Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,301 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:29 AM

DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) - TV/Movies (126) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) (1226693 Views)

DC Extended Universe (TV) / Dc Universe Vs Marvel : character matchups ,you Decide the winners / Marvel Cinematic Universe (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) (129) ... (1543) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys: 8:08pm On Apr 28, 2017
TonySpike:
Back to the Future director, Robert Zemeckis, is in talks with Warner Bros to direct "The Flash" movie. I hope the talks come out successfully this time...
yeah, saw the news. Lols c0me to think of it The Flash ran into the future in this week's episode of the tvseries.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Kingrapha(m): 9:38pm On Apr 28, 2017
The new WW trailers are awesome
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys: 7:14am On Apr 29, 2017
Rob Zemeckis not directing The Flash.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by TonySpike: 8:20am On Apr 29, 2017
Minemrys:
Rob Zemeckis not directing The Flash.

Okay, that's another busted rumour. Did you watch that Darkseid injustice video?
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys: 9:08am On Apr 29, 2017
TonySpike:

Okay, that's another busted rumour. Did you watch that Darkseid injustice video?
nah. Not that into video games. Am m0re of a m0vie freak. Has aquaman began filming? Heard the writer's strike's coming up.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by superbloke(m): 10:36am On Apr 29, 2017

Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 6:07pm On Apr 30, 2017
Hey everyone. Anyone knows where I could download teen Titans the Judas contract? Please?

Tried using mycoolmovies, but the video file cannot open. Muchas gracias, in advance smiley
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys: 7:14pm On Apr 30, 2017
shockwave91:
Hey everyone. Anyone knows where I could download teen Titans the Judas contract? Please?

Tried using mycoolmovies, but the video file cannot open. Muchas gracias, in advance smiley
jesus, the file that i've been seeing on fzmovies.net and refused to download?
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 8:26pm On Apr 30, 2017
Minemrys:

jesus, the file that i've been seeing on fzmovies.net and refused to download?

So.., I should download it from fzmovies?
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys: 8:33pm On Apr 30, 2017
shockwave91:

So.., I should download it from fzmovies?
yea. Its there waiting for s0me0ne to download it.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 12:31am On May 01, 2017
Minemrys:

yea. Its there waiting for s0me0ne to download it.

Oh grin grin Muchas gracias hermano. You rock smiley
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by MJBOLT: 12:05am On May 05, 2017

So nobody here has seen teen titans:judas contract undecided
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Kingrapha(m): 4:45pm On May 06, 2017
June 2 smiley

Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by TonySpike: 6:38pm On May 06, 2017
Wonder Woman saves Steve Trevor. Immense action here!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zqZBljmM_Oo
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by TonySpike: 9:58am On May 09, 2017
Hey guys,

Watch the last and final wonder woman trailer here. Very exciting!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VSB4wGIdDwo

Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 10:33am On May 09, 2017
MJBOLT:

So nobody here has seen teen titans:judas contract undecided

I've seen it. Best DC animation in a long while.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by MJBOLT: 11:13am On May 09, 2017
where did you download from

shockwave91:

I've seen it. Best DC animation in a long while.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Nobody: 11:38am On May 09, 2017
MJBOLT:

Minemrys:

fzmovies.net. Its there waiting for s0me0ne to download it.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by 740megawatts: 11:40am On May 09, 2017
MJBOLT:

I've watched it also. It's a good story, for a DC animation. Try downloading it at Fzmovies, the quality is good enough.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by MJBOLT: 12:33pm On May 09, 2017
direct link please

740megawatts:

I've watched it also. It's a good story, for a DC animation. Try downloading it at Fzmovies, the quality is good enough.
[quote author=shockwave91 post=56349787][/quote]
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Salimmuhammad(m): 1:33pm On May 10, 2017
[right][/right]i'll keep on saying it D.C. Are better off making animations... I really enjoy them a lot more than the movies...

Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys: 8:41pm On May 11, 2017
Diane Lane doesn't think JL would be better than The Avengers. We kn0w that already, don't we?
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by TonySpike: 6:27am On May 13, 2017
Minemrys:
Diane Lane doesn't think JL would be better than The Avengers. We kn0w that already, don't we?
Diane Lane was misquoted, Dude. Her follow-up response is all over the Internet. The bad press knows how to create negative story for DC movies.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by TonySpike: 6:59am On May 13, 2017
Wonder Woman is said to be tracking domestically between $60 and $105 million opening weekend. It is expected to increase as ticket sales increase in the next few days. I foresee Wonder Woman having domestic cume of about $250 million and international cume of about $400 million. It should do about $650 million for WB eventually which is about 5x multiplier.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys: 9:42am On May 13, 2017
TonySpike:

Diane Lane was misquoted, Dude. Her follow-up response is all over the Internet. The bad press knows how to create negative story for DC movies. 
i knew it fr0m the begining it was bad press.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by TonySpike: 10:58am On May 13, 2017
Some good news for Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice.

Batman V. Superman’ Lands Spot On All-Time Best Selling Blu-Rays List

http://heroichollywood.com/batman-superman-best-selling-blu-ray/
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by HashtagMoniker(m): 4:08pm On May 15, 2017
Who has seen the trailer for The Batman
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Posman(m): 6:56pm On May 15, 2017
HashtagMoniker:
Who has seen the trailer for The Batman

there's a trailer
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by TonySpike: 8:54pm On May 15, 2017
Zack Snyder says that Wonder Woman might be getting a sequel. Hopefully, we'll have to wait till 2017 San Diego Comic Con in July to get the big announcement for upcoming DCEU schedule for upcoming movies. The whole slate is so confusing right now. I have a feeling that Man of Steel 2 and Shazam will be shot concurrently. I am waiting to see when the Flash movie will be greenlit.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys: 10:14pm On May 15, 2017
TonySpike:
Zack Snyder says that Wonder Woman might be getting a sequel. Hopefully, we'll have to wait till 2017 San Diego Comic Con in July to get the big announcement for upcoming DCEU schedule for upcoming movies. The whole slate is so confusing right now. I have a feeling that Man of Steel 2 and Shazam will be shot concurrently. I am waiting to see when the Flash movie will be greenlit.
Any news on man of steel 2 should be expected at comic con or after JL... Shazam? not too sure it would be released in 2019 considering the rock's schedule.
Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys: 10:15pm On May 15, 2017
Rumors are that wonder woman is loved by the harsh critics...not that i care though

(1) (2) (3) ... (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) (129) ... (1543) (Reply)

Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / What Sites Can You Download Series For Free?

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24