Stats: 3,150,833 members, 7,810,203 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:34 PM

Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? (8205 Views)

For Lovers Of Rock Music Only! / Rock Music Is Satanic? / Future Of Rock Music In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Go Down)

Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by justkunmi(m): 9:25am On Sep 05, 2006
Any Rock Fan On Nairaland?

I'm a die hard rock fan. Anything from soft rock to alternative. I really love green day, linkin park, coldplay, switchfoot, redhot chili peppers, staind and so many more.

Now I want to know if there are other rock a fellas on Nairaland like me. Drop a note here.
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by aloib(f): 9:44am On Sep 05, 2006
hahah i love green day, click5, simple plan, disturbed, avril lavigne, name them, i love rock too o
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by Nobody: 10:18am On Sep 05, 2006
This mite sound funny but im in LUV wit rock, i luv staind, creed, LP,zebrahead, bon jovi,U2, grin. rock music sometimes gives me piece of mind
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by clocky(m): 12:32pm On Sep 05, 2006
heavy metal rock is evil angry
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by Raymand(m): 9:17pm On Sep 05, 2006
@ clocky

so?. . . it's satans world ain't it?
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by justkunmi(m): 7:35am On Sep 06, 2006
I breathe rock,i eat rock, i listen to real everyday.Thats d only thing i listen to. Avril, U2, mltr, howie day, cold play, But cant any body organise a rock concert in nigeria?
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by aloib(f): 7:47am On Sep 06, 2006
i wonder why naijas hate rock, choiiiii i love avril, disturbed, bon jovi, hahaha
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by clocky(m): 12:29pm On Sep 06, 2006
justkunmi:

I breathe rock,i eat rock, i listen to real everyday.Thats d only thing i listen to. Avril, U2, mltr, howie day, cold play, But can't any body organise a rock concert in nigeria?

welcome to wonderland. dream on dreamer
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by nilla(f): 2:43pm On Sep 06, 2006
singing I love rock and roll

I love Bonjovi, Linkin Park, Coldplay, Pat Benatar, Nickelback.

But i don't like those ones that are extremely noisy *it just give me headache* grin
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by iice(f): 2:46pm On Sep 06, 2006
Am also a rock fan, mostly alternative, heavy rockers i favor are Metallica and Marilyn Manson. I also like Evanescence, Staind, FOB, MCR, POD, LP, GD, ColdPlay, Fefe Dobson, GC, Nickelback so on and so forth. Sis whatchu think about Rivermaya or Bamboo? lol S used to be friends with Bamboo but that was like years back
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by nilla(f): 2:49pm On Sep 06, 2006
Like Evanesence too. I like Fefe Dobson but haven't heard any new releases from her.
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by iice(f): 2:50pm On Sep 06, 2006
Yeah, its been awhile since she made something new, i think she's way cool i mean being a black chick n all that lol
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by nilla(f): 2:51pm On Sep 06, 2006
smiley
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by clocky(m): 3:10pm On Sep 06, 2006
iice u like heavy metal. u r evil angry
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by iice(f): 3:14pm On Sep 06, 2006
clocky:

iice u like heavy metal. you're evil angry
Was that supposed to be a suprise? lol you are not the first or the last to tell me soo hehehehe
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by aloib(f): 10:21am On Sep 07, 2006
sis, i love bambooo, lol, rivermaya, i like one of his songs, lol wat of francis M, haha wow S must be big gurl o, lol and bamboos cute
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by iice(f): 1:58pm On Sep 07, 2006
Gosh for real bamboo is really cute, i used to love his hair before. Yes o S no be small girl hehehehe. Rivermaya i love the lead singer tongue and absolutely love that 'U'l be safe here' song grin grin
I also adore Lenny Kravitz, Gavin Rossdale, Aerosmith, RHC and Oasis
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by aloib(f): 2:37pm On Sep 07, 2006
sis, how far, bamboo me loves//lol
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by iice(f): 2:44pm On Sep 07, 2006
I dey o, am watching The Contender 2 see blows. . .awesome lol. What about Kitchie Nadal? She's kindda Avril Lavine type grin How was the naga trip?
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by aloib(f): 2:47pm On Sep 07, 2006
ahh i love that ligaya song, theres one she sang wid barbie almalbis, naga trip was cool, L Used her butts to cuase wonders, lol, she no fit enter tricycle, heheheh na so somethn hook her jeans, i was Lmao, sha i go gist u later,
francis M na crazy man, lol
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by iice(f): 2:54pm On Sep 07, 2006
Ahahahaha yeah cool gist me later. I like that video of her sort of brown/white with her in this castle on a strange floating island. Francis dey craze tay o lol but he's cute for an older guy grin
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by aloib(f): 3:20pm On Sep 07, 2006
hahah i dont really lwatch their videos, sis wat of brown man revival, i love that maling akala then the lintik somethn(its reggae i think)
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by iice(f): 3:33pm On Sep 07, 2006
Ahhh brownman revival is cool, malaki na butas (big hole) lumalaki (gets bigger) ahahahaha i love that video
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by candylips(m): 4:18pm On Sep 07, 2006
abeg make we here word angry
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by iice(f): 4:22pm On Sep 07, 2006
Cool, the wind just blew LOL
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by candylips(m): 5:26pm On Sep 07, 2006
and so .
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by iice(f): 5:28pm On Sep 07, 2006
nothing lmao
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by candylips(m): 5:30pm On Sep 07, 2006
or do u want me to give u some candies on my lips wink
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by iice(f): 5:34pm On Sep 07, 2006
Errhhh no thanks, i only take them straight out of the wrapper wink
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by candylips(m): 11:56pm On Sep 07, 2006
nah babes .mine is sweet than those ones
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by iice(f): 4:11pm On Sep 08, 2006
Good for you
Re: Any Fans Of Rock Music On Nairaland? by candylips(m): 4:14pm On Sep 08, 2006

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7)

Demarco - I Love My Life / DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Brymo – Klitoris / Igi Aruwe Download Link

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19