Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,192 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:14 AM

Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! (3012 Views)

Which Profession Do Ladies Find Most Attractive For A Man? / Most Attractive Features Men Look Out For In Women / What Is The Most Attractive Non-physical Thing In A Guy? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by Nobody: 7:27pm On Aug 31, 2014
MrsBreezy:

You shouldn't frown.. you'd get wrinkles smiley

Why did I even come to this place. Now I don fall in love. And Nkechi warn me about this nairaland o.
Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by Nobody: 7:29pm On Aug 31, 2014
assfreak:

Why did I even come to this place. Now I don fall in love. And Nkechi warn me about this nairaland o.

Haha you'll get over it smiley
Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by Nobody: 7:41pm On Aug 31, 2014
MrsBreezy:

OK o, the palm oil in my beans. Gud nite smiley
Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by Nobody: 9:38pm On Aug 31, 2014
MrsBreezy:

You no even tell me gud nite cry
Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by Nobody: 9:42pm On Aug 31, 2014
assfreak:

You no even tell me gud nite cry

Goooodnight kiss

Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by lemmeknow: 11:49pm On Aug 31, 2014
jeez! I really did miss a lot! n BTW who b DAT wey dey toast ma celeb-like mate?
Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by Tekzyflex(m): 12:55am On Sep 01, 2014
Jobless moda fuckass
Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by Swegzfreak: 2:33am On Sep 01, 2014
Logicalmindy:

Sorry. I am not him. How can I be him

Fine bouy
Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by Nobody: 5:42am On Sep 01, 2014
Swegzfreak:

Fine bouy

Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by Swegzfreak: 5:45am On Sep 01, 2014
Logicalmindy:

No mind dem haters oooo 4 diz NL anyother handsome guy a fake, u d original grin
Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by JekyllAndHyde: 2:57am On Sep 02, 2014
Ksslib: Vain male pussies errywhere. Besides, how can you base someone's cuteness on who he decides to follow and not those following him? Does it make any sense? undecided

This is why I bite people!!!

grin grin grin grin grin cheesy Mad cow!
Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by Ksslib(m): 6:57am On Sep 02, 2014
JekyllAndHyde:

grin grin grin grin grin cheesy Mad cow!
Lol. Ode. grin

tongue
Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by JekyllAndHyde: 3:42pm On Sep 02, 2014
Ksslib:
Lol. Ode. grin

tongue

After you. undecided angry
Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by Ksslib(m): 5:22pm On Sep 02, 2014
JekyllAndHyde:

After you. undecided angry
The day wey i go bite you dey come.. sad
Re: Reason Y Logicalmindyy Is D Most Attractive Dude On Nairaland! by JekyllAndHyde: 9:46pm On Sep 02, 2014
Ksslib:
The day wey i go bite you dey come.. sad

Biters! Bite yourself first *shines teeth* grin

If U Can't Answer This Questions, Then We Can't Go Into Marriage / My Crush Left Me Because I Farted, What Do I Do ? / Photos: World Bodybuilder Janae Marie Reveals She’s Transgender On Instagr

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9