Stats: 3,153,130 members, 7,818,388 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:10 PM

Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel - Religion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel (66520 Views)

"Pentecostal Pastors Are Marketers": Oladele Ogundipe Genesis / Joys Oyedepo: "I Am Crazy, i'm Not A Walking Replica Of My Mother" / Oyedepo & Kumuyi Meet At Abuja Stadium To Pray For Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Nobody: 10:50am On Feb 22, 2015
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Caseless: 10:50am On Feb 22, 2015
HirstMOG:

Bishop David Oyedepo doesn't need your prayers to fulfil the number of his days, cos there is a touch not by God over his life already. If you are jobless get your ass busy bro!!
he's a thief.

Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Ahmeduana(m): 10:50am On Feb 22, 2015
[quote author=Emytexboy post=30964884][/quote]
WHEN OBASANJO NO DIE WETIN BE IM USEFULNESS? IF HIM DIE NIGERIA PROBLEM IS MINUS 1.
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Caseless: 10:51am On Feb 22, 2015
kollinpowel:
I think u right Let him carry is cross
sure.
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by walozanga(m): 10:51am On Feb 22, 2015
Caseless:
thank yo! I'm going to be fervently praying for baba to avert any danger hanging on his head cos he's a nationalist. Oyedepo wont get my prayers.

Political man, even God do wish sinners well talk more of u.
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by kay1one2(m): 10:51am On Feb 22, 2015
[size=14pt]Any plane he flies will crash!!![/size]
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Caseless: 10:51am On Feb 22, 2015
blackjack21:

Nop.
I will now stamp your pass. You can go ahead and tell them bluntly
thank you. grin

Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by djkirkoo2(m): 10:51am On Feb 22, 2015
Archmed:
End time prophets everywhere...Fayose, one of them... #saiBuhari #march4Buhari !!
Oluku
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by oloworulz(m): 10:52am On Feb 22, 2015
I dont y nigerian pastors dont see gud things.
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by kay1one2(m): 10:53am On Feb 22, 2015
Caseless:
he's a thief.

Stealing is what your parents used to get you to where you are now so don't try to associate others with the kleptomania that runs in your family!
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Caseless: 10:53am On Feb 22, 2015
VANHELLSING:

OBJ is due for death, no need to pray for him & nothing will happen to daddy Oyedepo tongue tongue
being old doesn't take you closer to your grave than the young. If so, yaradua shouldn't have died and obj stil leaving.
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by bumtos(m): 10:54am On Feb 22, 2015
grin Bishop Oyedepo can never die 'cos he has GOD and for Olusegun Obasanjo, He can never die too because he has juju. He's Ebora Owu. grin grin
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by poiZon: 10:54am On Feb 22, 2015
Caseless:
fvck you, fvck oyedepo.

if they insist i pray for either of the two, will chose oyedepo. baba obathief can die cos the longer he still lives the longer our suffering continues.
!obasanjo the common MOTOR park TOUT!
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by hensben(m): 10:54am On Feb 22, 2015
sakaguchi:
Wow! This is impressive. It is very easy to be a prophet in this Nigeria oo!

Me (Now known as a prophet): Brethren! Let's pray against post-election violence and killings, what I see is gory. I see bloodbath in Kaduna, Maiduguri, Bauchi and Katsina. I see protest in Lagos, Oshogbo and Edo. Let us pray hard for this election. I believe our prayer can stop this malevolent vision and save our country. Amen.

Just like that, I have said nothing. If violence happens, they'll say Prophet Sakaguchi said so, if it doesn't happen, I will say our prayers and fasting has thwarted the bloodbath and associated hues and cries. Just like that, I'll become big, collecting 10% of anything anybody makes and amass 1000% more wealth than any of my member gets. They'll say God is blessing me and will idolize me.

Chai! Nigerians! Which way?
When are we ever going to learn?
When other climes are making giant strides in Science and Technology, we are here conjuring useless prophecies.

I don't blame the pastor sha! I blame Nairaland for bringing useless posts like this to front page.
I will pray for this pastor and the Mod that brought this to FP. May God deliver them on this Sunday. Amen.
since there is no power(electricity)in the country to achieve science and technology thingy nigerians have no choice than to embrace spirituality...what a country...smh.

Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by firstolalekan(m): 10:55am On Feb 22, 2015
Caseless:
fvck you, fvck oyedepo .
Fùck ZKOSOSO
Fùck OLEdepo
Fùck Obj
They can all go to HELL.
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by mistiquephat(m): 10:55am On Feb 22, 2015
When will all these useless beings stop seeing only bad things. Will they ever see good visions in their wretched lives? This is what happens when u sleep in a dirty bed or wear dirty underwear. And some imbecilic dindinrins will still start to broadcast this.
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Rajjah(f): 10:56am On Feb 22, 2015
LRNZH:
Oyedepo na god na..... let him save himself. We are mere mortals and will only pray for Baba Iyabo.
abi o. since oyedepo presents himself to b a god. He doesnt nid us
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Caseless: 10:58am On Feb 22, 2015
walozanga:

Political man, even God do wish sinners well talk more of u.
well, i'm not God- he's the most merciful.

Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by bamite(m): 10:58am On Feb 22, 2015
ZKOSOSO:

Keep your filthy prayers to your pathethic self. Oyedepo cannot be killed like ordinary men!
He who keeps Oyedepo is greater than all!
fanatic

Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Melahou(m): 11:00am On Feb 22, 2015
Princecalm:
Are we the one to pray for them?

Yes...you particularly grin grin grin
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by adeA1(m): 11:00am On Feb 22, 2015
Nigerians can easily be deceived tht why u see nigerian carry the emblem of religions as tthou re nt existin elsewhwre in the workwhich is the reason why prophesies re otherof the day. I dnt knw hw it s diffcult for me to replace mere Pridictn for Prophesy. E be like say christendom will make sense wen u badly nid attentn....
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by puzzler: 11:00am On Feb 22, 2015
talktrue1:
obj is against Gej whereas Oyedepo supports Gej. The 2 are not in the same camp
Exactly, God wants to cut one's life for misleading d masses while Jonathan needs to exterminate the other for his own selfish interest.
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by ylaa(f): 11:01am On Feb 22, 2015
Caseless:
As for oyedepo, he's on his own. Since he has the key to gate of hell, he should also have control over death.

CASELESS, I WILL ADVISE YOU WATCH YOUR MOUTH WHEN TALKING ABOUT MEN OF GOD.
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Wealthyone: 11:01am On Feb 22, 2015
obongproff:

Read ur bible, dats if u have one or may even undastand it.

Paul was confused as to whether he shd die or remain on earth becos of a set of believers. He didnt want to die and leave dem when dia faith was still weak. Do u know how many times day tried to kill Paul but failed? One time, day beat him till he looked lifeless. Day tot he was dead and left him. Paul stood up afta day had gone. Paul was bit by a poisonous snake and he just shook it off his hands.

John was put in boiling oil and he chose not to die.

Do you know how Pa died last year? I mean the former oldest pastor in Nigeria?

Read ya bible. Some ppl are simply unkillable. And der is a difference btwn dying and being killed.

How about Munroe and Bimbo odukoya? Are u saying they are not of God?
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Melahou(m): 11:02am On Feb 22, 2015
Caseless:
As for oyedepo, he's on his own. Since he has the key to gate of hell, he should also have control over death.

Very funny
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Nobody: 11:02am On Feb 22, 2015
ZKOSOSO:

Keep your filthy prayers to your pathethic self. Oyedepo cannot be killed like ordinary men!
He who keeps Oyedepo is greater than all!

l agree...... cool
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by asiwajumi(m): 11:02am On Feb 22, 2015
Archmed:
End time prophets everywhere...Fayose, one of them... #saiBuhari #march4Buhari !!
if fayose just sneeze apc catch cold.fayose given apc problem since 1469AD
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Caseless: 11:03am On Feb 22, 2015
kay1one2:

[s]Stealing is what your parents used to get you to where you are now so don't try to associate others with the kleptomania that runs in your family![/s]
grunge!
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by criminalmindz: 11:04am On Feb 22, 2015
HOW TO BE AN APC MEMBER OR FAN 1. Create lies; 2. Attack and insult violently when facts are presented; 3.Scream "Sai Buhari" if faced with superior argument. 4. Lose your sense of rationality and logic. 5. Insult the president and anyone that supports him 6. Lie that GEJ stole $49 billion. 7. Disagree with any event or post that portrays GEJ in a goodlight and agree with any event or post that portrays GEJ in a badlight. 8. Disagree with any event or post that portrays GMB in a badlight and agree with any post showing him in a goodlight. 6. Celebrate bokoharam attacks by shouting "GEJ is Clueless, Our soldiers are weak and 6weeks is counting oh" What surprises me is the ease and unremorseful impunity at which Buhari and his supporters tell lies. You can never see any iota of morality in them, it's such a shame! If they tell you they represent change tell them to refute the attached picture. Imagine Tinubu telling you he will fight corruption..don't be decieved..Vote wisely.
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by bamite(m): 11:04am On Feb 22, 2015
sakaguchi:
Wow! This is impressive. It is very easy to be a prophet in this Nigeria oo!

Me (Now known as a prophet): Brethren! Let's pray against post-election violence and killings, what I see is gory. I see bloodbath in Kaduna, Maiduguri, Bauchi and Katsina. I see protest in Lagos, Oshogbo and Edo. Let us pray hard for this election. I believe our prayer can stop this malevolent vision and save our country. Amen.

Just like that, I have said nothing. If violence happens, they'll say Prophet Sakaguchi said so, if it doesn't happen, I will say our prayers and fasting has thwarted the bloodbath and associated hues and cries. Just like that, I'll become big, collecting 10% of anything anybody makes and amass 1000% more wealth than any of my member gets. They'll say God is blessing me and will idolize me.

Chai! Nigerians! Which way?
When are we ever going to learn?
When other climes are making giant strides in Science and Technology, we are here conjuring useless prophecies.

I don't blame the pastor sha! I blame Nairaland for bringing useless posts like this to front page.
I will pray for this pastor and the Mod that brought this to FP. May God deliver them on this Sunday. Amen.
right on d spot..we really nid to change our mind set in dis country, its pathetic
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Laycan(m): 11:04am On Feb 22, 2015
Caseless:

Nah so
Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by Caseless: 11:04am On Feb 22, 2015
poiZon:

if they insist i pray for either of the two, will chose oyedepo. baba obathief can die cos the longer he still lives the longer our suffering continues.
!obasanjo the common MOTOR park TOUT!
pray for baba, pls.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Daddy Freeze Replies Apostle Suleman On Tithing (Free The Sheeple) / The Church Banner I Saw On My Way In Portharcourt / 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43