Stats: 3,158,008 members, 7,835,424 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:00 AM

Conversation Btw Husband & Wife on Val Day - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Conversation Btw Husband & Wife on Val Day (832 Views)

Nigerian Guy Advertises Brother Looking For Wife On Twitter, Nigerians Explode / "We Met In 100-Level, He Would Comment My Wife On All My Pics" - Bride-To-Be / What Are You Getting Your Boyfriend/Husband On Val's Day? (2) (3) (4)

Conversation Btw Husband & Wife on Val Day by Sunky200: 9:52pm On Feb 15, 2015
I came across this on a friend timeline and thought of sharing it. You might have seen it, let's just enjoy the fun of it.

Conversation between husband and wife yesterday
being Val.

Husband: Sweetheart, I am going for 3 days church
conference starting Feb 14.

Wife:
OK But let's commit your Journey into the hands of
God in prayer.

Husband: Lead us in prayer then.

Wife: God grant my husband safe Journey.

Husband: Very loud Ameeeeeeeen.!

Wife: Don't let his manhood erect if he tries to commit adultery.

Husband: Silent.

Wife: Don't let him return safely if he manages to have extra marital affairs with other ladies.

Husband: Sweating

Wife: In fact, Holy spirit kill him if he commits...............

Husband: Ohhhhhh! Shut up,.
It's OK, I am not going anymore because the spirit just told me that the conference has been cancelled.

Re: Conversation Btw Husband & Wife on Val Day by Nobody: 10:05pm On Feb 15, 2015
Hehehehee grin
Re: Conversation Btw Husband & Wife on Val Day by delishpot: 10:16pm On Feb 15, 2015
Re: Conversation Btw Husband & Wife on Val Day by Harmvirus(f): 10:26pm On Feb 15, 2015
cheesy the woman sabi jor
Re: Conversation Btw Husband & Wife on Val Day by hatux: 10:37pm On Feb 15, 2015
The perfect housewife! I think she loves her hubby, aids is real! #modify* thanks ijobaoorun#typo error
Re: Conversation Btw Husband & Wife on Val Day by freshness2020: 10:39pm On Feb 15, 2015
Hahahhahahaha! This really cracked me up!
Re: Conversation Btw Husband & Wife on Val Day by Sunky200: 10:50pm On Feb 15, 2015
Harmvirus:
cheesy the woman sabi jor

I think the woman is a little greedy, she want to keep all of her man to herself alone
Re: Conversation Btw Husband & Wife on Val Day by ijobaooorun(m): 10:52pm On Feb 15, 2015
hatux:
The perfect housewife! I think he loves her hubby, aids is real!

Bro try nah correct una english
[he loves her hubby]

Do I Limit D Way I Give 2 Family Members because Am Trying 2 Buid My Own Future? / 10. Health Benefits Of Love. / 7 Reasons Why You Should Have Sex Before Marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13