Stats: 3,151,404 members, 7,812,192 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 09:51 AM

Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win (12673 Views)

Osita Chidoka Set To Emerge Pdp’s Anambra Central Senatorial Candidate / Uche Ekwunife Affirmed The Winner Of Anambra Central Senatorial District / Remi Tinubu Wins APC Ticket For Lagos Central Senatorial District (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Nobody: 6:58am On Dec 08, 2014
Yam
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Collynzo9: 6:59am On Dec 08, 2014
Largas:
I pity Abians shahgrin
That looter will move to the senate and continue with his hobby of looting money, just after he's done looting the Government House for eight(cool years.
There are other parties the people of Abia can still vote for.

Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by tabletman1: 7:00am On Dec 08, 2014
Johnnoo:
Maybe this dude isn't bad as Abia people portray him to be undecided
No he is not bad as people portrays him but he is a tyrant ruler who is developing only his area at the detriment of other town and cities even the mighty Aba.
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Nosyke(m): 7:01am On Dec 08, 2014
cosmatika:
Even Senator Nkechi Nwogu saw dis coming and pulled out asap. Abians re jst suffering & smiling. our delegates re nt getting it right at all. Anyway, let's c hw d governorship primaries will go today. God pls help Uchechukwu Sampson Ogah

I am sorry but Ogah isn't going to get it. It's Dr Okezie Ikpeazu, don't ask me how I know.

TO Orji is the worst thing that happened to humanity, Upon on all the curses ever placed on this man, I wonder why he is still alive.

Abia central is in for a long torturous ride......*tears*
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Nobody: 7:04am On Dec 08, 2014
Chai. . . Abians, I'm sorry. There's even no hope for you people. Anyways, just sit back and enjoy another four years of raping from T.A Orji
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Collynzo9: 7:04am On Dec 08, 2014
rocgirl:
Clearly, Abians doesn't seem to have had enough of this misfit already.
A'bo waa ba lo'ro yin..!
Party delegates voted in the election, not Abians. The main elections will tell.
Besides he did well for his senatorial district as governor (at the expence of other places), so might just vote for him.

Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by oboy3(m): 7:05am On Dec 08, 2014
mrvitalis:
i wipe for my country ....a place were failure is celebrated .......abia ....i have never pitted u ...cos the way u make ur bed the way u ley on it
....nigerians is not ready for change ....we are all fools
what are you wiping mr man,your butt?

Btw,we are not fools maybe you are
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Greyworld: 7:05am On Dec 08, 2014
Mk ogun n thunndaa fire dis mann on his nxt brtday........ In fact may his lyf b lyk aba n his future rough lyk d bad roads n d state.
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by ICHINONYE(m): 7:06am On Dec 08, 2014
We really don suffer, we celebrate bad leadership iiin my state n dats d problem
Hazardd:
Abia state don suffer. grin
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by castancassy2(m): 7:06am On Dec 08, 2014
He is a bad Governor but a very smart politician.
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by cooltone: 7:10am On Dec 08, 2014
God will liberate Abia from the shackles of slavery. The only constant thing in life is change. I pray Abia will embrace the APC for a change.
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by lastmessenger: 7:11am On Dec 08, 2014
This is why I like Yorubas. You don't do nonsense and get away with it. Igbos and mostly abians is still politically backwards.
We need a change and we can start from our brains.
T A Orji is evil and anybody who vote him must be a lover of evil.

Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by onadana: 7:13am On Dec 08, 2014
What kind of news is this abeg.Was he supposed to lose....someone who holds the yam and knife at the same time.......
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Nobody: 7:14am On Dec 08, 2014
So surprising.
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Mucokey(m): 7:18am On Dec 08, 2014
mrvitalis:
i wipe for my country ....a place were failure is celebrated .......abia ....i have never pitted u ...cos the way u make ur bed the way u ley on it
....nigerians is not ready for change ....we are all fools

Oyibo! sad grin
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Nobody: 7:20am On Dec 08, 2014
This man has actually monopolized abia from what am seeing, this is political manipulation and not the people's decision. shocked
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Bruteforce101: 7:20am On Dec 08, 2014
Customised13, come and see ur governor cheesy
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by femotus88(m): 7:21am On Dec 08, 2014
OCHENDO again.... shocked
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Soulglad: 7:23am On Dec 08, 2014
Celebration only for the greedy
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by topaaz(m): 7:23am On Dec 08, 2014
When will all this corruption end in my state?? We know he bought those votes with the money he has beeen looting. This goes a long way to tell we Abians that pdp is no longer relevant in our. Let's try something new and fresh.

Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Biggty(m): 7:23am On Dec 08, 2014
There should be an amendment to the constitution which stop a Governor from contesting a senatorial seat and vice versa

Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Nobody: 7:25am On Dec 08, 2014
Collynzo9:

There are other parties the people of Abia can still vote for.
There always are, the question is, will they?
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by iamodenigbo1(m): 7:28am On Dec 08, 2014
UMU ABIA ERIELA ARIRI
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Nobody: 7:28am On Dec 08, 2014
Biggty:
There should be an amendment to the constitution which stop a Governor from contesting a senatorial seat and vice versa
I support this. They should give it a rest. With the corruption predicament in our country, that constitution would be legit, it would not be a great idea to legalize it in countries where corruption is minimal. But since our politicians are so corrupt they'd move from Government house to the Senate to chop 44Million a month, then such move would be one of the brightest ideas. However, it would not come to pass. The same senators who aim the Government House in order to continue looting public fund would not sign that bill to let it become a Law.
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by ojsmscom(m): 7:29am On Dec 08, 2014
this man is corruption at the highest order,he is an agent of darkness he stagnated the development of abia state.he did just nothing in the state,he took the state four miles back i pity for the next governor if the person will choose to work because he will have alot of jobs to do.
this man is an impostor,pls i do not hate him but i hatehis governance,he is not a leader but a looter am not ab abian anyway but i have live in abia for some years now,since this man became governor,he became another phraoh to the abians ,i pity democracy....

Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Futureprexdent1: 7:31am On Dec 08, 2014
I'm shielding tears as I type ds but I believe God will never ever allow this good for nothing thief n d worst governor in the whole world to win any party that will challenge him come 2015..... PDP has failed ds time.
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Vivipop(f): 7:33am On Dec 08, 2014
What is wrong with Abians? Of 222 votes,he gets 221! May this evil man burn in hell I hope the opposition party wins this time. Onye oshi!
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Nobody: 7:34am On Dec 08, 2014
angry.....this clueless dude again , he bought up the delegate votes, it's just too obvious

I weep for my state!...they never stand up to their rights , the few who did were threatened or "deleted" permanently,and nothing was ever said about them.

A state with touts and hooligans in all the different levels of Government!, oh Abia i weep for you!, because we have never experienced true democracy.Infact Aba my birth-town was more organized and productive during the military era's.

PDP has failed woefully by not fielding any competent candidate, Alex otti stood a better chance before he switched lanes to APGA

Let's see how it goes!
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Johnnoo(m): 7:34am On Dec 08, 2014
tabletman1:
No he is not bad as people portrays him but he is a tyrant ruler who is developing only his area at the detriment of other town and cities even the mighty Aba.

Nepotism is very bad. But I'm still wondering why he won that seat. Is it complacency on the part of the people
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by WOCKHARDI(m): 7:38am On Dec 08, 2014
The bad state of Aba township is enough reason to disqualify this man from contesting any elective office. Is this the best PDP can offer?
Re: Abia Central Senatorial District: Governor Orji Records Landslide Win by Nobody: 7:39am On Dec 08, 2014
developed where ,
Johnnoo:

Nepotism is very bad. But I'm still wondering why he won that seat. Is it complacency on the part of the people

Atiku, PDP Seek Tribunal’s Permission To Inspect Inec’s Server / 2023: Cede Your Presidential Tickets To Igbo, South East Leaders Tell PDP, APC / Nigerian Army Debunks Report On Distribution Of Ramadan Packages By Boko Haram

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)