Stats: 3,152,361 members, 7,815,774 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:05 PM

what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) (3425 Views)

The Backside Of This Man's Wife Is Driving Him Crazy (photos) / What Goes On In A Man’s Mind When He Stares At A Women? / What Is On A Man's Mind (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by Nobody: 12:27pm On Jun 20, 2015
What do u think he is thinking? Follow on instagram @iamobinna

Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by peeparty(m): 12:28pm On Jun 20, 2015
one chance

Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by benedictnsi(m): 12:28pm On Jun 20, 2015
Finally, i made it...... GOD IS faithful. Tough but successful journey to marriage

Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by missbehave247(m): 12:30pm On Jun 20, 2015
Look like he is been forced too undecided
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by XavierBlue(m): 12:31pm On Jun 20, 2015
He's like " i go fit pay all the debt i don collect do marriage?" grin
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by Nobody: 12:32pm On Jun 20, 2015
He's thinking.......

"God, I am signing all my properties and my life into this woman's hand " Chaii! after labouring for 15 years"

#TEAM SCENT

Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by Charles4075(m): 12:34pm On Jun 20, 2015
Who send me message
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by Nobody: 12:35pm On Jun 20, 2015
De guy de try control fart grin

Musical single loading.......................
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by IamOpemipo(m): 12:41pm On Jun 20, 2015
Lol....**who send me we'd ehn?
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by greatiyk4u(m): 12:43pm On Jun 20, 2015
D man be like "na me be dis"
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by dharay99: 12:44pm On Jun 20, 2015
he be like...

"god abeg I no wan enter one chance wid ds step i wan take" cry
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by premConcept: 12:45pm On Jun 20, 2015

Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by dexpotter(m): 12:47pm On Jun 20, 2015
why is no body finking its tears of joy Hmmmmm na woman matter cm hard reach ni?
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by Starships4u(m): 12:51pm On Jun 20, 2015
For better for worse?? Till death do us part??
What about Zainab Ifeoluwa and Ogechi.... Would I still be bleeping them?? Them write expiring date here??
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by Tattooboy: 1:11pm On Jun 20, 2015
benedictnsi:
Finally, i made it...... GOD IS faithful.
Tough but successful journey to marriage
no. that look indicated he was forced into that marriage. cheesy
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by tinuolababy(f): 1:13pm On Jun 20, 2015
cheesy cheesy
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by steph2sweet(f): 1:46pm On Jun 20, 2015
He is happy that he has finally settled down with the love of his life.
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by luuvee(m): 1:58pm On Jun 20, 2015
michaelobinna:
What do u think he is thinking?
Chai !!! Na waa ooooo so na only dis kpekus I go bleep till I die? No more varieties no spice...na she push me ooo I go survive am so?? God help me ooo.

Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by angieberry(f): 2:00pm On Jun 20, 2015
I love her so much cry
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by Nobody: 2:15pm On Jun 20, 2015
Chai! Why did I impregnate this girl.

What have I done.
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by deeznutsgottem(m): 3:40pm On Jun 20, 2015
I think he was Blackmailed.... grin

Meanwhile, another fabulous female musician emerges! Tiwa, Yemi Alade, Seyi Shay and others should watch out for this new talented artist with the stage name JAHBABY... wink...You can download her latest single from my signature below...Video drops next week featuring Mr 2kay...Watch out!

Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by ShakurM(m): 5:22pm On Jun 20, 2015
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by paix(m): 9:41pm On Jun 20, 2015
He's her father's employee
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by tpiander: 9:43pm On Jun 20, 2015
michaelobinna:
What do u think he is thinking? Follow on instagram @iamobinna

How am I supposed to know what he's thinking?

I don't have a thought analyzer.
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by tpiar: 5:22pm On Dec 17, 2015
starting to see a pattern here as per the op.
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by Ajinoride(m): 5:37pm On Dec 17, 2015
adeh39:
He's thinking.......

"God, I am signing all my properties and my life into this woman's hand " Chaii! after labouring for 15 years"

#TEAM SCENT
I guess he must have wished that a particular Individual was present at the wedding, un fortunately, the person is LATE. one of my uncles, who happenedto be a twin wept throughout his own wedding, because his twin was late
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by Nobody: 3:57am On Dec 25, 2015
Happy Christmas
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by mypickupbuddy(m): 5:44am On Dec 25, 2015
he's thinking!
"God, i don die eh, who send me"
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by grad2012(f): 8:30am On Dec 25, 2015
benedictnsi:
Finally, i made it...... GOD IS faithful.
Tough but successful journey to marriage
as in the joy if only people know how it is to find someone so imperfect and still fits in uR world dats called soul mate.
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by cruzita(f): 8:42am On Dec 25, 2015
grin I don enter
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by mercy0008(f): 9:00am On Aug 30, 2017
THE MOMENT MY COUSIN SPOTTED HIS WIFE WHILE SHE STEPPED INTO THE CHURCH TO WALK DOWN THE AISLE, HE SHED TEARS. TIME TO SIGN CERTIFICATE, HE SHED TEARS. THEY HAD BEEN THROUGH SO MUCH THAT IT WAS ALMOST LIKE THEY WOULD NOT END UP TOGETHER. HE HAD AN ACCIDENT TWO MONTHS BEFORE THEIR WEDDING AND SPENT 8 MONTHS IN THE HOSPITAL, ALMOST LIKE HE WOULD NEVER WALK AGAIN AND HER PARENTS INSISTED SHE MOVES ON ESPECIALLY BECAUSE THEY HAD MONEY. SO WHEN THEY WERE FINALLY GETTING MARRIED, BROS STARTED CRYING O. ANYTHING CAN BE MAKING THAT BROTHER IN THE PICTURE TO BE CRYING. TEARS OF JOY
Re: what could be going thru this man mind as he signs marriage certificate (PICs) by Jodha(f): 10:20am On Aug 30, 2017
Lolzzz... E don be for am...

Guys: 5 Hot Romantic Questions That Can Make A Girl Wet Instantly / Hilarious!! That Moment When Her New Boyfriend Is Trying To Form Baddo For You / 15 Pictures You’ll Understand If You’ve Ever Been A Nigerian Man’s Side Chick

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19