Stats: 3,152,982 members, 7,817,900 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:18 PM

What Was Your Reaction When She Told You She Was Pregnant - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Was Your Reaction When She Told You She Was Pregnant (722 Views)

The Response A Married Man Gave A Side-chick After She Claimed She Was Pregnant / My Horrible Reaction When My Side-chick Told Me I Have HIV (Photos) / Ladies What Will Be Your Reaction When You See This In Your Guy's House..pics (2) (3) (4)

What Was Your Reaction When She Told You She Was Pregnant by sanyablaze(m): 5:43pm On Jan 18, 2015
I was like ' yeh, my father will simply disown me' cuz I was just 23 then, just fresh after Youth service. But thank God. He never heard about it till today.
Re: What Was Your Reaction When She Told You She Was Pregnant by Nobody: 6:00pm On Jan 18, 2015
huh??

so una do abortion abi??

i go tell for u!!!
Re: What Was Your Reaction When She Told You She Was Pregnant by major466(m): 6:01pm On Jan 18, 2015
Waiting for people with practical experience to share their testimony grin
Re: What Was Your Reaction When She Told You She Was Pregnant by marksooyinmiebi(m): 6:12pm On Jan 18, 2015
Hmm... Let's watch
Re: What Was Your Reaction When She Told You She Was Pregnant by Nobody: 6:19pm On Jan 18, 2015
Re: What Was Your Reaction When She Told You She Was Pregnant by raziboi(m): 6:55pm On Jan 18, 2015
op.....chai may god not forgive u for killing dat child
Re: What Was Your Reaction When She Told You She Was Pregnant by hrykanu231(m): 7:39pm On Jan 18, 2015
I was so excited, dat was during my service year. The major reason was dat my ex gf neva
Missed her period for 3years we dated. I almost thought I had issues...told her to keep it, but she was like my mum, dad, kinsmen will kill her. Cleaned my hands and walked away
Re: What Was Your Reaction When She Told You She Was Pregnant by mirexxx(f): 8:00pm On Jan 18, 2015
hrykanu231:
I was so excited, dat was during my service year. The major reason was dat my ex gf neva
Missed her period for 3years we dated. I almost thought I had issues...told her to keep it, but she was like my mum, dad, kinsmen will kill her. Cleaned my hands and walked away
u cleaned ur hands and walked away did she abort d baby?
Re: What Was Your Reaction When She Told You She Was Pregnant by pussyeater(m): 10:18pm On Jan 18, 2015
sanyablaze:
I was like ' yeh, my father will simply disown me' cuz I was just 23 then, just fresh after Youth service. But thank God. He never heard about it till today.
The blood of the schild u a sharing!
Re: What Was Your Reaction When She Told You She Was Pregnant by sankky: 2:56am On Jan 19, 2015
Mixed feelings, sha !

Re: What Was Your Reaction When She Told You She Was Pregnant by zeezahbee(f): 3:15am On Jan 19, 2015
All the blood you have been sharin . There's God o. So OP what happen to the belle
Re: What Was Your Reaction When She Told You She Was Pregnant by suretman(m): 3:22am On Jan 19, 2015
LOL.. All this peeps forming Mary the mother of jesus.

SMH

Love Of Truth! / Pls I Need Advice Urgently / Strange Evil Number..a Must Read.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9