Stats: 3,152,471 members, 7,816,115 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:19 AM

Luv After Wedding/durin Marriage...how True??? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Luv After Wedding/durin Marriage...how True??? (893 Views)

Can U Sleep Comfortably In D Same Room Where Ur Frnd Is Making Luv With His Gf? / Ladies Hw Do U Feel Wen A Condom Burst Durin S*x, And Guys Wat Comes 2 Ur Mind / 3 Emergrncy Tips To Last Longer Durin S3x (2) (3) (4)

Luv After Wedding/durin Marriage...how True??? by shaderuky(f): 8:25am On Jan 12, 2015
Morning pals, a friend of mine has asked me this but don't knw what to tel, pls guys is it true tht luv can develop after wedding as well as during marriage. As for my own opinion I doubt! You?...
Re: Luv After Wedding/durin Marriage...how True??? by Lisaflex(f): 8:48am On Jan 12, 2015
Its very possible dt u cn lv ur partner after marriage bt d big question is "wot if u don't eventually cm 2 lv dt persn?" 2 scared 2 even imagine myself in dt situation...In my opinion,dts a vry vry huge risk
Re: Luv After Wedding/durin Marriage...how True??? by Nobody: 2:21pm On Jan 12, 2015
Very possible, take a look at our parents n d likes. How many of them actually luved each other bf settling down? N most of dem ar still togeda till date. Both parties should learn to give love a chance to grow.
Re: Luv After Wedding/durin Marriage...how True??? by Youngpo413: 9:56pm On Oct 03, 2015
Why can't you wait for the one you love?
Re: Luv After Wedding/durin Marriage...how True??? by endyson(m): 1:59pm On Aug 22, 2016
hmmmm, ruky baby.
Re: Luv After Wedding/durin Marriage...how True??? by yarimo(m): 3:24pm On Aug 22, 2016
Yes Very possible with money involved . grin
Re: Luv After Wedding/durin Marriage...how True??? by davidif: 2:21am On Jul 05, 2017
marinel:
Very possible, take a look at our parents n d likes. How many of them actually luved each other bf settling down? N most of dem ar still togeda till date. Both parties should learn to give love a chance to grow.

Omo see logic! shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

How can someone think like This? So you go into a convenant like marriage with someone without even loving them first? Wow!!!!! See reasoning.
Re: Luv After Wedding/durin Marriage...how True??? by davidif: 2:22am On Jul 05, 2017
shaderuky:
Morning pals, a friend of mine has asked me this but don't knw what to tel, pls guys is it true tht luv can develop after wedding as well as during marriage. As for my own opinion I doubt! You?...

How can you marry someone without living Then? What kind of reasoning is that? So that's how you girls do things in nsija? Na wa o.
Re: Luv After Wedding/durin Marriage...how True??? by davidif: 2:25am On Jul 05, 2017
marinel:

And who told you the reason they are still with each other is because they love themselves? Maybe they just stay in the marriage because it's a taboo to leave or because they have kids. Some of this people just endure their marriages instead of enjoying it.

Photo Of The Day / 4 Sureways To Keep Your Man In Marriage / Sure Lines To Woo Other Women!! (guys Must Read)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12