Stats: 3,154,474 members, 7,823,104 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 01:08 AM

My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) (9906 Views)

Nigerian Lady Gushes Over Her Trump-Like Oyinbo Hubby, As He Grabs Her Butt / Is These Butt Real?? See Photos Of A Girl’s Butt That Has Got People Talking / Man Proposes To His Crush And She Crushes Him For Real(video) (2) (3) (4)

My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 5:54pm On Mar 23, 2015
[url]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ShWHpo8vUp0
[/url]

WTF shes saying that she was blessed with it. LOL is it real? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 5:59pm On Mar 23, 2015
That awkward moment when rokiatu sees a butt wey make sense pass her own.

25 Likes

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 6:01pm On Mar 23, 2015
Blackett:

LOL is that not a little too much? I like moderate and thank God mine is moderate.
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by zinachidi(m): 6:01pm On Mar 23, 2015
Blackett:

lol,

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 6:02pm On Mar 23, 2015
Wow grin
Can't believe it until I touch it
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Ilekeh(f): 6:03pm On Mar 23, 2015
Racist video.

History repeats itself.

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by zinachidi(m): 6:05pm On Mar 23, 2015
rokiatu:

LOL is that not a little too much? I like moderate and thank God mine is moderate.
moderate? shocked, ur kidding right?

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Anibaba1(m): 6:06pm On Mar 23, 2015
I'm here 2 enjoy comments.

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 6:06pm On Mar 23, 2015
zinachidi:
moderate? shocked, ur kidding right?
No am not. Mine is moderate.
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 6:06pm On Mar 23, 2015
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 6:07pm On Mar 23, 2015
rokiatu:

lipsrsealed

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 6:13pm On Mar 23, 2015
I'd hate to have that ass for people to treat me like a freak and take pictures undecided
Plus she dnt look nice in clothes but with her clothes off damn her ass fine grin

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Viktoh(m): 6:24pm On Mar 23, 2015
Mah jus b d woman wae dae massage wink wink

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 6:34pm On Mar 23, 2015
Damn

Lol its too much ohhh
Hmmm doesnt look real tho .. How do her legs hold all dat up undecided
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 6:35pm On Mar 23, 2015
Lala247:
Damn

Lol its too much ohhh
Hmmm doesnt look real tho .. How do her legs hold all dat up undecided
A really doesnt look good to me either.

If I was a man, I would be totally turn off by that. undecided
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 6:40pm On Mar 23, 2015
rokiatu:
A really doesnt look good to me either.

If I was a man, I would be totally turn off by that. undecided

Yh it looks like too much work!

She wont even be able to find cloths to fit dat nyash ... Imagine her with pregnancy untop lipsrsealed
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 6:40pm On Mar 23, 2015
rokiatu:

HA! Yours moderate??

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 6:43pm On Mar 23, 2015
Lala247:

Yh it looks like too much work!
She wont even be able to find cloths to fit dat nyash ... Imagine her with pregnancy untop lipsrsealed
damn I cant imagine. lipsrsealed grin

aim5:

HA! Yours moderate??
ya mine is moderate, why are you guys shock at my comment? My azz is no where near big.
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by baralatie(m): 7:00pm On Mar 23, 2015
rokiatu:
damn I cant imagine. lipsrsealed grin

ya mine is moderate, why are you guys shock at my comment? My azz is no where near big.
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Houseofglam7(f): 7:08pm On Mar 23, 2015
Ha!

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by SailorXY: 7:13pm On Mar 23, 2015
Blooooood of Gaaaawwwwwd! See nyash undecided

See how that messeur is soo excited squeezing the 'stuff' sef angry angry angry , work wey bobos like us suppose do embarassed tongue
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by pretydiva(f): 7:47pm On Mar 23, 2015
Not sexy at all

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by francizy(m): 7:47pm On Mar 23, 2015
Ruky is becoming obsessed with butt cheeks tho.. undecided

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by chimerase2: 7:57pm On Mar 23, 2015
Op amu not an UKWU fan but hey if ua own UKWU is real den de woman's own is real undecided
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Odkboy23(m): 8:02pm On Mar 23, 2015
WTF dat a** is massive, it looks real too and attractive, looks like the gal is Indecency star ***searching pornhub.com I gats see the ass well...
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Emodeee: 8:06pm On Mar 23, 2015
Cn i c ya YANSH without pants on it? @ROKIATU

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 8:23pm On Mar 23, 2015
rokiatu:
[url]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ShWHpo8vUp0
[/url]

WTF shes saying that she was blessed with it. LOL is it real? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Shit is not real. That is Pebblez Da Model. The mothersucker is even presently serving a jail term for murder.
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 8:25pm On Mar 23, 2015
hifaif:

Shit is not real. That is Pebblez Da Model. The mothersucker is even presently serving a jail term for murder.
Did she murder somebody with her aaazz?

Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 8:27pm On Mar 23, 2015
francizy:
Ruky is becoming obsessed with butt cheeks tho.. undecided
I have always been. undecided undecided no homo offcourse.
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 8:31pm On Mar 23, 2015
rokiatu:
Did she murder somebody with her aaazz?

She arranged for an unlicensed butt injection that killed a woman in 2012.
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 8:34pm On Mar 23, 2015
Izke ozount tu black yansh kaiza kaaa!!!
Re: My People Is Her Butt Real? (video) by Nobody: 8:34pm On Mar 23, 2015
hifaif:

She arranged for an unlicensed butt injection that killed a woman in 2012.
Chioooo shocked shocked shocked shocked it ain't real after all? and she was shouting up n down I was blessed with it....LMFAOOOOOOO!!!!! i DON DIE SHA. some people can lie. cheesy

Madonna, 61, Goes Nude To Flaunts Her Perky Boobs / Video Of A Girl Eating Shit (graphic) / See The Smallest P£n+nis Ever According To Guinness Book Of World Records

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21