Stats: 3,152,493 members, 7,816,167 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:59 AM

What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa (3977 Views)

Lol, This Yoloba Guy Self / Island Residents Are Refusing To Date Mainland Residents And Vice Versa / Why Do Handsome Guys End Up With Ugly Girls And Vice Versa (2) (3) (4)

What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Hallexander(m): 5:57pm On Feb 04, 2015
Its a simple question as a babe or a guy what du u like in a guy or a babe

Dressing
Money at hand
Height
Complexion
Ability to s*x well
Ability to make out well

Others name them
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Hallexander(m): 6:02pm On Feb 04, 2015
As for me I love babes with huge bo*bs and firms ass, in addition dat love make out not necessarily sex
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 6:32pm On Feb 04, 2015
I love ladies who do not do the "I am a lady" shakara things, if you like fine like whitch but once you show me tat behaviour I move to the next
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Hallexander(m): 6:44pm On Feb 04, 2015
edozie04:
I love ladies who do not do the "I am a lady" shakara things, if you like fine like whitch but once you show me tat behaviour I move to the next

I feel u, cos babes be like my pops is dangote, and the guy na GM for bank
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 6:49pm On Feb 04, 2015
Hallexander:

I feel u, cos babes be like my pops is dangote, and the guy na GM for bank
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by bond77(m): 7:04pm On Feb 04, 2015
She must be chocolate or swarthy in complexion.

Then

She must have a thick, upright, re-define bo$om(medium at least) and a big bakkasi Peninsula.

Then

She must have a high libido.

Then

She must know how to cook.

Dose are d few I can mention for now undecided
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Maamin(m): 7:14pm On Feb 04, 2015
Here to read comments only smiley
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 7:30pm On Feb 04, 2015
Neatness,fresh breath,funny,eloquent speaker,presentable.(that attracts me) but 2 keep me he must be patient (coz am sometym difficult),intelligent(some1 i can learn from) and must be romantic in a crazy way.

Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 8:07pm On Feb 04, 2015
I like guys with long tinnnnnnnnnn grin

Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 8:09pm On Feb 04, 2015
bond77:

Then

She must have a thick, upright, re-define bo$om(medium at least) and a big bakkasi Peninsula.

Then

Then

Bros, if u be human resource manager, 2 get job go hard 4 ur company.
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 8:18pm On Feb 04, 2015
prettythicksme:
ouch
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 8:23pm On Feb 04, 2015
malonephills:
ouch
sweet right?
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by bond77(m): 8:28pm On Feb 04, 2015
wristwatch:

Bros, if u be human resource manager, 2 get job go hard 4 ur company.

Hehehehehe grin grin

Nooooo

am just a fleshy man who appreciate God's creative works wink
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 8:29pm On Feb 04, 2015
prettythicksme:
sweet right?
nah! Cause mine is an tiny as matchstick
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 8:34pm On Feb 04, 2015
Harbitualbaby:
Neatness,fresh breath,funny,eloquent speaker,presentable.(that attracts me) but 2 keep me he must be patient (coz am sometym difficult),intelligent(some1 i can learn from) and must be romantic in a crazy way.
babe I wan fall for you, but fortunately and unfortunately I can't possess all this listed liking, me romantic in crazy way
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by tosyne2much(m): 8:37pm On Feb 04, 2015
She must have the qualities of a woman of virtue. She must be kind just like prettythicksme wink
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Chidonc(m): 8:47pm On Feb 04, 2015
bond77:

Then

Then

Then

Hold done, she is still under creation
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Hallexander(m): 8:49pm On Feb 04, 2015
bond77:

Then

Then

Then

Guy wetin self just tell baba God say make hin send angel for you say u no fit date human being hin go understand
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Hallexander(m): 8:50pm On Feb 04, 2015
Harbitualbaby:

Even u shey u get all these attributes whey u dey talk so
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Hallexander(m): 8:51pm On Feb 04, 2015
prettythicksme:

I like u jawe nah u sure pass u are raw and I love raw girls nah hell fire ....just joking but still nah hell
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by bond77(m): 9:08pm On Feb 04, 2015
Chidonc:

Hold done, she is still under creation
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 9:10pm On Feb 04, 2015
Hallexander:

I like u jawe nah u sure pass u are raw and I love raw girls nah hell fire ....just joking but still nah hell
And i am not joking that i love guys with long tin! smiley#True talk man
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 9:11pm On Feb 04, 2015
tosyne2much:
She must have the qualities of a woman of virtue. She must possess be kind just like prettythicksme wink
lol really kiss
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 9:13pm On Feb 04, 2015
malonephills:
nah! Cause mine is an tiny as matchstick
shocked holy shiiitttt!
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 9:25pm On Feb 04, 2015
It's funy how all the qualities you mentioned are superficial. That's sad, really sad.

Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by bond77(m): 9:32pm On Feb 04, 2015
Hallexander:

Guy wetin self just tell baba God say make hin send angel for you say u no fit date human being hin go understand

Dark complexion,perfect front and back view, gud cooking skills nd high libido....

Is dat too much to ask? undecided
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 9:49pm On Feb 04, 2015
malonephills:
babe I wan fall for you, but fortunately and unfortunately I can't possess all this listed liking, me romantic in crazy way
Awww dearie,am i asking 4 2much?
malonephills:
Awww dearie,am i asking 4 2much?
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 9:54pm On Feb 04, 2015
Hallexander:

Even u shey u get all these attributes whey u dey talk so
wat do i tell u?if i told u d truth u wldnt believe me.
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by nickz(m): 9:56pm On Feb 04, 2015
short,slim nd curvy,big eyes......screams perfection errday
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 10:05pm On Feb 04, 2015
integrity,humility, intellect/wisdom
Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 10:12pm On Feb 04, 2015
Harbitualbaby:
all this things you have said, i can boldly say i possess them naturally, pls dear will you love me?.

My name is Godwin, #myespect

Re: What Du U Ladies Like In A Guy Self And Vice Versa by Nobody: 10:12pm On Feb 04, 2015
God fearing, educated and calm...he should b a phlegmatic melancholic, or phlegmatic sanguine, evryother tinz is put to place

Low Self Esteem Signs (women) / When She Says Its Over And Keeps Bugging Your Damn Life / FUNNY CONVO BTW A GUY AND A SCAMMER (SCREENSHOTS ATTACHED)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25