Stats: 3,140,511 members, 7,770,304 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 08:55 AM

Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members (27951 Views)

Adesola Amosu's £2m Mansion In UK (Photos Shared By APC London) / Refugees Use Donkey Cart For Their Wedding Procession In Borno IDP Camp / Photos: PDP Burial Procession In Kaduna By APC (2) (3) (4)

Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by jayebros01(m): 6:27am On Apr 02, 2015
APC supporters commenced a PDP burial procession from Omo west area of Osogbo this morning at about 12pm.

They are heading to Freedom park area of the state Capital.

Osun is an APC ruling state so we expect this jubilation to continue all through the week....

http://jayebros..com/2015/04/photos-pdp-burial-procession-in-osogbo.html?m=1

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by siraj1402(m): 6:44am On Apr 02, 2015
This is not the matter of carrying coffin around. The beauty of democracy is having a very strong opposition party with public interest. Had it not been because APC always criticize PDP,the worst would have happened to this nation.
Meanwhile let the dog continuing backing as regard to Asari's call to the boys to resume to creek.let him remember that the period we are is not that of his kin brother,let every parties forget the past and work for one Nigeria.
Lastly,let GMB focus on true federalism.A bottle of groundnut oil is costly that a bottle of crude oil,if Nigeria break today(God forbid)God has endowed each region with one or two things.If our president eat salad in Otuoke,the gambari in the north made it possible for him so also tomatoes and the likes,So no one is independent, we all depend on ourselves. Asari keep quite.

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by Haywhymido(m): 6:54am On Apr 02, 2015
datz my state. Una kind o, pdp corpse wey una suppose leave make dog n vulture finish am.

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by vanhelsing2099(m): 7:21am On Apr 02, 2015
I dont usually comment but when i do..
#gejTill20?
Is it my eyes or what ? Where's mr CHANGE THE CHANGER

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by Borderless: 7:49am On Apr 02, 2015
This is what happens when you're owed 5 months salaries. . .the brain and senses automatically relocate to the feet. Jobless things!
See the height of illiteracy! Just imagining democrats bearing a coffin with republicans inscribed on it in the US. Smh

30 Likes

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by chat2deen(m): 8:11am On Apr 02, 2015
Chai! I miss b dat....

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by chat2deen(m): 8:13am On Apr 02, 2015
jayebros01:
APC supporters commenced a PDP burial procession from
Omo west area of Osogbo this morning at about 12pm.
They are heading to Freedom park area of the state Capital.
Osun is an APC ruling state so we expect this jubilation to
continue all through the week....

source: http://jayebros..com

grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by ephi123(f): 9:10am On Apr 02, 2015
PDP is really finished! That's what you get after 16 years of mismanagement.

13 Likes

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by Generalkorex(m): 9:10am On Apr 02, 2015
Why are they doing ths?
They don't need it.
Sai buhari.

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by abe27633: 9:10am On Apr 02, 2015
thanks for posting the photos.
Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by Nobody: 9:11am On Apr 02, 2015

This is the most decent Coffin they have had Nation wide.

Make the West no celebrate now o.

They should wait to see if their gamble paid off.

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by Texcoco(m): 9:11am On Apr 02, 2015
Silly folks Carrying coffin on an empty stomach? and we wondered how Aregbrascal got away with their 5month salaries.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by VickyRotex(f): 9:11am On Apr 02, 2015
Abeg this people should stop all this...

Its okay... Kilode? embarassed

Ain't a PDP supporter, but at same time, I don't want war biko...

Naija is peaceful now, so don't stir it up with mockery that develops into violence.

I know if PDP had won, they'd do same tho. Undisputed.

#TeamDr.Remi

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by Nobody: 9:12am On Apr 02, 2015
op, nothin new

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by dre11(m): 9:12am On Apr 02, 2015
Wow

This reminds me of the time of Abacha regime when coffin was carried also for the late dictator

PDP had being dead and buried since the time of Oyinlola in Osun state......

So, it will take a miracle for it to be resurrected

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by MKO4ever(m): 9:12am On Apr 02, 2015
ok,

but I think is not necessary anymore
Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by trayvon360: 9:12am On Apr 02, 2015
Please stop these burials. and not upset the peace we are experiencing

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by HooxJnr(m): 9:12am On Apr 02, 2015
This act is too childish, immature and unnecessary

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by REALCHANGE20151: 9:13am On Apr 02, 2015
O my God.
Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by Qyubee(m): 9:13am On Apr 02, 2015
enough of these propaganda already, let them know that they need to hit the ground running, theres so much work to do.

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by dre11(m): 9:14am On Apr 02, 2015
Borderless:
This is what happens when you're owed 5 months salaries. . .the brain and senses automatically relocate to the feet. Jobless things!
See the height of illiteracy! Just imagining democrats bearing a coffin with republicans inscribed on it in the US. Smh

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by joystickextendr: 9:14am On Apr 02, 2015
these people should take it easy now angry angry

Meanwhile are u having problems with your joystick size or having premature ejac?? Check my profile/signature
Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by freakcin: 9:14am On Apr 02, 2015
We don't need this, really!

All attention should be focused on Nation building and foistering a unified country. . . my people, stop acting up!

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by watered(m): 9:14am On Apr 02, 2015
Na who never see war na him dey say quarrel sweet.

War sweet but na only for movie.

I smell violence ahead but it takes a deep thinker to know what I mean.

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by obito: 9:14am On Apr 02, 2015
And this same folks would call GEJ a re.tard, when they are worse than he is....

Such childish acts is what breeds violence

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by LET4U: 9:14am On Apr 02, 2015
CHINE KE MU. I BEG MAKE THEM CHECK WELL MAY BE NA FAINT IT DO.
Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by VickyRotex(f): 9:15am On Apr 02, 2015
watered:
Na who never see war na him dey say quarrel sweet.

War sweet but na only for movie.

I smell violence ahead but it takes a deep thinker to know what I mean.

I smell it too, if they should keep up with this

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by godoluwa(m): 9:15am On Apr 02, 2015
this is nt a curse, APC will ruin Buhari administration.

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by pretydiva(f): 9:15am On Apr 02, 2015
R.I.P pdp
Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by conjugal(f): 9:15am On Apr 02, 2015
Stupidity @ its peak. undecided

Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by robay(m): 9:17am On Apr 02, 2015
Wow!!! Datz my state cheesy PDP how market na grin ?
Re: Pictures From PDP Burial Procession In Osogbo By APC Members by horlarlorwor(m): 9:17am On Apr 02, 2015
Not necessary!!

Sai Buhari

Houseboy, Driver's Names Used To Open $15m Accounts For Patience Jonathan- Punch / Adeleke Directs LG Heads To Replace Sacked Chairmen / Matthew Seiyefa May Be Named DSS Acting DG

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25