Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,124 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:26 AM

I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan (47588 Views)

I Will Hand Over Terror-Free Nigeria – Jonathan / Obasanjo Uncovers Plot To Hand Over To Military Should Jonathan Lose / I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by agabusta: 10:19am On Feb 12, 2015
GMB/PYO is the answer. No need for further ado.

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by ooshinibos: 10:19am On Feb 12, 2015
crazysaint:
Another good, uninterupted four years await you! U are not going anyway! All i see is Gej win win win!
God forbid ..if Gej wins i will have to leave the country

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by frodobee: 10:19am On Feb 12, 2015
You are going no where.

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by DrObum(m): 10:20am On Feb 12, 2015
Nice one Mr President!

Nobody's ambitions is worth the blood of nigerians!

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by OkikiOluwa1(m): 10:20am On Feb 12, 2015
Aiiit
Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by OGeeKush(m): 10:21am On Feb 12, 2015
If only he meant it...
Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by Justiceotuya(m): 10:21am On Feb 12, 2015
In 2011 He said he isn't going to run for elections but now what is he doing. He changes his word like a chameleon. A man of integrity is who we need not one timid, clueless liar

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by Morhziez(m): 10:22am On Feb 12, 2015
Start preparing for otueke my President. Allow people with CHANGE occupy Aso Rock
Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by enoqueen: 10:22am On Feb 12, 2015
see his useless face.

this guy irritates me.

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by dhabeautyjas(f): 10:23am On Feb 12, 2015
we don hear. hope no be just mouth cos your actions are saying otherwise

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by ceejay80s(m): 10:23am On Feb 12, 2015
What will the fisherman do ? Open his own Otta farm?

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by Mhizkel(f): 10:23am On Feb 12, 2015
Interesting! Always hope for the best and prepare for the worst!
Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by Nobody: 10:23am On Feb 12, 2015
See the kind of humane and sensible and meek and democratic president God has blessed us with.

Yet some people are neck bent on going back to the dark alleys of perfidy, abuse, proud officiousness and autocracy.

The man who wanted a third term despite haven ruled as Head of state for over 3?years and spent 8 years as democratic president after God delivered him from prison and
death has endorsed the dictator whobad head of state never planed for a democratic transition and flagrantly abused the humanity of Nigeria and Nigerias to take over from a man who with democratic mien, constitutional proclivities, freedom and liberty for all and sundry.

We need to know what we wish for in this country.

Supporting Buhari is not supporting change, it is supporting SHAME.

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by Nobody: 10:24am On Feb 12, 2015
ooshinibos:

I hope you have packed your baggages already.

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by shadelek(m): 10:25am On Feb 12, 2015
All what I see is GEJ ruling till 2019. Gej is going no where so haters should watch out.

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by lynn79: 10:25am On Feb 12, 2015
That's what he said in 2011 about one term but now he's contesting. Anyone who believes thiss man is as Clueless as he is.

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by ceejay80s(m): 10:25am On Feb 12, 2015
Justiceotuya:
In 2011 He said he isn't going to run for elections but now what is he doing. He changes his word like a chameleon. A man of integrity is who we need not one timid, clueless liar
The iiidiot donkey even told us that the election will not be postponed and now it has been postponed, that man is not a liar but a bloody liar

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by boolet: 10:25am On Feb 12, 2015
Before nkor?
Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by Ifecomumito(m): 10:27am On Feb 12, 2015
YoursGEJ:
See as him dey talk like say him be better person

He said if we don't enjoy constant power by 2014, we should stone him and not vote for him, where is the light? He said Boko Haram will be history how many times? No be because of Boko Haram dem suspend elections? He said MEND was not responsible for the October 1st bomb blast, yet S. Africa found sufficient evidence to jail Henry Okah for that same crime. If I also remember correctly, this was the same man that said stealing is not corruption.

In other words, if this man tells you everything is OK, my friend run for your life. Come rain come shine, this drunkard and baboon Okupe are leaving Aso Villa. Rubbish.
Hey! Be maturered cos I believe dat u r educated(you can't seat on dat seat u can't even survive it if it were a stool.so talk to him with respect)

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by watchindelta(m): 10:27am On Feb 12, 2015
OK cool
Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by Nobody: 10:27am On Feb 12, 2015
ceejay80s:
What will the fisherman do ? Open his own Otta farm?
No sir. It is dictators who go back to farms.

E.g, Obasanjo.

Buhari is a dictator and he has cows. He would go back to rear his cows after March28.

GeJ is not a farmer, he was a lecturer.

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by halimat38(f): 10:27am On Feb 12, 2015
korel9:
I'm waiting for FAILbuhari (GMB) to accept to concede defeat if he loses undecided

you will not not alive to see that day amen...

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by halimat38(f): 10:27am On Feb 12, 2015
korel9:
I'm waiting for FAILbuhari (GMB) to accept to concede defeat if he loses undecided

you will not not alive to see that day amen..............

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by Nobody: 10:28am On Feb 12, 2015
ooshinibos:

You will definitely relocate to Liberia. lipsrsealed

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by ceejay80s(m): 10:29am On Feb 12, 2015
torhuke:

I hope you have packed your baggages already.
So u mean GEJ has lost
Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by luvinhubby(m): 10:29am On Feb 12, 2015
ooshinibos:

Good bye & safe journey in advance. undecided

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by halimat38(f): 10:30am On Feb 12, 2015
sleekp1:
ONLY GOD WILL REMOVE JONATHAN, NO SHAKING.

DR Goodluck Ebele Jonathan is going to be our President for a long time, bad belle people go and die.

Buhari will unplug the fan come march 28.....................

Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by rileyy(m): 10:30am On Feb 12, 2015
Mr Assurance" thank you Ooo
Re: I Will Hand Over If I Lose, Says President Jonathan by Ayobami97(m): 10:30am On Feb 12, 2015
Thanks.

Nigerians Condemn Buhari’s Appointment Of #bringbackourgirls Founder / Tinubu Slumps, Rushed To Hospital After Appointment Into Buhari’s APC - FFK / 4 Nigerians Killed In South Africa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24