Stats: 3,152,736 members, 7,817,029 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:39 PM

Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. (62171 Views)

Man Dies Having Sex With 4 Ladies In Lagos / Is It Ok For Ladies To Carry Condoms In Their Bags? / EXPOSED: Reason For Increasing No Of Single Ladies In Nigeria & The Solution (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by CoCoLav(f): 8:49am On Jan 20, 2015
deuce7:

It will work for you but let God always protect you from all evil

Amen.

Truth is I have never been in such a situation, almost was once but God saved me.
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by Lisaflex(f): 8:52am On Jan 20, 2015
Yugosng:

Sis, pls don't try this with me at home. undecided grin
yugos yugos! I won't do dt 2 u even if u attack me, u r my personal person...I'll only knock off a few teeth since its u wink
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by Lisaflex(f): 8:53am On Jan 20, 2015
satowind:

I don see say black eye is ur portion. So u tink wen u do all dis de guy will just stand dey look?
Won't even gv d dude tym 2 react..Its not abt power bt technique
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by Newkidoo(m): 9:01am On Jan 20, 2015
LadyX:
I dey village grin
Just kidding.

I prefer that if I meet someone online, it ends or revolves there (online).
If I meet someone in real life, we take it from there.
With the funny stories of nlanders blind date experinces, fear dey catch me o grin
Don't get offended.

hmmmm... I really understand you!
I will get ya bbpin somehow but not here..

It is good to have fears but sometimes, we have to rise above them.. wink
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by MrDojo(m): 9:15am On Jan 20, 2015
Lisaflex:

Don't worry,u r safe as lng as u don't try 2 attack me or get on my nerves

hehehehe
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by deuce7(m): 9:17am On Jan 20, 2015
CoCoLav:

Amen.

Truth is I have never been in such a situation, almost was once but God saved me.

It will be nice to read about it in 'The Perks of being a Wallflower'

I really do enjoy reading it.
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by Omari88: 9:19am On Jan 20, 2015
CoCoLav:

Thank you, meaning if we are already close enough the first three are unnecessary.

More or less, plus there's no need to get all fancy with the guy, you usually don't have that luxury. Moreover, step3 could hurt you if poorly executed. Work with the arsenals in your range... Hit first, hit hard!
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by Spidermon: 9:31am On Jan 20, 2015
CoCoLav:

I play for Warri Wolves
You know how they say it on Nairaland....pictures or AdonbelivIt
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by MrDojo(m): 9:34am On Jan 20, 2015
Onyiido:
U never jam be that

I no wan jam d@ kin babe oh...ave to protect ma self na....

#TEAM WOMEN MUST NOT BEAT ME
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by Gemc3(f): 9:52am On Jan 20, 2015
major466:

Disclaimer: This is advisable only in life threatening situation. Don't practice this on your husband.

grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by switrash(m): 9:59am On Jan 20, 2015
#SAI Women make she prepared to run like Usain Bolt cos if i catch am nah die.

#Coughing, anybdy wit melecine?
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by rolayemi(m): 10:48am On Jan 20, 2015
for were!!!
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by thirty1(m): 10:50am On Jan 20, 2015
AGgal:
This won't work for me. I'm annoyingly fragile. My punches do not bear any weight. It will look like a child's play then I'll be dead

Never say never! You should at least try or scream as loud as you can. That's better than doing nothing. cool

Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by AJOT99(m): 10:55am On Jan 20, 2015
Na so e easy?

Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by CoCoLav(f): 11:22am On Jan 20, 2015
deuce7:

It will be nice to read about it in 'The Perks of being a Wallflower'

I really do enjoy reading it.

Oh Thank you!

About reading it there....hmmn! its an experience I don't wish to relieve cos I was partly at fault
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by major466(m): 11:28am On Jan 20, 2015
There are many self defense techniques can ladies can use.

Note: All techniques are effective but not all techniques work for all women for self defense.

I will share more techniques soon...
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by eedriyz(m): 11:29am On Jan 20, 2015
Lisaflex:

Try attacking me n u will c wonders

sho? better don't mind those pics... they're better drawn than acted.
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by Gorgeous58(f): 11:55am On Jan 20, 2015
Bluetooth2:

Buy a taser to shock the guy to death or pepper spray. . . . The best defense you can get.
can one get pepper spray in Nigeria?
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by LadyX(f): 12:24pm On Jan 20, 2015
I'm glad you understand smiley

Newkidoo:

hmmmm... I really understand you!
I will get ya bbpin somehow but not here..

It is good to have fears but sometimes, we have to rise above them.. wink
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by Newkidoo(m): 12:39pm On Jan 20, 2015
LadyX:
I'm glad you understand smiley

Can i ask you a question?
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by chiogoezubem(f): 1:05pm On Jan 20, 2015
major466:

What jabs? Hope we're safe? grin We don't want to hear in the news tomorrow that you send one guy to hospital with bruises grin grin

Ha! He had better be gentle, loving and caring as required.

On the other hand, the jab practices are just for my protection. You never can tell with some bad elements all over the place. Fyn babes like me have to have some surprises up their sleeves, u know...
cool grin
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by Sleekshady(f): 1:10pm On Jan 20, 2015
LMAO
demelza:
After the man land her the kin slap wey dey do factory reset, how the girl go take remember these moves?
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by LadyX(f): 1:11pm On Jan 20, 2015
Yes, go ahead.
Newkidoo:

Can i ask you a question?
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by Newkidoo(m): 1:34pm On Jan 20, 2015
LadyX:
Yes, go ahead.
R u in a relationship?
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by LadyX(f): 1:42pm On Jan 20, 2015
No undecided
Newkidoo:

R u in a relationship?
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by Newkidoo(m): 1:51pm On Jan 20, 2015
cheesy Good!! Welcome to a new world!! wink
LadyX:
No undecided
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by Newkidoo(m): 2:04pm On Jan 20, 2015
LadyX:
No undecided
just add me up if u r on bbm!!
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by LadyX(f): 2:11pm On Jan 20, 2015
smiley

Newkidoo:
cheesy Good!! Welcome to a new world!! wink
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by LadyX(f): 2:12pm On Jan 20, 2015
Newkidoo:

just add me up if u r on bbm!!
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by Newkidoo(m): 2:14pm On Jan 20, 2015
LadyX:
Am not on bbm.
Oooh!!, email my alternate moniker then... Cheers wink
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by melomelo: 2:21pm On Jan 20, 2015
ALWAYS REMEMBER
GEJ till 2019
FOR SURE
Re: Self Defense For Ladies In Picture. by LadyX(f): 2:26pm On Jan 20, 2015
Hope you got it
Newkidoo:

Oooh!!, email my alternate moniker then... Cheers wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

5 Ways/things That Will Make Any Girl In Nigeria Fall For You. (reloaded) / Nigerian Lady Gushes Over Her Trump-Like Oyinbo Hubby, As He Grabs Her Butt / Even With My Kingsize Cassava, You Stayed Back - Nigerian Designer Tells Fiancee

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28