Stats: 3,152,731 members, 7,817,012 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:52 PM

Do You Believe There Is This So Called Soul Mate Out There? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Do You Believe There Is This So Called Soul Mate Out There? (2233 Views)

Do You Believe In Abstinence Till Marriage? / Difference Between A Soul Mate And A Life Partner? / Do You Believe in Love At First Sight? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Do You Believe There Is This So Called Soul Mate Out There? by Olusanya333(m): 9:22am On Dec 19, 2014
vizboy:

what common sense.

what do you gain from the useless relationships you keep If not se...X

stop trying to be holier than me
And who on earth tell u i'm in a relationship.
Re: Do You Believe There Is This So Called Soul Mate Out There? by vizboy(m): 9:40am On Dec 19, 2014
Olusanya333:
And who on earth tell u i'm in a relationship.

wa oh

don't tell me you are gay
Re: Do You Believe There Is This So Called Soul Mate Out There? by ronald4lif(m): 10:28am On Dec 19, 2014
jomile:
mr know it all,how do u know I snub d guys dat make passes at me,were u dere,u r not,u don't know me,or wat I have been thru,so I will really appreciate it if u keep ur judgement to urself

No be fight na haba
Re: Do You Believe There Is This So Called Soul Mate Out There? by Olusanya333(m): 10:31am On Dec 19, 2014
vizboy:

wa oh

don't tell me you are gay
For ur little So only gay don't go into relationship?
Re: Do You Believe There Is This So Called Soul Mate Out There? by JoshuaKay(m): 10:40am On Dec 19, 2014
Olusanya333:
What if she is in pakistan.
She better remain in Nigeria smiley
Re: Do You Believe There Is This So Called Soul Mate Out There? by vizboy(m): 11:32am On Dec 19, 2014
Olusanya333:
For ur little So only gay don't go into relationship?

why God give you dicksonn
Re: Do You Believe There Is This So Called Soul Mate Out There? by Olusanya333(m): 11:44am On Dec 19, 2014
vizboy:

why God give you dicksonn
There is time for every thing

Do People Think I'm Gay Because I've Never Been In A Relationship? / How To Know You Are An Ugly Girl / Dont Blame Guys For Using And Dumping Girls

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10