Stats: 3,152,963 members, 7,817,835 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:45 PM

10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service - Nairaland / General (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service (27293 Views)

Minister Of Youths & Sports Solomon Darlung Accepts Islam / Now That The Cross-over Jamboree Is Over (must read) / How Was Your Cross-over Service?? (2) (3) (4)

Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by NeduLuiZ(m): 10:22pm On Dec 31, 2014
naijaboiy:
I Like this thread cheesy

No.4 toh sure...I don set my rocket full ground...we go scatter that church this night grin

2015 here I come cheesy
.... Badoo your head dey there

Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by Aydesmond(m): 10:40pm On Dec 31, 2014
20. people that will press phone 2rout the service, i.e like me

Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by AmaechiLinus(m): 10:49pm On Dec 31, 2014
some points are still missing. Add more pls.
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by Odward(m): 10:50pm On Dec 31, 2014
tosyne2much:
E.g Odward tongue
hahahahahaa....we are in d business together nau.
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by Aydesmond(m): 11:02pm On Dec 31, 2014
this small kids just dy dance, abeg make dm put beta music wey i fit dance shoki"awon te mi ni UNILORIN ijo shoki ni wonjoo"
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by Elparaiso(m): 11:04pm On Dec 31, 2014
Aydesmond:
20. people that will press phone 2rout the service, i.e like me
Like me too o....
I swear them force me come church o.....
at how far Na.....
Na obasuyi
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by Aydesmond(m): 11:05pm On Dec 31, 2014
tosyne2much dis thread don dey dy borin, "dancing shoki 4 jesus" abeg do sometin bout it
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by komek(m): 11:16pm On Dec 31, 2014
Ojisik:
13. The ones who will step into club immediately after the grace has been said grin

Does this almost every year.

Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by haryormeedeh(f): 11:39pm On Dec 31, 2014
tosyne2much:
are you serious you knew I was the one even without opening the thread ?
lol, sure. It looks like something you will do
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by naijaboiy: 11:43pm On Dec 31, 2014
NeduLuiZ:
.... Badoo your head dey there
Baba na so o grin

20minutes more cheesy

Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by MrSinister(m): 12:11am On Jan 01, 2015
Mondisweets:
God just dey look you

Lol grin abeg leave me o! grin
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by tosyne2much(m): 12:47am On Jan 01, 2015
haryormeedeh:
lol, sure. It looks like something you will do
I will stop doing it this year
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by ekeneidiagbor: 1:03am On Jan 01, 2015
the ones dat will dance like they've got dancing syndrome
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by haryormeedeh(f): 1:20am On Jan 01, 2015
tosyne2much:
I will stop doing it this year
don't you dare stop, happy new year boo
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by chronique(m): 1:39am On Jan 01, 2015
Team #5
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by tosyne2much(m): 2:50am On Jan 01, 2015
haryormeedeh:
don't you dare stop, happy new year boo
I'm damn serious.. I just feel I shld stop

Same 2u

Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by Nobody: 3:27am On Jan 01, 2015
You forgot the ones that are forced to go to cross over service because their family members are going angry grin

I fall under this category grin

Left to me, I will be sleeping till morning. Then go for a bike ride when I wake grin
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by lovelyadeola(m): 7:51am On Jan 01, 2015
Unfortunately I fall not into any category here Hurry! *still popping Banger* Happy n...... Gbao! Gbao!! Gbao!!!
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by davidguitar20: 9:05am On Jan 01, 2015
What of those drunk guys from no where that come like to twelve or exactly twelve am to shout Happy New Year? It is common in my church here in Anglican you will see them stinking and drunk to stupour!
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by RazziP(m): 10:37am On Jan 01, 2015
Story for the gods
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by SenatorJames(m): 2:25pm On Jan 01, 2015
Chanchit:
14, The ones that would rush in from carnival around 11:55, say Happy new year by 12:01 then zoom back to carnival.
Lol! As if they will die if 12.00am did not meet them inside church.
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by Thobiy(m): 4:18pm On Jan 01, 2015
haba
Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by lsoul: 6:29am On Dec 31, 2015
kiss this thread should come alive again

tosyne2much

Re: 10 Types Of Youths That Will Attend Cross Over Service by obekah(m): 12:12pm On Jun 30, 2016
Pls help!!
Attn: You have been recommended for "Work Briefing" on Fri 1st July 2016 by 9am at YEG,23A Jaiye Oyedotun Street,Magodo Phase 2,opposite Alausa Secretariat bus-stop,Lagos.

Direction:From Oshodi,take a vehicle towards Ojodu berger,stop at secretariat bus-stop and locate Magodo Phase-2,then the address.

Please be informed that you should come with updated CV,two-passport photograph and a printout of this mail.

Note: Dress corporately and be sure to come early as lateness will not be welcomed.

Regards

Career Nig

This is the mail I received this morning, am confused and contemplating whether to honour the invitation or not.. pls advice!

Man Playing With Snake In Front Of Children In Zamfara (photos) / Man Who Spent 20-Years Living In A Mountain Cave (photos) / Nkwuda Allyboi, Student Of EBSU Dies In Ghastly Motor Accident (Photos)