Stats: 3,151,658 members, 7,813,219 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:51 AM

Step Aside A Selfie Stick,see Belfie Stick That Enables You Capture Your Bum Bum - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Step Aside A Selfie Stick,see Belfie Stick That Enables You Capture Your Bum Bum (814 Views)

Man And His Fiancee's Bum In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photos / Lady Flashes Her Bum For Her Man In Pre-wedding Photos After 10 Years Of Dating / Tina Opened My Boxer's Zip, And Took Out My Stick, See What She Did Next (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Step Aside A Selfie Stick,see Belfie Stick That Enables You Capture Your Bum Bum by mzjaney(f): 11:50am On Jan 08, 2015
Do you appreciate your backside so much so that you regularly enjoy capturing selfies with emphasis on your butt? If yes, it’s time to purchase a Belfie stick.

US company On.com has unveiled their latest product, a selfie stick for your butt. Dubbed the Belfie stick, the mobile phone accessory has an extendable arm and hinge that will allow users to get the optimum angle to snap an image of their behind.

Added convenience includes a Bluetooth button at the end of the stick, which seamlessly syncs to your mobile phone and allows you to easily take photos through the button.

Belfie stick is designed perfectly for those who love their backsides as much as those who love their faces. But for those skeptics out there, the Belfie stick, with its hinge design, actually elevates the selfie experience. With extra angles made possible by the improved design, users will be able to be more creative when taking selfies.

http://darlingtonblog.com/2015/01/08/step-aside-a-selfie-stick-see-belfie-stick-that-enables-you-capture-your-bum-bum/

Re: Step Aside A Selfie Stick,see Belfie Stick That Enables You Capture Your Bum Bum by mkpakanaodogwu(m): 12:57pm On Jan 08, 2015
Next will be pornfie
Re: Step Aside A Selfie Stick,see Belfie Stick That Enables You Capture Your Bum Bum by SeverusSnape(m): 2:46pm On Jan 08, 2015
undecided undecided undecided

Lets Talk : What Do You Hate About Her/him That Makes You Go Mad / extended family WAHALA / You Told Me, You Will Rather Become A Nun Than Date Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6