Stats: 3,153,017 members, 7,818,013 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:15 AM

Why Do Guys Cheat? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Guys Cheat? (649 Views)

A Guy's Epic Response To A Lady's Question Of The Reason Why Guys Cheat.true? / Mistakes Ladies Make When Their Guys Cheat On Them / Seven Reasons Guys Cheat Easily (2) (3) (4)

Why Do Guys Cheat? by mickonzo112: 4:07pm On Feb 15, 2015
Some friends (both guys and girls) and I had a serious argument this morning about this topic. The girls think cheating is in the DNA of all men and it takes a man with a lot of discipline not to cheat.

What really makes us cheat?
Re: Why Do Guys Cheat? by Godfullsam(m): 4:11pm On Feb 15, 2015
The girls av answered you correctly. "because it is in their DNA to cheat ". If men don't cheat, who will .
Re: Why Do Guys Cheat? by ronald4lif(m): 4:18pm On Feb 15, 2015
Methink cheating could be in humans DNA, only difference is men got little or no dignity to protect when it comes to sex and have a higher percentage of urges than women. Unlike women who got pride and respect to protect, hence they stick to mainly one man to preserve this dignity and pride.

Ask yourself how many times have you seen a girl wee wee on the side of the road, but we guys we can do it any where smiley

What's there to protect in a d1ck grin

Re: Why Do Guys Cheat? by Nobody: 4:24pm On Feb 15, 2015
ronald4lif:
Methink cheating could be in humans DNA, only difference is men got little or no dignity to protect when it comes to sex and have a higher percentage of urges than women. Unlike women who got pride and respect to protect, hence they stick to mainly one man to preserve this dignity and pride.

Ask yourself how many times have you seen a girl wee wee on the side of the road, but we guys we can do it any where smiley

Ans: the scrotum
Re: Why Do Guys Cheat? by mickonzo112: 4:24pm On Feb 15, 2015
ronald4lif:

My thoughts too
Re: Why Do Guys Cheat? by yemicoal(m): 4:25pm On Feb 15, 2015
Guys cheat cause the females always give us reasons to do so.. angry
Re: Why Do Guys Cheat? by fuckshit: 4:29pm On Feb 15, 2015
when you bloody fücking find out that your fücking bïtch of a girlfriend has plans A, B, C & D & you were nothing but her bloody fücking mugu grin grin
Re: Why Do Guys Cheat? by Nobody: 4:29pm On Feb 15, 2015
Now, back to the matter.
Guys cheat because:
1. Their partner does not satisfy them sexually
2. They want to explore
3. They are irresponsible. Responsible guys don't cheat.
4. They have an incompatible partner
5. They... well, fill in the gap
Re: Why Do Guys Cheat? by Nobody: 4:31pm On Feb 15, 2015
It boils down to individuality, every man has his own reasons.
Re: Why Do Guys Cheat? by Kolade354(m): 4:33pm On Feb 15, 2015
See waec question................Why wont guyz cheat when their are so many Hot babes, If i dont scatter their punany with my Dick who will?
Re: Why Do Guys Cheat? by hatux: 4:38pm On Feb 15, 2015
Because we men craves sexual variety, and one more, to boost our ego.
Re: Why Do Guys Cheat? by Nobody: 4:56pm On Feb 15, 2015
It's not in our DNA, abeg.

Saying that gives men an excuse to cheat. And i think that's d main reason - orientation. Believing that it's in our nature to cheat
Re: Why Do Guys Cheat? by yemicoal(m): 5:17pm On Feb 15, 2015
rokiatu:
It boils down to individuality, every man has his own reasons.
Re: Why Do Guys Cheat? by gsalvatore: 7:50pm On Feb 15, 2015
Cheating is their constitutional right.

Val Has Come And Gone. See Some Pre-val Break Up Lines / Valentine's Death / Goodmorning Romancelanders --- Breakfast Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12