Stats: 3,154,609 members, 7,823,652 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:55 PM

Female GEJ trekker quits!!! See tweets - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Female GEJ trekker quits!!! See tweets (2692 Views)

The King Of Otuoke Welcomes GEJ Trekker 'oladele John Nihi' / To Those Of You Wondering How Gej's Trekker Survive While Trekking,see PICS / Female Partner Of The GEJ Trekker Quits (see Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Female GEJ trekker quits!!! See tweets by alaoeri: 10:10pm On May 07, 2015
xreal:
A track for GEJ is a waste of energy.
Absolute waste of energy & resources cheesy, guess she is using "formula dodge e" since no meaningful thing is going to come out of the trek.
Re: Female GEJ trekker quits!!! See tweets by heykims(m): 10:12pm On May 07, 2015
Collect ur share of the monetary donations before u return o So this girl cute like this..
Re: Female GEJ trekker quits!!! See tweets by ellahzy(f): 10:20pm On May 07, 2015
The Mama knows the health risks
Re: Female GEJ trekker quits!!! See tweets by falseman(m): 10:26pm On May 07, 2015
She decided to quit when she found out the dude is married grin she could have continued its a short cut to cool cash
Re: Female GEJ trekker quits!!! See tweets by Nobody: 10:29pm On May 07, 2015
Ewo!! She don stop?? Pele o!! grin grin grin. U think say na 'AYA to barracks' abi??
Oya go and rest! Well done. cheesy
Re: Female GEJ trekker quits!!! See tweets by darisgod(m): 10:30pm On May 07, 2015
AlfaSeltzer:
Just realised that oladele has a small one.

Alfa jatijati ......lolz can't stop laffing crazy people on Nairaland
Re: Female GEJ trekker quits!!! See tweets by DExplorer1: 10:48pm On May 07, 2015
For some reasons, I think GEJ deserve the kind gesture.
Re: Female GEJ trekker quits!!! See tweets by kpolli(m): 11:02pm On May 07, 2015
Dyt:
Awwww cry cry

Replace her
Re: Female GEJ trekker quits!!! See tweets by Nobody: 11:47pm On May 07, 2015
xreal:
A track for GEJ is a waste of energy.
a trek for failure..I salute the trekkers Co's it's not easy.I salute their courage.. but the person they are trekking for is a failure and a country/party destroyer
Re: Female GEJ trekker quits!!! See tweets by Annieswit: 12:15am On May 08, 2015
Weldone Gloria u tried! bt I got a question 4u.why is wewantrealchange on ur tweeter page. And u sed u honoring gej. Hmmmmmmm. jst wandering
Re: Female GEJ trekker quits!!! See tweets by stephenqueen: 2:39am On May 08, 2015
GMB MY HERO, FASHOLA MY ROLE MODEL Keep calm and vote www.nairaland.com/twaci as Miss NL

Team TWACI all the way God bless you all
Re: Female GEJ trekker quits!!! See tweets by Dyt(f): 8:38am On May 08, 2015
kpolli:

Replace her

Ofcus
My own journey is to abuja to meet him
Will update the world

The Daura Dulllard finally appoint Service Chief And we Igbos Dont Care. / Exclusive Pictures Of President Buhari To Cross River State (photo) / Femi Adesina Collected 50M Cash From Dasuki - Nduka Obaigbena

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10