Stats: 3,152,735 members, 7,817,024 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:19 PM

Please Please Drop By And Laugh! - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Please Please Drop By And Laugh! (6856 Views)

Hfinest1 Comedy Clinic (come In And Laugh Away Your Sickness) / DROP BY AND LAUGH AGAIN. / What Is The Big Deal In Joke's : Drop By And Make Us Laugh. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by YHUsTLER(m): 4:04pm On Feb 02, 2009
hmmmm sounds good for you!!!
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by ztyle(m): 4:13pm On Feb 02, 2009
e dey pain you ? embarassed
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by YHUsTLER(m): 4:15pm On Feb 02, 2009
HMMM KINDA
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by ztyle(m): 4:27pm On Feb 02, 2009
Ok sorry, #Dani Oya i command you to upload his pix back. angry grin
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by YHUsTLER(m): 4:45pm On Feb 02, 2009
hey! shit ain't possible
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by ztyle(m): 4:48pm On Feb 02, 2009
u don't have faith, embarassed
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by YHUsTLER(m): 5:00pm On Feb 02, 2009
HMMM THATS FUNNY LOL,

MY GUY WHEN DID YOU BECOME A PASTOR THAT MAKES THE IMPOSSIBLE POSSIBLE?
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by dani1luv: 5:06pm On Feb 02, 2009
I have deleted those pixs and that FINAL!!! angry
dont post it again wink
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by ztyle(m): 5:07pm On Feb 02, 2009
#Dani - why ? cry
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by YHUsTLER(m): 5:09pm On Feb 02, 2009
embarassed cry cry undecided angry THATA MA MOOD RIGHT NOW
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by dani1luv: 5:20pm On Feb 02, 2009
You're the first person i have ever deleted ur post and wld complain and track me every section i go why? undecided
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by ztyle(m): 5:26pm On Feb 02, 2009
#poster,- Sorry my DANI must have a reason!  cool @ Dani lol plz upload it na, u want to kill somebody oh!  grin
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by dani1luv: 5:33pm On Feb 02, 2009
unnuploadable angry
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by clemcykul(f): 9:57am On Feb 03, 2009
*chokes on the grammar*
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by YHUsTLER(m): 1:04pm On Feb 03, 2009
DANI WHICH KIND OF GRAMMAR BE THAT ONE

AS I JUST READ AM MY LAPTOP COME CARRY VIRUS!!!!!!! grin grin grin
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by dani1luv: 6:35pm On Feb 03, 2009
den your computer dey use 0.0000001gigs

and Pentium 0.0121212

clemcykul:

*chokes on the grammar*

I vex type am jare
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by YHUsTLER(m): 6:38pm On Feb 03, 2009
HMMMM DANI, U NO VEX TYPE AM OOOOO.

JUST SHAME TALK SAY YOU NO FINISH SECONDRY SCHOOL wink

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by ztyle(m): 2:18pm On Feb 04, 2009
Sec. skool big na KG grin
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by YHUsTLER(m): 2:20pm On Feb 04, 2009
dani u hear am

SO JUST DEY SINCERE TO US AND TELL US SAY U NO GO KG TOO grin

EVEN IF U GO U NO FINISH
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by clemcykul(f): 2:24pm On Feb 04, 2009
dani attended a night skul with candles as the only source of power
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by YHUsTLER(m): 2:25pm On Feb 04, 2009
eh eh tell me something ;d
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by ztyle(m): 2:41pm On Feb 04, 2009
na somethinq we tell you na? grin
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by YHUsTLER(m): 2:42pm On Feb 04, 2009
i want to hear more wink
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by ztyle(m): 2:47pm On Feb 04, 2009
Oya clemcykul let the cat out of the bag grin
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by YHUsTLER(m): 2:52pm On Feb 04, 2009
OYA NOW!!!

LETS GO INTO THE ZANGA AND ENTER D PLACE.

CLEM MORE STORY.
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by clemcykul(f): 3:12pm On Feb 04, 2009
lol thanks for this oppurtunity *takes a bow*

dani use to take the last position backn those daiz grin

he hardly pays his school fees as a result he is always chased out of the class with a broom shocked grin grin

dani loves taking garri ati ekpa for breakfast, though even up till now its still his favourite grin grin

BRB
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by YHUsTLER(m): 3:14pm On Feb 04, 2009
HMMMMM

I AM SURE THAT DANI OF A GUY NO GO NO BOOK FOR SCHOOL.

I SURE SAY HIM GO DEY CARRY LAST ABI
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by ztyle(m): 3:24pm On Feb 04, 2009
Clem u 4get say na Akara and bread DANI dey carry go skool every morninq? grin
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by clemcykul(f): 3:32pm On Feb 04, 2009
i no forget, with hin tear tear skul trouser grin
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by YHUsTLER(m): 3:33pm On Feb 04, 2009
OKAY NA HIM BE THAT DANI, WEY DEY PATCH PATCH HIM TROUSES.

WEY DONE SEW HIS UNIFORM SO TEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY D UNIFORM COME BECOME HALF FOR HIM BODY grin grin
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by clemcykul(f): 4:09pm On Feb 04, 2009
lol see ur bad mouth grin grin
Re: Please Please Drop By And Laugh! by tytylayor: 4:59pm On Feb 04, 2009
see as una dey disgrace my mod shocked cry

Let's Play A Game Of Who Has The Funniest Meme Here!! / How To Launch A Rocket In Iraq. Poor Camel. / Are You A Pun-star? Drop Your Best Puns!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15