Stats: 3,153,000 members, 7,817,964 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:09 AM

I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material (6588 Views)

I Need Advice: I Don't Think Am Into Guys / Woman Who Won't Marry You Because You Earn Less Than N200k Is No Wife Material / Why Does Everyone Think Am A Virgin(pic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by timpaker(m): 11:36am On May 15, 2015
Bn a teetotaller doesn't guarantee such.
However, I'm more interested in the "cooking" part.
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by Nobody: 11:36am On May 15, 2015
slytubadth:

Yeah corrected. Thanks tho
Welcome, sir. smiley
I'll modify it now.

Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by iamord(m): 11:42am On May 15, 2015
ireneony:
grin cheesy
i don't drink, smoke, i cook very well.
most importantly, i'm a fine girl and i'm not promiscuous.

well you can't judge a book by its cover.

i got everything every man wish you..

i'm so proud of myself

note: bashing is allowed
oh to u not drinking and smoking as a lady is a yard stick for a good wife
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by kilokeys(m): 11:42am On May 15, 2015
ireneony:
my real guy cheesy
u dont ping me again, what happened undecided

time jare.. ill make it up to u kiss
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by ireneony(f): 11:43am On May 15, 2015
iamord:
oh to u not drinking and smoking as a lady is a yard stick for a good wife
yep!
i know of lot ladies who smoke not just cigerett but mary j...
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by ireneony(f): 11:43am On May 15, 2015
kilokeys:

time jare.. ill make it up to u kiss
hmmm i see
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by Nobody: 11:47am On May 15, 2015
timpaker:
Bn a teetotaller doesn't guarantee such.
However, I'm more interested in the "cooking" part.

With this, sir, we have almost, now, an outright, completely solved puzzle. grin
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by 2dice(m): 11:48am On May 15, 2015
So WhAt should we Do laa.... Go around Ur hood...n!ggas full ground....no dey look for CE0 to date... Give that mechAnic guy a chance
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by iamord(m): 11:51am On May 15, 2015
ireneony:
yep!
i know of lot ladies who smoke not just cigerett but mary j...
yup. And I know girls that Mary j and are still wife material than the ones than don't. So u need something else to stand out
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by Nobody: 11:52am On May 15, 2015
Ireneony, are you aware that it isn't free to advertise on Nairaland? grin
How's the progress with your page, though?
I'm sure you are smiling to the bank of late.
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by Herminius(m): 11:54am On May 15, 2015
ireneony:
grin cheesy

i'm so proud of myself

Has mum called?...coz I'm with her now cheesy
I brought your bride price
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by timpaker(m): 11:54am On May 15, 2015
laykorn:

With this, sir, we have almost, now, an outright, completely solved puzzle. grin
Hehehehehehe... You don start again? cheesy
Keeping trying but I warn inform you that you're in no way near it.
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by ireneony(f): 11:56am On May 15, 2015
2dice:
So WhAt should we Do laa.... Go around Ur hood...n!ggas full ground....no dey look for CE0 to date... Give that mechAnic guy a chance
i dont do ghetto niccur
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by dharay99: 11:57am On May 15, 2015
ireneony:
grin cheesy

i'm so proud of myself

why u com dey advertise...
cry undecided

Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by slytubadth(m): 12:01pm On May 15, 2015
Summer1:

What do you gain by pouring insults on people? I know it doesn't concern me but what has her English got to do with her being a call girl..nawaoo, I just checked your profile, I don't even know what you look like mtcheeeew

You don't want to get involved with him do you?
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by slytubadth(m): 12:03pm On May 15, 2015
ireneony:
i dont do ghetto niccur

Oh really? Buh you do city CEO's
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by Nobody: 12:05pm On May 15, 2015
timpaker:

Hehehehehehe... You don start again? cheesy
Keeping trying but I warn inform you that you're in no way near it.

Stay by the sidelines, sir, and watch. smiley

Very soon, it - the completed puzzle - will be out; probably in verse, and you will be told to GRAB A COPY. Lol

Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by iamrealdeji(m): 12:05pm On May 15, 2015
ireneony:
grin cheesy

i'm so proud of myself

you forgot to include "I have big boobs" that's what I like most about you though,btw,are you looking for someone to wife you up? My father is about to take a second wife,should I send you his number? But I wouldn't mind smashing my step-mother anytime papi is out of town
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by lilmax(m): 12:05pm On May 15, 2015
slytubadth:

You don't want to get involved with him do you?
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by timpaker(m): 12:06pm On May 15, 2015
laykorn:

Stay by the sidelines, sir, and watch. smiley

Very soon, it - the completed puzzle - will be out; probably in verse, and you will be told to GRAB A COPY. Lol
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by Nobody: 12:08pm On May 15, 2015
Summer1:

What do you gain by pouring insults on people? I know it doesn't concern me but what has her English got to do with her being a call girl..nawaoo, I just checked your profile, I don't even know what you look like mtcheeeew

No! I'm sure you don't want to do this. sad
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by Nobody: 12:08pm On May 15, 2015
this is getting interesting. grin
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by jmoore(m): 12:08pm On May 15, 2015
ireneony:
grin cheesy i don't drink, smoke, i cook very well. most importantly, i'm a fine girl and i'm not promiscuous.
i'm so proud of myself

Every man? You never jam me abi? Where is your virgin certificate?
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by iamrealdeji(m): 12:08pm On May 15, 2015
ireneony:
nope!
just praising myself as usual wink
if you want to praise yourself,you don't need all those preamble,just say "I've got gigantic mammary glands"
Re: I Don't Drink, I Don't Smoke, I Think Am A Wife Material by ireneony(f): 12:09pm On May 15, 2015
jmoore:

Every man? You never jam me abi?
Where is your virgin certificate?
are u a virgin undecided if yes, am a virgin too

I Think I Am A Misogynist. / See How Ashawo Ladies Too Want To Enter Church, With This Wears? (see Photo) / The Real Prices Of Sex Dolls: Full Featured Sex Dolls Start at N27,000