Stats: 3,154,758 members, 7,824,182 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:11 AM

I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (16932 Views)

"This Is The Most Handsome Man In The World" - Social Media Users (Photos) / I Need Ur Advice Am Actually Dating A Girl, Let Say A Woman / I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland (photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by assfreaky(m): 5:23pm On May 06, 2015
Mrinquisitive:
No body here is as handsome as me tho...with proof

Shoro niyen.
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by 247notire(m): 5:29pm On May 06, 2015
This is the most hilarious thread I've seen this year on NL. Bookmarked so I can hv a gud laff anytym I want. Thanks to the nigga who opened the thread. But come to think of it, thr's no proof dat the guy in the pic is dsame person as d OP.
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Nobody: 6:00pm On May 06, 2015
Actually,the dude is facially fine and cool,so to some guyz here quit being jealous abeggi

Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by donphilopus: 6:34pm On May 06, 2015
kwencypresh:
are u an Igara man?

I'm from Igarra in Edo State. Why did you ask the guy? Do you love Igarra men/guys?! If YES, then what do you like in them?!
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by tpiadotcom: 6:35pm On May 06, 2015
You should change your thread title and op to "I look Somali".
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Minet16(m): 6:51pm On May 06, 2015
kwencypresh:
e b like grin

am 4rm there
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by kwencypresh(f): 6:53pm On May 06, 2015
m frm Edo too
bt dat ur kwesion is for another day
donphilopus:

I'm from Igarra in Edo State. Why did you ask the guy? Do you love Igarra men/guys?! If YES, then what do you like in them?!
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Minet16(m): 6:54pm On May 06, 2015
donphilopus:

avudashi
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by kwencypresh(f): 6:54pm On May 06, 2015
really
Minet16:

am 4rm there
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by troy20(m): 7:00pm On May 06, 2015
Alright people teen years can be pretty hard on some young stars.the struggle to form an identity gets aggressive in this times so let's pep up the poor lads exteem a little.

Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Minet16(m): 7:01pm On May 06, 2015
kwencypresh:
really

we sure got handsome guys thou, but we dont brag. so you asking this proud dude if he is an igarra man, is totally wrong

MINET16
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by donphilopus: 7:08pm On May 06, 2015
kwencypresh:
m frm Edo too
bt dat ur kwesion is for another day

You know we are always busy on Nairaland na. You could just answer the question now na. You may have forgotten after today. And besides, what part of Edo State are you from?!
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by donphilopus: 7:09pm On May 06, 2015
Minet16:

avudashi
Madashi o boss!
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by ErepaTV: 7:18pm On May 06, 2015
onomeglo:
Actually,the dude is facially fine and cool,so to some guyz here quit being jealous abeggi

Mama ibadan

Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Rapsodee(m): 7:29pm On May 06, 2015
*laughs*...ur bear bear looks unkept!
why not include your height for girls to see...
you know how many nairalander dat got both cute face and a tall height?...
Abeg park well,you no fit reach top 1000 on Nl sef
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Nobody: 7:42pm On May 06, 2015
ErepaTV:

Mama ibadan
baba ode
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Lisaflex(f): 7:52pm On May 06, 2015
Mrinquisitive:

Ewwww! U r soooo vain... If u do ds, wot r women goin 2 do? D earlier u rearrange ur priorities, d better 4 u...BTW,it tks a lot more dan gd luks 2 win d heart of a woman of value,kip dt in mind
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by ErepaTV: 8:14pm On May 06, 2015
onomeglo:
baba ode

Ode remo

A ba furo e

Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Geenickel(m): 8:31pm On May 06, 2015
dharay88:

angry angry
hahahahahahahaha

gringrin
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Geenickel(m): 8:33pm On May 06, 2015
jacksparrow1207:

Waiting for your thunder undecided

No need waitn fr a warning ...

EXPECT IT
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Geenickel(m): 8:37pm On May 06, 2015
dharay88:

angry angry

bia, onye ofu a, mechie kwa onu gi a,rapu ndi were ihe ha ga ekwu ka ha kwu o
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by ShayGirl(f): 8:41pm On May 06, 2015
who dash monkey banana?
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by kuuljay(m): 8:49pm On May 06, 2015
everyone is handsome and beautifully created so what is wrong in saying am the most handsome if you think you are more handsome then pop up your picture rather than condemning,to me he is handsome facially even though his face is unkept
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:01pm On May 06, 2015
ShayGirl:
who dash monkey banana?
Lol are u blind?
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Aipete2(f): 10:01pm On May 06, 2015
Orisirisi la o maa ri oh. My bf is ten times handsome than u jere
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Rilwayne001: 10:05pm On May 06, 2015
NCOIM:
Ah Swear,,I don't wantu Beef Anybody this morning angry

OP,,
Tell me one reason why thunder no go fire You grin

grin grin hahahahahahahaha
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Fraih(f): 10:14pm On May 06, 2015
OMG, are you funny!

Most gini?!

Oh, from the back I guess
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Fraih(f): 10:17pm On May 06, 2015
Rapsodee:
*laughs*...ur bear bear looks unkept!
why not include your height for girls to see...
you know how many nairalander dat got both cute face and a tall height?...
Abeg park well,you no fit reach top 1000 on Nl sef

Abeg tell am o
Outta the 1 million plus population, on nairaland, if we have 600,000 guys,dis dude will surely be struggling to be found in the first 300,000 confirm ones

#no offence Op! True talk
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by micktoxin(m): 10:25pm On May 06, 2015
MrCork:

^^^ see this skinnny hungry lookin somali wanna be Nigerian?.... And shudunt u be thinkin about food? (no ofeeense) angry
Somalia wanna be.. Chei you've finished the guy grin

Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Minet16(m): 10:39pm On May 06, 2015
donphilopus:

Madashi o boss!

avo

na lag i base sha
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Nobody: 10:50pm On May 06, 2015
ShayGirl:
who dash monkey banana?
ur BF fyn reach am?
Re: I Am Actually The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by Nobody: 10:52pm On May 06, 2015
Aipete2:
Orisirisi la o maa ri oh. My bf is ten times handsome than u jere
U can lie sha shocked

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Confirm HIV Status Of Your Side Chics — NSCDC To Nigerian Men / Ladies, What Is The Best Birthday Gift You'll Love. / Instagram Slayqueen Displays Her Boobs On Mc Galaxy's Instagram Live Chat