Stats: 3,150,612 members, 7,809,238 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:26 AM

University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) (46203 Views)

University Of Maiduguri Students Preparing For Exams (Photo) / Final Exam Pictures Of UNIUYO Business Management Students / 2016 PTDF Overseas Scholarship- Check If You Are Shortlisted For Exam (2) (3) (4)

Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Nobody: 8:14am On Apr 15, 2015
Abajosax007:
i`m sure at this time it will be around 8pm, by 12 they would have dissappeared
that was 11 brother..by 2 that class was still full
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Nobody: 8:14am On Apr 15, 2015
KillerBeauty:
Like play like play this thread go make frontpage
any witch stopping me from making front page,,make him or her ### by fire..
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Nobody: 8:15am On Apr 15, 2015
Yomieluv:
And so?

So a gathering of student should make FP?

What's so special about this?
go hug transformer
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Nobody: 8:16am On Apr 15, 2015
jamoyakz:
Awwww!!! Twin L.T during my time no light there although I preferred reading in faculty dark classes then... Its being years now and I do miss Uniben hall3, hall2 carpark, faculty, june 12 etc
ehya alumnus how market?
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Nobody: 8:16am On Apr 15, 2015
pxjosh:
your mates are reading you're taking photos of students at twin Lt.
your camera should be destroyed,u don't know its usage
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Nobody: 8:18am On Apr 15, 2015
SELENAqueensy:

This should not be news
Everyone studies hard for their exams
yes u are right,does caritas university get filled up like this at night ?
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by sparkleRed(f): 8:24am On Apr 15, 2015
Unibenstudent:
that light use style bright like heaven light ohh..na my phone camera no get levels

Ahahahah lol ok
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Nobody: 8:26am On Apr 15, 2015
sparkleRed:

Ahahahah lol ok
u dey uniben abi u be uniben non academic staff?
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by sparkleRed(f): 8:33am On Apr 15, 2015
Unibenstudent:
u dey uniben abi u be uniben non academic staff?

Have graduated 4rm Uniben
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Nobody: 8:35am On Apr 15, 2015
sparkleRed:

Have graduated 4rm Uniben
ok,which year?
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by EricSmallz(m): 8:36am On Apr 15, 2015
Unibenstudent:
are u one of us,or you are just blowing hot smokes,,the uniben I attend is over serious
am just blowing hot smoke. Hope u feel gud now?
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Nobody: 8:38am On Apr 15, 2015
EricSmallz:
am just blowing hot smoke. Hope u feel gud now?
learn to acknowledge something when u see it,Mr Eric
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by EricSmallz(m): 8:38am On Apr 15, 2015
sparkleRed:

Omo uniben student dey read ooo, 4get say dem like play, buh it's not everyone dat is there dat will still pass it's normal everywhere, those u think don't read, wen results come they will blast away, scholar no dey show 4 face na
You are right. Wat i meant was that They are not more Serious than other uni students
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by EricSmallz(m): 8:39am On Apr 15, 2015
Unibenstudent:
learn to acknowledge something when u see it,Mr Eric
Yes Sir. I hear
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by mikkyphp(m): 9:50am On Apr 15, 2015
reminds me of " hall4-law-basement"

Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by sparkleRed(f): 9:53am On Apr 15, 2015
We should create a thread 4 Uniben alumni on NL, we plenty sha grin

Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Nobody: 10:22am On Apr 15, 2015
sparkleRed:
We should create a thread 4 Uniben alumni on NL, we plenty sha grin

Please do wink
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Idrhas(m): 10:37am On Apr 15, 2015
come ABU,exam or no exam its still Jacking Till Day Break
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by gulfer: 10:45am On Apr 15, 2015
Unibenstudent:
See class filled to the brim @ night..
Cc Lalasticlala Obinoscopy Ishilove
Why do they all have ear-pieces in their ears
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by sparkleRed(f): 11:03am On Apr 15, 2015
gulfer:
Why do they all have ear-pieces in their ears

Some one like me it's makes me read well, with cool music playing, and stifling d rustling of books in d class, so I guess dats y
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by nakwe(m): 12:09pm On Apr 15, 2015
Na Law Lt be this.
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by sparkleRed(f): 3:03pm On Apr 15, 2015
nakwe:
Na Law Lt be this.

Who dash law, dats d new LT, 4 arts, social sciences and management science
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Experience285(m): 6:29pm On Apr 15, 2015
I urgently need a maths, chemistry, and economics in my school.. Pls contact me on 08172964029.. Qulification. B,SC..
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Nobody: 6:30pm On Apr 15, 2015
All these Nigerian night class syndrome.
Dont they read before exams??
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by youngwarlocks: 6:32pm On Apr 15, 2015
that picx up dere is what u get in FUTMINNA when the students hears rumour of lecturer planing to give quiz the next day...
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Nobody: 6:34pm On Apr 15, 2015
Experience285:
I urgently need a maths, chemistry, and economics in my school.. Pls contact me on 08172964029.. Qulification. B,SC..

Wats the name of your school? does it av a website?

I think you also need an English too. good luck in finding maths and the rest of the guys.

BTW, how much is the pay?
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by adewumiopeyemi(m): 6:34pm On Apr 15, 2015
some people go sill read and they go still fail May God help us
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by hemartins(m): 6:34pm On Apr 15, 2015
Ooh. Those days when we read at the LT. We call it jacking. Missed the great Uniben.

Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Nobody: 6:34pm On Apr 15, 2015
wow, school life, can't wait to be in uniben, my dream school. studying at night is sexy and fun. quote me if you like.
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Tobilastik(m): 6:36pm On Apr 15, 2015
Unibenstudent:
See class filled to the brim @ night

abeq 2nd semester or 1st
ve those that did jamb in 2014 resume?
Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by Eseose9(f): 6:43pm On Apr 15, 2015
mikkyphp:
reminds me of " hall4-law-basement"

Hahahaha Hall 4 law basement
I miss that school

Re: University Of Benin Students Preparing For Exam(pictures) by osesx: 6:44pm On Apr 15, 2015
who night class don help ..my gp is currently 5.0 and I haven't been to any fucking nite class...

UNICAL Recalls Professor Cyril Ndifon After Rape Accusation / UNN Gave Me Animal Science / Corper: "HND Holders Burn Your Useless Certificates & Start Selling Tomatoes"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19