Stats: 3,153,748 members, 7,820,584 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:34 PM

Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend - Romance (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend (49086 Views)

When A Girl Says She Does Not Have A Boyfriend / Why Don't I Ever Have The Urge For Se.x? / I'm 16+, Can I Have A Boyfriend Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by Howcomes(m): 7:48pm On Feb 19, 2015
Beauty is Skin Deep
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by okonelfg(m): 7:49pm On Feb 19, 2015
spiritual husband level dey load 99% go for deliverance before it enter 100%
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by holysaint1(m): 7:52pm On Feb 19, 2015
re u kiddin me... op regg'd 2day.. And dis is obviously her 1st post on nl.. (which by d way is so soo stewpid) and before person go fry egg, chop am finish ", d topic is already in frontpage... there's def sumtyn fishy goin on behind doors...
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by ALAYORMII: 7:52pm On Feb 19, 2015
This is why she's boifriendless

Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by peeta4u(m): 7:53pm On Feb 19, 2015
kristiana888:
I'm beautiful, yet All my ugly friends have. .. why don't I have a boyfriend?
Dat should be as a result of ur character if actually its true. Check urself. Peace...
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by Missmossy(f): 7:54pm On Feb 19, 2015
Chai! Some people on here are so gifted in throwing insults whenever they deem fit. At the Op i feel this should be a personal thingy and as such you made your choice to be single grin
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by kpolli(m): 7:58pm On Feb 19, 2015
kristiana888:

Even if you're beautiful... You've no right to call your friends ugly... You might not find them beautiful but I'm sure their boyfriends do.... Plus when it's time for relationships, we men don't only look for beauty

Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by Jok3r(m): 8:00pm On Feb 19, 2015
U jus nid tym 2 len 2 trust pple dats y. Wen u trust urself u cn. Quote me.
kristiana888:
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by lyricalz: 8:01pm On Feb 19, 2015
Go ask ur grandmama/stepmother/ mama which agreement she and that baba get when dem born you. Or check ur character well.
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by Horrlah(f): 8:03pm On Feb 19, 2015
kristiana888:
thanks
Haba she fine naa
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by Horrlah(f): 8:04pm On Feb 19, 2015
Missmossy:
Chai! Some people on here are so gifted in throwing insults whenever they deem fit. At the Op i feel this should be a personal thingy and as such you made your choice to be single grin
Abi
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by mudiana(m): 8:04pm On Feb 19, 2015
she is pretty.it beats me why u don't hv a bf.it could be God is saving u for a great guy.be patient young miss.someone is coming for u.don't fall for any man,we re wolves.fall for d one dat ll fall for u genuinely.

Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by ogiewanye(m): 8:06pm On Feb 19, 2015
Story for the Gods
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by ivyy(f): 8:11pm On Feb 19, 2015
kristiana888:

Y call ur friends ugly? undecided
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by Missmossy(f): 8:12pm On Feb 19, 2015
Horrlah:

Abi
Seriously speaking.
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by xest(m): 8:16pm On Feb 19, 2015
kristiana888:
call me 07052708228. Kelvin
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by jerrymej(m): 8:16pm On Feb 19, 2015
How 'll you have when you haven't met me!

Metchewwwwww

Attention seeker.

Pack well jor make I see road pass say I the in a hurry.
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by Nicepessie: 8:18pm On Feb 19, 2015
kristiana888:

U r even arrogant, by calling ur frnds ugly n Dat ur pretty,

Wat mkes you tink u are,while not Wait for people to tell u Dat.

As for boyfrnd chill Dey will Cum,it dpnds on ur choice
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by blakky97(m): 8:20pm On Feb 19, 2015
kristiana888:
ure ugly friends right?
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by Nobody: 8:20pm On Feb 19, 2015
the fact you could classify your friends as ugly and instate yourself as the beautiful one says alot already.
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by PapiWata: 8:24pm On Feb 19, 2015
Ha ha you horn-dogs are so amusing when words and pretty pictures on the computer screen are all it takes to send you into heat, like a bull elephant smelling a female 20 miles away, after not getting any nookie for a whole year.

Without question, the person who started this thread is a MALE scam artist, seeking to rake in free cash money from men whose tiny lower brain takes over bodily control from the brain in their head, the instant anyone posts a picture of a pretty girl for them to drool over.

The girl in that photo probably has NO idea that her picture is being used to run an internet love scam, but that is the wacky online world for you.
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by lukman22: 8:26pm On Feb 19, 2015
Samiceman:
Just checked ur dp, who dey deceive u say u fine?

SMH
Guy u hash ooooo.
Thought we are hand made of God.Gods creatures are beautiful and so she is beautiful. Dnt discriminate
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by Nicepessie: 8:28pm On Feb 19, 2015
https://www.nairaland.com/2156581/why-getting-too-many-pms

Why will u get a boyfrnd!!!

Chai dis gel has exposed Ppl!! Tnks God my name no Dey deir!!

Chai this is a disgrace to guys!!

I know many Ppl deir.Chai xposed

Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by hungryboy(m): 8:29pm On Feb 19, 2015
kristiana888:
and here i am single and searching, kristina we were made for each other lets mingle
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by 9jatatafo(m): 8:30pm On Feb 19, 2015
Check your character. Is your beauty getting into your head? Do you prefer ready made boys? Some girls look down on up coming guys. Correct whatever you are doing wrong.
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by collinzy: 8:33pm On Feb 19, 2015
Cos u too proud. U dey find fine bwoi when God made u beautiful to compliment ugly boys
kristiana888:

Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by RothmasPop: 8:35pm On Feb 19, 2015
kristiana888:
Show an evidence that you're really beautiful,asin post a picture of you.....N.B A picture that would make us know you don't have body odour too...thanks,I'm waiting pls
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by boma95(f): 8:35pm On Feb 19, 2015
kristiana888:
I'm nt rude

Then u are too polite
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by An0nimus: 8:36pm On Feb 19, 2015
YoshiMaster:
I died and woke up gringringrin

Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by franugo(m): 8:36pm On Feb 19, 2015
Maybe its cos u have small bo.bs, some guys are addicted 2 large breastiesgrin Not me sha, as far u have gr8 legs, am ready 2 rumblecheesycheesy
where u at@op?
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by Palado(m): 8:37pm On Feb 19, 2015
I think you should examine yourself and figure-out what u lack n what those friends of yours got that made them have boyfriends while you don't
Re: Why Don't I Have A Boyfriend by adizjay: 8:38pm On Feb 19, 2015
kristiana888:
Try 2 bring urself down my dear. Pride pride pride!!! The beauty en pridde of every girl is good character. Let's chat more @ adizjay@yahoo.com

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (16) (Reply)

It Became A Thing Of "Happy Ever After" To The Latest Nalraland Couple In Town! / Why Do Women Always Claim They Have Been Used And Dumped Once A Guy Leaves Them? / Nigerian Man Proposes To Girlfriend Of 7 Years With Helicopter