Stats: 3,152,991 members, 7,817,922 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:01 PM

I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? (1519 Views)

My Boyfriend Is Amazing.. Look At This Chat Between Us / How To Detect If Your Boyfriend Is A Good Guy. / At What Age Should a Girl Have a Boyfriend? (2) (3) (4)

I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Nobody: 6:51pm On Nov 19, 2014
tongue but my friends keep saying its wrong. Make una see me see trouble o. Hian. embarassed lipsrsealed
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by braine(m): 6:52pm On Nov 19, 2014
It is not wrong. Carry on.

Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by bawberry(m): 6:53pm On Nov 19, 2014
What should we now do, be crying or dancing... Mstheeeew sad
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Nobody: 6:53pm On Nov 19, 2014
Are u kidding??
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by streetdisciple: 6:55pm On Nov 19, 2014
seriously only 5.............

You can do better

Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by nifemi25(m): 6:55pm On Nov 19, 2014
Am sorry for you. If you eventually get pregnant. Whom do you think will be responsible for it.
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Wittylens(m): 6:59pm On Nov 19, 2014
ENIMONEY:
tongue am already a sinner, so I don't feel there is any need to be in one relationship. So I have 5 guys in my life but my friends keep saying its wrong. Make una see me see trouble o. Hian. embarassed lipsrsealed

LOL!!.. I swear ehhn , you're confused!!! . In your last thread , you were complaining that you kissed a girl , and you could possibly be a lesbian.

https://www.nairaland.com/2005368/kissed-girl-last-night-does

Now you're saying you have 5 Boyfriends!!!

Haba!!!

Nawa for you ooo..

Who knows?? This could be a lie! Just to get cheap attention!

Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by ogorchimeizie(m): 7:01pm On Nov 19, 2014
na lie.....show us the pictures of the 5 guys angry
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Diffdeef(m): 7:01pm On Nov 19, 2014
Op What a huge ass you are,someone should fold this thread. Smh
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Nobody: 7:03pm On Nov 19, 2014
OP very nice, i like the good example you are showing, *thumbs up*
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by dechandel(f): 7:09pm On Nov 19, 2014
Newest troll in town

Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Nobody: 7:24pm On Nov 19, 2014
Was it not u dat just opened a topic of u spndin on ur boyfrnd..now u hav five boyfrnds...mtcheeeew.. Attention seekers... Another irunobo2..
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by jaytee01(m): 7:25pm On Nov 19, 2014
No dear, it's not wrong. You are actually disgracing your fellow hoes with this small number.

Step up ur game!
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Skillfullulu(m): 7:33pm On Nov 19, 2014
Its an achievement, but if em 5 all dey sleep wth u then head for the hotel. Ashewo!!!!!!!!!!
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by sweettease(f): 8:02pm On Nov 19, 2014
dechandel:

Newest troll in town
My thought exactly...
She probably doesn't even have a boyfriend undecided

Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by ROZZAYY(f): 8:05pm On Nov 19, 2014
Only 5?
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Nobody: 8:05pm On Nov 19, 2014
is good,after all,it is always good to change soup(dick) atleast ones in a while.nice record there,enjoy your life
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Charles4075(m): 8:16pm On Nov 19, 2014
Op, if you're seeking for attention, you've got it.. But if you're serious about it, I'll advice you to ask for forgiveness and change your life. I'm not saying I'm better than you or I'm a saint, but try to change from your evil ways and repent. Also, I need an answer from you, ''Would you like your daughter to do such''? Mind the way you say things, for you don't know who wishes your downfall and doom. I hope you'll figure out the last words..

Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Nobody: 8:20pm On Nov 19, 2014
op that 5 small,why you no add another five now be like me abeg#hehehehe
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by ted1741: 8:24pm On Nov 19, 2014
Just 5 only? Make it 10, mtcheeeeew. yeye ashawo, after person go go marry and drawn in ocean with no bridge, hedge or shroub and if he doesn't swim well, you go look for 5 substitutes. Nyamri. Chinedu! Chinedu! A beg come take this one to Sambisa.
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by tosyne2much(m): 8:25pm On Nov 19, 2014
The funniest thing is that, if you sum up all the 5 bloody nincompoop, you will be surprised that they won't even worth 1 good and responsible young man wink
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Nobody: 8:31pm On Nov 19, 2014
Mtcheew
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by balogundayo(m): 10:20pm On Nov 19, 2014
This bit.ch aint even fine.. She's an eye sore... Who knows hw the niggas would look like
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by GoodFaith: 10:22pm On Nov 19, 2014
ENIMONEY:
tongue am already a sinner, so I don't feel there is any need to be in one relationship. So I have 5 guys in my life but my friends keep saying its wrong. Make una see me see trouble o. Hian. embarassed lipsrsealed
10 dude are better
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by clubone05: 10:26pm On Nov 19, 2014
Op ur a learner. ..in this age off bbm..most girls average 15 bfs...u dey talk of only 5.
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by franzis(m): 10:30pm On Nov 19, 2014
Wittylens:

LOL!!.. I swear ehhn , you're confused!!! . In your last thread , you were complaining that you kissed a girl , and you could possibly be a lesbian.

https://www.nairaland.com/2005368/kissed-girl-last-night-does

Now you're saying you have 5 Boyfriends!!!

Haba!!!

Nawa for you ooo..

Who knows?? This could be a lie! Just to get cheap attention!
nairaland monitoring spirits

Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by RaeMystix: 10:31pm On Nov 19, 2014
Not at all; Infact, push for 50.
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Nobody: 10:35pm On Nov 19, 2014
you deserve a bullet to your legs
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Freshtomato(f): 10:54pm On Nov 19, 2014
Only 5? Oh C'mon! You can do better I am sure.. So make it 10 or maybe 20.

Ashewo Kobo Kobo! angry
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by dechandel(f): 1:01am On Nov 20, 2014
sweettease:

My thought exactly...
She probably doesn't even have a boyfriend undecided
The yeye girl has been opening nonsense threads since yesterday
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Nobody: 1:26am On Nov 20, 2014
Na by false make u post something?
Re: I don't have a boyfriend, Is It Wrong???? by Nobody: 7:36am On Nov 20, 2014
are u a Boo dog?

CHOICE DILEMMA: Who Should I Marry? / Advice Needed... / Nigerian Girls In Church Are Stuck Up

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17