Stats: 3,153,152 members, 7,818,480 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:58 PM

Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister (2136 Views)

PDP Senators Walk Out As Senate Confirms Amaechi As Minister (Photos) / Senate Defends Confirmation Of Musiliu Obanikoro As Minister / How Mark Ruled Ashafa Out Of Order And Approved Obanikoro As A Minister (2) (3) (4)

Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by Nobody: 1:15pm On Mar 11, 2015
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by Nobody: 1:16pm On Mar 11, 2015
APC people go die for this newsoo.koro carry go nuttin do you

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by DaBullIT(m): 1:19pm On Mar 11, 2015
Gej endorsing terrorism and tout-ism since 900 BC

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by BeeBeeOoh(m): 1:19pm On Mar 11, 2015
the stone which builder's rejected is now the chief corner stone.. APC news dey ground, make una come oh..

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by Elslim: 1:20pm On Mar 11, 2015
Let's call a spade a spade, GEJ administration supports corruption. Enough said mhen

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by micolaj: 1:20pm On Mar 11, 2015
Insanity is the best word to describe this society. Obanikoro?

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by Nobody: 1:20pm On Mar 11, 2015
After money has changed hands obviously. what a shame to Nigeria.
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by Nobody: 1:22pm On Mar 11, 2015
Elslim:
Let's call a spade a spade, GEJ administration supports corruption. Enough said mhen

sharraaap which corrupt activity did Koro engage in

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by Cheks01(f): 1:23pm On Mar 11, 2015
At last, congrats to him!
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by joedrae(m): 1:23pm On Mar 11, 2015
Only in Naija
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by GBTYO: 1:23pm On Mar 11, 2015
diluminati:
Elslim:
micolaj:
Insanity is the best word to describe this society. Obanikoro?
DaBullIT:
Gej endorsing terrorism and tout-ism since 900 BC

Children of perdition

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by DeviIhimself: 1:24pm On Mar 11, 2015
This is a tip of iceberg
Come March 28th it will be like film for apc bloodsuckers eyes
We'll match apc to death with the use of our PVC
Buhari is a terrorist
Apc Is bokoharam
Gej till 2019

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by Reddit: 1:24pm On Mar 11, 2015
Congratulations Senator Obanikoro for your appointment as a Minister for the Federal Republic of Nigeria once more.

APC should hide their heads in shame, this confirms that you're all just noise makers.

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by Bashirfuntua(m): 1:25pm On Mar 11, 2015
PDP
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by brownlord: 1:25pm On Mar 11, 2015
Elslim:

Shut up, the senate has nothing to do with GEJ, they have the right to disqualify him as the corrupt house is made up of both PDP and APC rogues, I thought I heard APC is in control of the house, how did this scale though?

If I hear Jonathan government is corrupt for omenka mouth again

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by nueltrans: 1:25pm On Mar 11, 2015
As dem don screen Koro NaGodWin *in korede bello's voice*

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by saintTim(m): 1:25pm On Mar 11, 2015
So this is how GEJ will win again. That is the end of my story

What did you learn from this story?
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by stigman(m): 1:25pm On Mar 11, 2015
With all the teeth APC have still they no fit do anything, no be them say they no go allow koro become minister
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by davdjayj: 1:26pm On Mar 11, 2015
I am a little lost here. Has Obanikoro been convicted of any crime by a competent court of law? I do not think senators who are supposedly the guardians of law would have stalled Obanikoro. APC was only grandstanding on this issue. Political point is all they wanted to make.

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by brownlord: 1:26pm On Mar 11, 2015
diluminati:

You mean, the APC progressthieves sinators accepted money from corrupt man/party?

Please explain it to me

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by micolaj: 1:27pm On Mar 11, 2015
GBTYO:

Children of perdition

And those who love impropriety and indecorous are called children of TRANSFORMATION.IRONY of a modern SOCIETY.

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by alienvirus: 1:28pm On Mar 11, 2015
You see. Nigeria is a laughing stock. Unfortunately some Nigerians love it that way and defend the indefensible.
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by GBTYO: 1:29pm On Mar 11, 2015
micolaj:
And those who love impropriety and indecorous are called children of TRANSFORMATION.

coming from some one who supports thiefnibu
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by tegbeyemi01: 1:32pm On Mar 11, 2015
Reddit:
Congratulations Senator Obanikoro for your appointment as a Minister for the Federal Republic of Nigeria once more.
APC should hide their heads in shame, this confirms that you're all just noise makers.
chukwudi44:
APC people go die for this newsoo.koro carry go nuttin do you
Ppl like u are d problems of this country..brain dead is wat i call u..either u didnt go thru a good skul, ue nt exposed or ur blinded by ethnicity.. In any civilized world this cant happen..
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by arresa: 1:32pm On Mar 11, 2015
Another worthless fake news..
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by olamieseun(m): 1:33pm On Mar 11, 2015
Hardly I will believe dis story until dey announce frm news broadcast or frm national news papers. I rest my case here.
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by Reddit: 1:36pm On Mar 11, 2015
tegbeyemi01:

Ppl like u are d problems of this country..brain dead is wat i call u..either u didnt go thru a good skul, ue nt exposed or ur blinded by ethnicity.. In any civilized world this cant happen..

Someone is pained, you can cry me a river. Power doesn't make noise, the more the noise the less the power.

Loser go hide your face in shame.

Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by micolaj: 1:38pm On Mar 11, 2015
GBTYO:

coming from some one who supports thiefnibu
is this DEVELOPMENT right or wrong? Simple and if you don't possess a weapon of intellectual capacity in your mental armoury to arrive at a reasonable conclusion, keep SHUT we are not discussing TINUBU.
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by talktrue1(m): 1:38pm On Mar 11, 2015
na wao
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by Clerverly: 1:39pm On Mar 11, 2015
brownlord:

Shut up, the senate has nothing to do with GEJ, they have the right to disqualify him as the corrupt house is made up of both PDP and APC rogues, I thought I heard APC is in control of the house, how did this scale though?

If I hear Jonathan government is corrupt for omenka mouth again

Ode is the Senate the same as the House?
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by DaBullIT(m): 1:40pm On Mar 11, 2015
GBTYO:

Children of perdition

We can't always agree or have the same view, quoting me to insult me is crossing the line

Therefore, Thunder fire your papa yansh
Re: Senate Confirms Obanikoro As Minister by GBTYO: 1:44pm On Mar 11, 2015
micolaj:
is this DEVELOPMENT right or wrong? Simple and if you don't possess a weapon of intellectual capacity in your mental armoury to arrive at a reasonable conclusion, keep SHUT we are not discussing TINUBU.

Between Tinubu and Obanikoro who is the biggest thief?

Hypocrite.

Ajaokuta Steel Company: The Sleeping Lion Of Africa / Breaking News: Katsina Lawmaker Dies / Drop A Message For The Nigerdelta Militants

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24