Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,902 members, 7,814,060 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 04:35 AM

Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. - Travel (218) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. (2316249 Views)

Processing Canada Visit Visa From The US. Kindly Share Your Experience / Interesting Places And Tourist Attractions In Lagos / Lagos Shoprite Turns To A Tourist Centre (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (215) (216) (217) (218) (219) (220) (221) ... (1097) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Shinner2010(m): 6:42pm On Jul 27, 2018
justwise:
[/b]

Are you a student or a teenager?
I'm 27 years
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by adonaimart(m): 9:30pm On Jul 27, 2018
Hello, I am a security professional with more than 15yrs experience. I want to migrate to Canada with my family. I was made to understand I will qualify thru skilled worker type of visa. Pls I need your help on what to do. Thanks
Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by jpepper: 10:26pm On Jul 27, 2018
ladylco:

Congrats

Is this their first attempt? Did they apply online or via paper route and how long did their application stayed before they got approved? What is their travel history

Yes it was their first attempt, online route. Submitted their application on June 18, they did their Biometrics on July 3rd. My dad is well travelled, my mum does not have a strong travel history just pilgrimage(hajj) and she once went to France with my dad. I was worried about her application cos she does not work so no bank statement but it turned out okay.

1 Like

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by justwise(m): 6:17am On Jul 28, 2018
Shinner2010:

I'm a teenager 27 years

grin grin smh

2 Likes

Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Shinner2010(m): 6:55am On Jul 28, 2018
justwise:

grin grin smh
please which way forward, help me and guide me