Stats: 3,156,425 members, 7,830,128 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:41 PM

What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? (2738 Views)

What Do Guys Gain From A Relationship That Is Sex Free? / What Do Girls Gain In A Relationship Without Allowance Or Money From Their Bfs / What Do Boys Gain In A Relationship Without Sex? (2) (3) (4)

What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by jiorhemen(m): 12:47pm On Dec 29, 2014
Lots of girls detest dating a broke guy. But they don't shudder at the thought of guys dating broke, indigent girls. Many girls who pose and feel for guys are from wretched, village-based families. What do guys gain by dating such broke female asses?

Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by davo90tico(m): 12:49pm On Dec 29, 2014
Really guys?? A counter thread
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by Nobody: 12:54pm On Dec 29, 2014
Bros easy oo..no be fight.. Lol
I think everybody has wat suits them..if a village and poor gurl is lucky enough to find a wealthy niccur,its cos they connected..every1 has some1 for him/herself..some wealthy ladies dey chase poor niccurs too..
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by drnoel: 12:57pm On Dec 29, 2014
Una get time. Una no go go make money to feed ya family so that no little minded bitched ass chick go insult una. Instead una come here come open counter thread. Una get real time I tell ya.
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by Nobody: 12:59pm On Dec 29, 2014
Counter thread....huh
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by jiorhemen(m): 1:00pm On Dec 29, 2014
SuperMartins:
Bros easy oo..no be fight.. Lol
I think everybody has wat suits them..if a village and poor gurl is lucky enough to find a wealthy niccur,its cos they connected..every1 has some1 for him/herself..some wealthy ladies dey chase poor niccurs too..

I understand, but some of them are dead poor, and they want rich guys to come for them. But when a struggling guy approaches a woman, they complain.
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by iamodenigbo1(m): 1:00pm On Dec 29, 2014
Endurance
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by Nobody: 1:01pm On Dec 29, 2014
jiorhemen:

I understand, but some of them are dead poor, and they want rich guys to come for them. But when a struggling guy approaches a woman, they complain.
No mind them joor..them no dey like suffer at all..lol

Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by Nobody: 1:05pm On Dec 29, 2014
Once dated a broke girl.
I'm just happy I'm alive to tell the story.

So my brethren,flee from them for they will demand for things without considering how broke they are.
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by AJ01(m): 1:09pm On Dec 29, 2014
headache
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by iykofias(m): 1:15pm On Dec 29, 2014
Hmm, ds is tricky;
most guys dnt go out lookin for a rich gal, beside em rich one r rarely easy to control and d rest et al dat kums wit dating one.:
dating a poor gal doesnt tak any fun away, evri guy want a gal dat is almost meant to luv em as if she is only meant to luv/lust him. If she's broke n he is too, they could hold hands, lick lolipop n watch d sun go down
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by jiorhemen(m): 1:16pm On Dec 29, 2014
Linqsz:
Once dated a broke girl.
I'm just happy I'm alive to tell the story.

So my brethren,flee from them for they will demand for things without considering how broke they are.

That is the issue, they are not ashamed of their broke state, but they are weary of a broke guy. It surprises me the way some of them beg guys for recharge cards without feeling ashamed. I may be wrong, but I think one should be ashamed of begging.
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by jiorhemen(m): 1:18pm On Dec 29, 2014
iykofias:
Hmm, ds is tricky;
most guys dnt go out lookin for a rich gal, beside em rich one r rarely easy to control and d rest et al dat kums wit dating one.:
dating a poor gal doesnt tak any fun away, evri guy want a gal dat is almost meant to luv em as if she is only meant to luv/lust him. If she's broke n he is too, they could hold hands, lick lolipop n watch d sun go down

I pray you should not be broke because if you're, she will flee from you lol
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by iykofias(m): 1:22pm On Dec 29, 2014
jiorhemen:

I pray you should not be broke because if you're, she will flee from you lol
r u assuming dat?
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by jiorhemen(m): 1:31pm On Dec 29, 2014
iykofias:
r u assuming dat?
\

It happens
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by djeezy(m): 1:32pm On Dec 29, 2014
Smh
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by temitemi1(m): 1:49pm On Dec 29, 2014
Lotalty n commitment grin grin grin
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by FLAWLES(f): 1:57pm On Dec 29, 2014
Mtsswww()
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by Frankenstein: 2:01pm On Dec 29, 2014
jiorhemen:

That is the issue, they are not ashamed of their broke state, but they are weary of a broke guy. It surprises me the way some of them beg guys for recharge cards without feeling ashamed. I may be wrong, but I think one should be ashamed of begging.
The same girls that beg you for recharge cards will later on call you broke whenever you refuse to give them. Ironical, isn't it?

Feminists want equality between both gender but most girls shudder at the thought of equally bearing financial burdens in relationships. grin
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by Newkidoo(m): 2:03pm On Dec 29, 2014
I for one, I gain knowledge..

Broke gals are intelligent... Like very!!! undecided undecided undecided
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by Nobody: 2:15pm On Dec 29, 2014
And OP sit down for hm plastic chair they laugh
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by jiorhemen(m): 2:32pm On Dec 29, 2014
Frankenstein:
The same girls that beg you for recharge cards will later on call you broke whenever you refuse to give them. Ironical, isn't it?

Feminists want equality between both gender but most girls shudder at the thought of equally bearing financial burdens in relationships. grin

It depends on the guy, but if a girl begged me for card, and I refuse, she can't call me broke because she knows that I can afford it. My standard for giving depends on if the person is genuinely in need, not because the person is female. After all, I have given more in my life to males and elderly women than young girls.
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by Nobody: 2:43pm On Dec 29, 2014
jiorhemen:
Lots of girls detest dating a broke guy. But they don't shudder at the thought of guys dating broke, indigent girls. Many girls who pose and feel for guys are from wretched, village-based families. What do guys gain by dating such broke female asses?
Give me money for Brazilian hair
give me money for house rent
i want to pay my schools..wey money
i need money for new Bra and thong
my friend linda has a new Benz purchased 4 her By her man friend....darling i need a Sienna jeep to upgrade grin
If u no give me money for new wrapper dont Bother coming to the house ooo grin grin grin
nAIJA girls wich way na grin grin grin grin grin
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by 3DCYCLOPS: 2:51pm On Dec 29, 2014
Hmmm broke girls..
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by Begonia(m): 3:03pm On Dec 29, 2014
Guys! This is getting really silly and sad at the same time. Get a hold of yourselves!
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by harrwix(m): 3:54pm On Dec 29, 2014
this topic lacks logic

Btw I think love cuts across boundaries....be it poor or rich. but a dude that dates a lady because she is poor/broke has some serious psychological and inferiority complex issues.
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by SkinnyDude(m): 4:11pm On Dec 29, 2014
FLAWLES:
Mtsswww()
broke girl detected!!
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by FLAWLES(f): 4:14pm On Dec 29, 2014
SkinnyDude:

broke girl detected!!
.take your skinny self awta my face
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by SkinnyDude(m): 4:17pm On Dec 29, 2014
FLAWLES:
.take your skinny self awta my face
studies have it that broke girls are always bittered and frustrated.
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by FLAWLES(f): 4:25pm On Dec 29, 2014
SkinnyDude:
studies have it that broke girls are always bittered and frustrated.
.study still has it that BROKE jobless Dogs Rubbish around internet posting trash cuz if you wer a real nigga,u would haff bin in Office(work)by now(since mwnin you de here d mumu)
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by Nobody: 4:39pm On Dec 29, 2014
FLAWLES:
.study still has it that BROKE jobless Dogs Rubbish around internet posting trash cuz if you wer a real nigga,u would haff bin in Office(work)by now(since mwnin you de here d mumu)
*Falls into river niger * grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: What Do Guys Gain In Dating Broke, Poor Girls? by SkinnyDude(m): 4:40pm On Dec 29, 2014
FLAWLES:
when a village girl talks, we know. all these bla bla bla, because i called you BROKE? i give up on you.
and girls dont work in your village, abi?

Thread Closed / The More You Talk About Someone, The More You Will Fall In Love With The Person / Light Or Dark Skin Which Is Sexy?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36