Stats: 3,159,271 members, 7,839,363 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 05:39 PM

AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident (63585 Views)

Abdulaziz Dauda Sentenced To Death By Hanging / The Gift Abdulaziz Alsharrah Gave To Atiku Abubakar In Abuja (2) (3) (4)

Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Dahkogrin007(m): 3:47pm On Mar 15, 2015
Jesus.....vanity upon vanity....
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by bobbyruffy(m): 3:47pm On Mar 15, 2015
Chai... Too bitter to chew! R.I.P
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by kestolove95(m): 3:47pm On Mar 15, 2015
Faraidi:
Pls tell me what is good about APC
faraidi I won't talk 2much cox I believ in facts and reality....look at all apc. States and. Compare. Dia development with pdp states...plus go read apc manifesto
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by kkmny81: 3:47pm On Mar 15, 2015
36 years old. ..now that's a promising young man

Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Nobody: 3:47pm On Mar 15, 2015
Faraidi:
am sure if I can't impregnate my wife GEJ will be blamed. Am a MUGU

Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Faraidi(m): 3:49pm On Mar 15, 2015
kestolove95:
nop...but d ebira wil not rule. Kogi...wat happen. to Philip salau?..who is d current deputy governor of kogi State?...even kabbah and basa wit ogori mangogo will. Rule kogi b4 ebira
it appear you don't know what you are saying!anyone who is an indigine of a state can rule that state if the Ibila can unite among themselves,and other tribes in Kogi support them, they shall win even if one single Igala diden't support them.
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Faraidi(m): 3:52pm On Mar 15, 2015
Martins301:

if you can't Bleep your wife na GEJ you will blame.Idi*t
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Sanuzi(m): 3:52pm On Mar 15, 2015
2Brodas at dis same tyme. Oye Olorun. Rip to them. Dream/Aspirations cut short. D vice go now be d flag bearer for d party. R I P
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by ibkgab001: 3:52pm On Mar 15, 2015
This is not destiny.... I cried for their mom... RIPp to them #isad

Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by psalmsjob: 3:53pm On Mar 15, 2015
dein77:
What a loss! We are losing too many souls to road crashes. The FRSC needs to do more sensitization programmes.

May their souls rest in peace!

When the roads are bad there is no amount of "sensitization" that will prevent road accidents. Potholes on Federal High as if its a rural link road.

#LetsVoteForChange
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Fhemmmy: 3:53pm On Mar 15, 2015
May their soul rest in peace
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by kestolove95(m): 3:53pm On Mar 15, 2015
Faraidi:
it appear you don't know what you are saying!anyone who is an indigine of a state can rule that state if the Ibila can unite among themselves,and other tribes in Kogi support them, they shall win even if one single Igala diden't support them.
thank you. Very much guy for using dat word unite...lemme tell. u guy I have never seen a tribe. Dat hate demself like d ebira. People am seriux....ask anybody dat. knws dem
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Faraidi(m): 3:54pm On Mar 15, 2015
kestolove95:
faraidi I won't talk 2much cox I believ in facts and reality....look at all apc. States and. Compare. Dia development with pdp states...plus go read apc manifesto
my man stop deceiving yourselve.APC has been hijacked by Tifnubu,what 419 manifesto are you talking about?

Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Nobody: 3:56pm On Mar 15, 2015
May Allah grant them Aljana Amin!
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Nobody: 3:56pm On Mar 15, 2015
Faraidi:
if I can't Bleep my wife na GEJ I will blame. I be Idi*t grin
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by kestolove95(m): 3:57pm On Mar 15, 2015
Faraidi:
my man stop deceiving yourselve.APC has been hijacked by Tifnubu,what 419 manifesto are you talking about?
. Faraidi log on to www.thisisbuhari.com and read it for. Ur. Self...,nd pls fforgt abt hijacking...evri party have dia own chieftain...pdp stated using dat to tarnish. apc aftr. Obj and ibb left dia party
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by kingthreat(m): 3:57pm On Mar 15, 2015
BiHung:
GEJ 2019

Will you like it if people advertise for politicians on your obituary notice?

Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Faraidi(m): 3:58pm On Mar 15, 2015
kestolove95:
. Faraidi log on to www.thisisbuhari.com and read it for. Ur. Self...,nd pls fforgt abt hijacking...evri party have dia own chieftain...pdp stated using dat to tarnish. apc aftr. Obj and ibb left dia party
oga,forget this useless website.all na washi
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Kingcrowns: 3:59pm On Mar 15, 2015
I wonder why BIHung's comment above is just 'GEJ 2019' while other pple are mourning the demise of d two blood brothers. This showed how inhuman and heartless u are. What if they are your siblings? A fool! Mtcheeeew
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by guttentag(m): 4:01pm On Mar 15, 2015
R I P to the Dead.. Too Bad two Brothers died the same time.. Lord Have Mercy
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by chimichael05: 4:03pm On Mar 15, 2015
go
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Nobody: 4:06pm On Mar 15, 2015
kestolove95:
Why egbira people. Dey kill any off dia son wey comot for governor na?...naso dem kill one senator dat year wey for beat ibro hands dwn tru same accident....no wonder igalas sai dey will nevr rule kogi

Rest in peace
D worst tin b. Sai muslims knw go put u for fridge to cool of smal b4 dem chuk u fro ground o... cry

What is this one saying?

Abeg park well if you don't have any good thing to say.
Na your people dey kill their son! Anoufia!

Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by tijjanioyan: 4:07pm On Mar 15, 2015
kestolove95:
nop...but d ebira wil not rule. Kogi...wat happen. to Philip salau?..who is d current deputy governor of kogi State?...even kabbah and basa wit ogori mangogo will. Rule kogi b4 ebira
now we know ur types dat always rejoice wen eva any misfortune happens 2ebira ppl.u all wil be put 2shame in no distance future.

Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by lastpage: 4:07pm On Mar 15, 2015
RIP to the dead!
We need to be more careful around this period
Why must he die like this, a few days to the election?
cry cry cry

God grant him rest.

Lastpage!

...............................................................................................................................................................

BTW:
I noticed the post said he was the APC Governorship aspirant for Kogi state?
Does that mean the PDP aspirant get the ticket automatically? Since its a straight fight between PDP and APC!

Just wondering ....in case there is "another angle to the story", that we are not considering.... lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

May the Lord guide us.
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by limamintruth: 4:08pm On Mar 15, 2015
tiwaz:
APC Governorship aspirant in Kogi state, AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu (pictured above) and his younger brother, Salmanu Adeiza Aliyu lost their lives in a fatal road accident that happened at Jere town along Kaduna – Abuja federal highway yesterday March 14th.

A family spokesman, Abubakar Aliyu said the 36 year old politician was returning from Abuja to Kogi with his younger brother when the chattered vehicle they were riding in got involved in the accident. All occupants in the car died.

According to the family spokesman

“Omeiza spoke with his father around 1.30pm Saturday few minutes into the ill fated journey and barely half an hour, we received the shocking and sad news of his demise from a samaritans from the scene of the accident. From the report we received none of passengers on the ill fated Sharon car survived and they have been given mass burial at location at Jere town”.

Speaking on his children's death, Alhaji Momohjimoh Aliyu said he has taken the incident as an act of God ” I have accepted it as an act of God. They are from God and they have returned to Him at appointed time and on our part we have accepted it as an act of God” he said.

www.pijangonews.com/2015/03/sad-apc-governorship-candidate-in-kogi.html

So sad.
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by TheFilmmaker: 4:10pm On Mar 15, 2015
BiHung:
GEJ 2019

It is sick and beyond reprehensible that a human being could type these words right undr such a catastrophic incident.

Nigerians have lost it!!!
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by mperoakeem(m): 4:11pm On Mar 15, 2015
BiHung:
GEJ 2019
but if your brain is drunk, is ur sense too... Are you dis stu.pid or sometimes. For crying out loud... Show some remorse and some foo.ls likes ur post. Gosh
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Nobody: 4:11pm On Mar 15, 2015
kestolove95:

In your dreams!
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Sobeautiful: 4:12pm On Mar 15, 2015
BiHung:
GEJ 2019
Some people just died in a terrible accident. Everybody is sympathizing and the only thing u can say is GEJ 2019. Have we gotten to the stage of politics taking our human feelings? If you had nothing to say, u could have just kept quiet instead of mocking the dead 'cos that's exactly what u just did.
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by kings09(m): 4:13pm On Mar 15, 2015
BiHung:
GEJ 2019
Devillish robot. Weda Apc or Pdp...r u hapi sum1 died?.
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Nobody: 4:13pm On Mar 15, 2015
RIP
Re: AbdulAziz Omeiza Aliyu & Brother Die In Fatal Car Accident by Nobody: 4:13pm On Mar 15, 2015
lastpage:
RIP to the dead!
We need to be more careful around this period
Why must he die like this, a few days to the election?
cry cry cry

God grant him rest.

Lastpage!

...............................................................................................................................................................

BTW:
I noticed the post said he was the APC Governorship aspirant for Kogi state?
Does that mean the PDP aspirant get the ticket automatically? Since its a straight fight between PDP and APC!

Just wondering ....in case there is "another angle to the story", that we are not considering.... lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

May the Lord guide us.

Kogi is a strong PDP state. An APC candidate can't win, at least not yet.

Faisal Abdulrasheed, Maina’s Son Pulled A Pistol Against DSS - EFCC Agents / Bukola Saraki And Ahmad Lawan Smile As They Meet At Udom’s Father’s Burial / Nofisat Ayinke Akinsanya Graduates With A Degree In Nursing In US (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37