Stats: 3,153,152 members, 7,818,474 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:46 PM

How Broke Can A Guy Be? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Broke Can A Guy Be? (3514 Views)

How Broke Have You Ever Been? / Can't This Guy Be Stopped Or Arrested Its Getting Too Much (photos) / How Can A Broke Guy Be Romantic Or Show Love To His Girlfriend?? (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Nobody: 8:50pm On Jun 25, 2015
Jorussia:
abeg tell them jare, 20k when nor go reach me tell take you out on a date,na I'm a guy go dey earn am for a whole full month.
Mtchew! Mugu mechanic! undecided

Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Young03(m): 8:52pm On Jun 25, 2015
Ginaz:
I am not talking about my bobo, am talking about things In general. guys who makes 3Ok are looked down as broke and is being a problem in the society.

does one needs to have above 100 to be considered rich? I think ladies are getting confused and misled about it.

c, some guyz like me earn nothing monthly but can only call myself a broke guy Wen I can't eat or buy wat I want.
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by dyabman(m): 8:53pm On Jun 25, 2015
INTROVERT:
A guy who earns 20k is broke to me. undecided

Just my mind o.

Why would a guy earn 20k self ? how e wan take do big boy ? angry angry
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Nobody: 8:57pm On Jun 25, 2015
what is 20k?.. Is it fuel money? Or breakfast money??

When am earning 350k monthly......mtcehhhww
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Jorussia(m): 8:58pm On Jun 25, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Mtchew! Mugu mechanic! undecided
hehehe, i won't take this insult from.I can see that you are simply jealous that introvert is giving me the attention i deserve.I may not be the richest person in the world,but i am not a poor man.
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Rosemary216(f): 9:02pm On Jun 25, 2015
Bin broke z wen u accept dat u are broke!!!

Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Nobody: 9:02pm On Jun 25, 2015
Broke-----> $00.00

Trust me, 20k is far from broke.

Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Nobody: 9:26pm On Jun 25, 2015
Jorussia:
hehehe, i won't take this insult from.I can see that you are simply jealous that introvert is giving me the attention i deserve.I may not be the richest person in the world,but i am not a poor man.
You mean you feed on ONLINE attention from a supposed female??

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Cutehector(m): 9:58pm On Jun 25, 2015
I am a youth corp member, I live alone in a duplex, stay around lekki. and I earn 19800 as nysc allawee a month.. Am I broke?

P.s: I hav a car too
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by shoboy2: 10:08pm On Jun 25, 2015
That's it. Some collect less than 20k monthly n r not broke. [quote author=Rosemary216 post=35153240]Bin broke z wen u accept dat u are broke!!![/quote
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by MzMay(f): 10:10pm On Jun 25, 2015
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Cruzeiro(m): 10:23pm On Jun 25, 2015
sadthis annoys my very being. Why y'all this impoverish. Unless you are marrying him, get your little eyes off his money. angry this is so annoying, NigeriAn girls believe the guy must spend.. How much do you earn.. Darn

Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Ginaz(f): 11:10pm On Jun 25, 2015
Cruzeiro:
sadthis annoys my very being. Why y'all this impoverish. Unless you are marrying him, get your little eyes off his money. angry this is so annoying, NigeriAn girls believe the guy must spend.. How much do you earn.. Darn

wenti u com type wia make sense now
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Slimmos(m): 11:14pm On Jun 25, 2015
My own question is, how broke can a student b?
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Adaeze003(f): 11:49pm On Jun 25, 2015
manee2:
When he sneaks to the front roll in a viewing center when noticed de man collecting money is through with that section___ cutehector is very fond of this

But you sabi the technique pass grin grin
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Cruzeiro(m): 12:20am On Jun 26, 2015
Ginaz:

wenti u com type wia make sense now
Sighs*
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Nobody: 12:25am On Jun 26, 2015
Ginaz:

if you say one who makes 20k a month is broke, how do you call one that makes 5k a month

broken in peices
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by youngice(m): 12:26am On Jun 26, 2015
Ginaz:

if you say one who makes 20k a month is broke, how do you call one that makes 5k a month
Impoverished
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Acidosis(m): 3:34am On Jun 26, 2015
Ginaz:
I am not talking about my bobo, am talking about things In general. guys who makes 3Ok are looked down as broke and is being a problem in the society.

does one needs to have above 100 to be considered rich? I think ladies are getting confused and misled about it.

There is nothing 'rich' about 100k. You'd always think 100k or 200k is BIG until you start receiving such. Your needs will sporadically escalate as you earn higher.

In short, you can still be broke while you earn N200k per month.
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by xp17(m): 4:33am On Jun 26, 2015
krattoss:
what is 20k?.. Is it fuel money? Or breakfast money??

When am earning 350k monthly......mtcehhhww
stop bragging bros.

@op, if all your bugget fit into your 20k , You re not considered broke and the other guy bragging up here with his so called 350k can be called broke if he can't live within is earning.

Is not really how much.

Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Truckpusher(m): 4:36am On Jun 26, 2015
xp17:
stop bragging bros.

@op, if all your bugget fit into your 20k , You re not considered broke and the other guy bragging up here with his so called 350k can be called broke if he can't live within is earning.

Is not really how much.
Joke apart what plans do you think you can achieve with 20k in this country where the price of food is skyrocketing everyday?

And you have to put into consideration other necessities of life
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by xp17(m): 4:39am On Jun 26, 2015
Truckpusher:
Joke apart what plans do you think you can achieve with 20k in this country where the price of food is skyrocketing everyday?

he should get a noose around his neck because he doesn't make like others? Life na turn by turn. Who drink garri today go chop rice tomorrow. Just a little patient cheesy cheesy
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Truckpusher(m): 4:47am On Jun 26, 2015
xp17:
he should get a noose around his neck because he doesn't make like others. Life na turn by turn. Who drink garri today go chop rice tomorrow. Just a little patient cheesy cheesy
That isn't what I was saying - Don't push words into my mouth please. tongue
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by eghos12(m): 5:15am On Jun 26, 2015
hmm 20k a month to a low level guy hustler is not broke o. A responsible banchelor in benin can survie with 20k a month with no babe.
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Nobody: 7:12am On Jun 26, 2015
prettythicksme:
See pple forming rich here and there and na dem broke pass undecided cheesy #1 no dey their bank acct cheesy cheesy
you see why I de gbadu your style hmm? I was just observing them. On the real most of these girls yapping 20k/month guys are broke are earning below or nothing or are still in school, well online forum is where homeless people, not so rich, poor peeps can create the persona of Bill Gates. well op as for the question, the answer is relative.
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Nobody: 7:25am On Jun 26, 2015
Jorussia:
ladies and gentlemen this is how you detect a dumb stupid mofos, @krattoss guy claimed he earns 350k in Nigeria yet he values the attention of an online trick?(Jorussia and co) hello fooll from your post here I put it to you that you ain't shitt. Any guy that actually utilizes his brain and skills to yields 350k a month won't reason like you. I think you are a student or just a boy doing Lil job but pumping your esteem up online by trying to create a side kick well your act is like Tonto dike's song no one is buying it.

Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Nobody: 7:40am On Jun 26, 2015
Cutehector:
I am a youth corp member, I live alone in a duplex, stay around lekki. and I earn 19800 as nysc allawee a month.. Am I broke?

P.s: I hav a car too
nigga quit playing man, Hahahahahaha 19,800 with a ride? how do you maintain the ride and what type of ride is that? u got other sources of income cos 19800 ain't shitt for a nigga with a ride to maintain with naija fuel price unless you parked the car not forgetin a nigga gotta eat to live
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Cutehector(m): 7:57am On Jun 26, 2015
icedbeatz:
nigga quit playing man, Hahahahahaha 19,800 with a ride? how do you maintain the ride and what type of ride is that? u got other sources of income cos 19800 ain't shitt for a nigga with a ride to maintain with naija fuel price unless you parked the car not forgetin a nigga gotta eat to live
lol I wan hear d koko from d ladies grin
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by jashar(f): 8:06am On Jun 26, 2015
People can form ehn.....

Broke is when a person says (s)he is broke.

To some 5 naira is broke, others 5000, others 5 000 000.

Live within ya means abeg.

As a female, if you feel a guy is broke, work for your own money.
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by jashar(f): 8:15am On Jun 26, 2015
Truckpusher:

It depends on where you reside. I served in Ebonyi, Ohaukwu LGA to be precise. by golly, those people are lipsrsealed

The teachers is the school I served were being paid #3500 per month. They were really content. Granted, most had farms to supplement their income.
My point is, the standard of living there is really low. The church I attended there, a man shared his testimony that he just got a job with one School of science and Technology and his annual pay was 1 000 000. See people shouting and rejoicing ehn....
Will the same happen if it were Lag, Abj or PH? I doubt it.
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by Ayima: 8:19am On Jun 26, 2015
when she refuse giving you that pussy because you can't send her just 100 card. That's how broke a guy can be.
Re: How Broke Can A Guy Be? by luthorcorp: 8:23am On Jun 26, 2015
Well 20k is kind of poor sha but lets admit it we ve all been in s situation where even that amount isn't around most times n dats broke to me

Must Read: My Chat With A White Lady / Ladies / Husband Scarcity!!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36