re: I Need A Husband For Marrage by debsjoat(m): 6:31pm On Aug 27, 2014
Melahou: one ritualist has jst xcaped...beware

Hahahahaha grin grin I can't stop laughing....
Ritualist indeed... Beware oooo

Wat Konji Can Cause :-\ / "Even Your Boo Get A Boo" / How Do Black Girls Date White Men?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20