Stats: 3,153,436 members, 7,819,583 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:29 PM

Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names - Romance (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names (32246 Views)

If Romancelanders Monikers Are Their Real Name / Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning / Why Do Most Girls Use Their Real Picture As Their Nairaland Dps? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by kenex4ever(m): 7:33pm On Dec 14, 2014
VickyyB:
Farano- farano

Kenex4ever- Kenneth
hmmm!!
How did u know my moniker was gotten from my name?
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by Cwaya(m): 7:33pm On Dec 14, 2014
priscaoge:

Ayaf seen it cheesy cheesy....Before now I thought it's "See Wire" cheesy cheesy *FacePalm*

lol no be only wire ..

na Sell waya grin
funny enough, ppl prononuce it that way "See Wire".

And urs was easy you know .

OGECHUKWU !! tongue
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by AfricanApple(f): 7:35pm On Dec 14, 2014
femi4:
AfricanApple = em em I don forget sef
is that my real name or u truly forgot, if you do, where have u ever heard my name
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by MissSlimbody(f): 7:36pm On Dec 14, 2014
tosyne2much:
Adebukola tongue

You try small wink
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by tosyne2much(m): 7:37pm On Dec 14, 2014
MissSlimbody:

You try small wink
oooya so fumi jhor
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by tosyne2much(m): 7:39pm On Dec 14, 2014
MissSlimbody:

You try small wink
Adebisola
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by priscaoge(f): 7:46pm On Dec 14, 2014
Cwaya:

lol no be only wire ..

na Sell waya grin
funny enough, ppl prononuce it that way "See Wire".

And urs was easy you know .

OGECHUKWU !! tongue

Na so I de pronounce am.... Lol

Ama change my moniker if possible
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by Cwaya(m): 8:05pm On Dec 14, 2014
priscaoge:

Na so I de pronounce am.... Lol

Ama change my moniker if possible

No naa sad
you dont have to change it
how do i know itz you if i come across it !!
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by Tallesty1(m): 8:06pm On Dec 14, 2014
MizMyColi:
For the guys......
I don't like any of them at all at all grin grin grin
Azzzzzin my dislike for them knows no bounds exiokwu cheesy cheesy cheesy

So, here's a list of names I'd want them to bear......I've seemingly forgotten their names.

tongue tongue tongue

1one:- Brian

Obinoscopy:- Oliver wink

Tallesty1:- Leon

Xcapizt:- Rich

Cwaya:- Jay

Dunkem21:- Ron

Laplace12:- Carl

Goofyuncut:- Phil grin grin

Madcow1:- Bruno

MatthewBriggs:- Liamm

Crackhaus:- Sean

Pickabeau1:- Ian

Airbornelacer :- Lucas

Urine:- Andre

Dre11:- Owen

Ymodulus:- Tyler

TOSYNE2MUCH!:- Ryan

DaveP:- Nel

GhostOfSparta:- Trevor wink

More names loading in my brain. My brain's still in boot mode.
Jokes apart guys.....I've got huge admiration for You all.

Just thought to use this medium to wave and say Hiiiii smiley
Leon? Sounds cool buh make I Google am firstgringrincheesycheesycheesy
AirborneLacer:

This is what happens when you spend a large chunk of your time watching American series.

Is this a Cast for which series abeg? cheesy
Honestly for a moment there I thought she was tryna register a new club in premier league. She sounded like she was chosing her 4st eleven.

Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by dew1: 8:09pm On Dec 14, 2014
Looooool...
Me nko
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by chibwike(m): 8:10pm On Dec 14, 2014
dechandel:

Chibwike. Lol. Ada is the name o tongue
Ada ada....Nice name tho'....can i be calling you that here on NL
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by ggrin(f): 8:13pm On Dec 14, 2014
ROZZAYY:

Hmmmmm ggrin who u dey date b4. Oya tell me
mr osewasad
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by iceberylin(m): 8:16pm On Dec 14, 2014
ggrin:
check ur mailwink

Didn't get the stuff,just compliments embarassed
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by iceberylin(m): 8:17pm On Dec 14, 2014
chimerase2:
I can sue u for infringement undecided angry
ENGLISH grin
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by priscaoge(f): 8:17pm On Dec 14, 2014
Cwaya:

No naa sad
you dont have to change it
how do i know itz you if i come across it !!

cheesy cheesy cheesy I will tell u my new moniker naaa cheesy
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by Nobody: 8:18pm On Dec 14, 2014
following
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by ROZZAYY(f): 8:20pm On Dec 14, 2014
ggrin:
mr osewasad
Hehehehhe oyo
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by MizMyColi(f): 8:24pm On Dec 14, 2014
dechandel:

Lol.
Stop wondering. From a safe source tongue
You will get to know some other time
Or just buy me a new phone grin and i will spill tongue

Hahahahahahahaha

Choi!

Iyaf pinish me gaaannnn

Nice meeting you dear kiss

In other news, Biko drop ya contribution hia

www.nairaland.com/2044509/should-ladies-also-ration-feelings

Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by ggrin(f): 8:28pm On Dec 14, 2014
ROZZAYY:

Hehehehhe oyo
help me beg this mumu guy na
N I C K Z
I missed that guy wahala sad
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by dechandel(f): 8:35pm On Dec 14, 2014
priscaoge:

Nne ujo atula gi....I'm a saint cheesy cheesy
Ana amachakwanu tongue. Sha i believe you smiley

Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by dechandel(f): 8:45pm On Dec 14, 2014
chibwike:
Ada ada....Nice name tho'....can i be calling you that here on NL
Sure hon
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by ROZZAYY(f): 8:49pm On Dec 14, 2014
ggrin:
help me beg this mumu guy na
N I C K Z
I missed that guy wahala sad
Dats true o. Were is he sef. Nickz were art thou comfort!
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by pickabeau1: 8:50pm On Dec 14, 2014
Thanks for the name
You are a darling lady also

Let your fire continue to burn bright

MizMyColi
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by dechandel(f): 8:51pm On Dec 14, 2014
MizMyColi:

Hahahahahahahaha

Choi!

Iyaf pinish me gaaannnn

Nice meeting you dear kiss

In other news, Biko drop ya contribution hia

www.nairaland.com/2044509/should-ladies-also-ration-feelings

Nice meeting you too kiss smiley

Off to the thread
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by ggrin(f): 8:57pm On Dec 14, 2014
ROZZAYY:

Dats true o. Were is he sef. Nick were art thou comfort!
dunnosad
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by Cwaya(m): 9:00pm On Dec 14, 2014
priscaoge:

cheesy cheesy cheesy I will tell u my new moniker naaa cheesy

okay ooo.
i hope u wont wipe data about me off your í !!
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by Cwaya(m): 9:05pm On Dec 14, 2014
MizMyColi:
For the guys......
I don't like any of them at all at all grin grin grin
Azzzzzin my dislike for them knows no bounds exiokwu cheesy cheesy cheesy

So, here's a list of names I'd want them to bear......I've seemingly forgotten their names.

tongue tongue tongue

1one:- Brian

Obinoscopy:- Oliver wink

Tallesty1:- Leon

Xcapizt:- Rich

Cwaya:- Jay

Dunkem21:- Ron

Laplace12:- Carl

Goofyuncut:- Phil grin grin

Madcow1:- Bruno

MatthewBriggs:- Liamm

Crackhaus:- Sean

Pickabeau1:- Ian

Airbornelacer :- Lucas

Urine:- Andre

Dre11:- Owen

Ymodulus:- Tyler

TOSYNE2MUCH!:- Ryan

DaveP:- Nel

GhostOfSparta:- Trevor wink

More names loading in my brain. My brain's still in boot mode.
Jokes apart guys.....I've got huge admiration for You all.

Just thought to use this medium to wave and say Hiiiii smiley

Jay ke !! grin cheesy

its cool shaa smiley but i will stick with Cwaya.

it has been with me for a long very long time cool grin
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by 1miccza: 9:07pm On Dec 14, 2014
Caracta:

If I hear tongue

Hi dear
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by okotv(m): 9:12pm On Dec 14, 2014
Caracta:

Naheemat tongue cheesy
for real
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by Caracta(f): 9:15pm On Dec 14, 2014
1miccza:

Hi dear

Hey you. How are you today?
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by Caracta(f): 9:16pm On Dec 14, 2014
okotv:
for real

For real
Re: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by okotv(m): 9:21pm On Dec 14, 2014
Caracta:

For real
alright...I thought you were a Christian though

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply)

5 Reasons Why You Are Still A Single Guy / Pastor Accused Of Insulting Lady Who Refused To Date Him (Photos) / Confessions Of A Married Woman

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34