Stats: 3,154,423 members, 7,822,963 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 08:27 PM

Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? (9978 Views)

Disgusting Things Girls Do Because Of Sex / Ladies, Can You Go On Your Knees Before Your Man To Apologise? / Can You Go Down On Your Knees To Beg A Man Not To Leave? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by lanicky(f): 8:35pm On Nov 24, 2014
KingTom:

*****Head swells and bursts*******
cool cool cool

*packs d head in a bowl* ummm! We'll use dis for Nsewu cheesy
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by KingTom(m): 8:46pm On Nov 24, 2014
lanicky:

*packs d head in a bowl* ummm! We'll use dis for Nsewu cheesy
You are not serious joor cheesy
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by lanicky(f): 9:13pm On Nov 24, 2014
KingTom:
You are not serious joor cheesy

Yh....me nd uuuuu tongue
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by KingTom(m): 9:17pm On Nov 24, 2014
lanicky:

Yh....me alone tongue
cheesy cheesy cheesy
FIXED!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by lanicky(f): 9:19pm On Nov 24, 2014
KingTom:

cheesy cheesy cheesy
FIXED!!!!!!!!!!!

Lol.
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by KingTom(m): 9:20pm On Nov 24, 2014
lanicky:

Lol.

LOl Loler Lolest! grin grin grin
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by KingTom(m): 9:21pm On Nov 24, 2014
lanicky:

Lol.

LOl Loller Lollest! grin grin grin
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by lanicky(f): 9:30pm On Nov 24, 2014
KingTom:

LOl Loller Lollest! grin grin grin

We're derailing some1's thread oo tongue
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by KingTom(m): 9:33pm On Nov 24, 2014
lanicky:

We're derailing some1's thread oo tongue
No I am simply telling you what weakens my knees. grin
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by Nobody: 9:41pm On Nov 24, 2014
EroticAngelina:
I wanna know..it can be sexual something or love something. what are the little or big things girls do that make your knees weak, in other words, that make you fall in love or become interested in her? cheesy
...A good bear hugger,kisser,and ummm yhhh a nice b'jobber **shys away**
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by Nobody: 1:38am On Nov 25, 2014
LongShadow:
...A good bear hugger,kisser,and ummm yhhh a nice b'jobber **shys away**
lol no need to be shy about it grin
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by Nobody: 1:40am On Nov 25, 2014
hmmmph! KingTom and lanicky angry
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by seggs101(m): 2:25am On Nov 25, 2014
Funny thread. grin grin
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by Nobody: 5:04pm On Nov 25, 2014
EroticAngelina:
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by KingTom(m): 7:39pm On Nov 25, 2014
EroticAngelina:
hmmmph! KingTom and lanicky angry
Hmmmmmmmmmmphhh! Romance section guys and EroticAngelina grin
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by TDstarr: 10:19pm On Nov 25, 2014
when she tells me how much i mean to her i blush inside like a little girl but outwardly am like cool
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by AfricanApple(f): 11:12am On Nov 26, 2014
KingTom:
When they smile. Especially the gap-toothed ones AfricanApple, Lanicky.
really? hmm grin
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by AfricanApple(f): 11:15am On Nov 26, 2014
Cutehector4u:
The way she looks at me... Fvvvk... My weak point
shocked grin
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by Nobody: 11:43am On Nov 26, 2014
Gwan2:
I had a smal fracas wit my Gf 4 nt replyin ma sms on tym, although she apologized n was remorse abt it...I decided playin hard to get, 4 lyk 4 dayz i dint cal nor Chat wit her, bt al diz yle she kept her cool callin me even though i nvr picked, sendin me sms...so wen i decided callin her today, she juz told me daz she is fyn juz dat she missed me ......dat rili added ma likeness 4 her
Hmmmm so guys really lik ds...dats wat i do too jus because i luv him & respet him alot....hmmm,nw i know

Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by Nobody: 11:47am On Nov 26, 2014
FLAWLES:
.PINK LIPs,SWEET MASCULINE VOICE;SLOW WALKER,,,,,,,,,,(chixox am feeling my Ex)
Hmmm i hope u nt talkin abt my bf..
tank goodness its ur Ex...lol
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by justmag(m): 11:53am On Nov 26, 2014
EroticAngelina:
I wanna know..it can be sexual something or love something. what are the little or big things girls do that make your knees weak, in other words, that make you fall in love or become interested in her? cheesy

For the girl that i love? Its When she never changes especially when things are bad! When i lose a job! When the money goes and my honey stays the same!
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by Nobody: 12:36pm On Nov 26, 2014
That smile that got dimples showing on their cheeks! It's my kryptonite grin Kika23 has it!

Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by kika23(f): 12:53pm On Nov 26, 2014
xcapizt:
That smile that got dimples showing on their cheeks! It's my kryptonite grin Kika23 has it!

I'm blushing..... grin
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by FLAWLES(f): 12:57pm On Nov 26, 2014
Midehi:

Hmmm i hope u nt talkin abt my bf..
tank goodness its ur Ex...lol
.*smiles*enjoy it while it last
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by FLAWLES(f): 12:58pm On Nov 26, 2014
Ion know y dem ban me o
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by Nobody: 1:14pm On Nov 26, 2014
kika23:

I'm blushing..... grin

No matter somboris level of 'vexing-ness' this smile's gonna melt your heart kiss

Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by Nobody: 2:47pm On Nov 26, 2014
EroticAngelina:
Okay dear!
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by Nobody: 2:55pm On Nov 26, 2014
Kiss me b4 I wake up..Gosh!!its umm*thinking*...ummm*Lost in thought*..*crazy*
*Talking to me so close to my ears with a sexy voice @Nyt...*Like Bae,I had a nyc tym 2day and stuff..Gosh!!
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by Nobody: 6:16pm On Nov 26, 2014
FLAWLES:
.*smiles*enjoy it while it last
tnx...am really enjoyin him dat is if he is d one cos ds my vry one is nice to d call xcept u ar d one dat caused d whole breakup..
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by FLAWLES(f): 6:23pm On Nov 26, 2014
Midehi:

tnx...am really enjoyin him dat is if he is d one cos ds my vry one is nice to d call xcept u ar d one dat caused d whole breakup..
.abeg i no fit laff
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by KingTom(m): 6:31pm On Nov 26, 2014
AfricanApple:
really? hmm grin
Yes na grin
Re: Guys, What Do Girls Do That Make Your Knees Weak? by Nobody: 9:35pm On Nov 26, 2014
FLAWLES:
.abeg i no fit laff
Laff dear,laff is good,its medicinal

What Is Your Month Of Birth? Look And See You(pix) / Why Do Most Girls Like Doing This Alot (photos)? / Crazy Nigerians:)