Stats: 3,159,598 members, 7,840,419 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 May 2024 at 02:43 AM

Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) (45043 Views)

Atiku Abubakar Meets With Mike Ozekhome ,To Sue Vanguard & Others (Photos) / IPOB Blasts Igbo Leaders' Meeting With Osibanjo, Says They're Jobbers / Atiku Abubakar Held Meeting With Segun Agbaje,akpabio And Others (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) by akpumping7720(m): 11:08pm On Jul 06, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Is that what they are? shocked
Chairman... U are more mature than all these comments. See how one person trash you on your previous comment. You don't need all these. Even if u don't have something tangible to say just read on. It not a must someone leaves comment and still get insulted by some nitwits who can't even face you one on one .
Re: Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) by TolaniLuv: 11:49pm On Jul 06, 2015
Akon, please bro stay away from OBJ or any nigerian politician. They will change ur good plan for Africa
Re: Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) by scentmarlc(m): 1:13am On Jul 07, 2015
mistabiola:
Akon with world leaders cheesy cheesy , Airforce1 go say "I will join dem soon" grin

Cc; lalasticlala
ogbenii howfar kilon happen
Re: Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) by mistabiola: 5:20am On Jul 07, 2015
scentmarlc:
ogbenii howfar kilon happen

You're the one I saw in a bank sometimes ago right You kind of look-alike!!! undecided
Re: Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) by Nobody: 6:26am On Jul 07, 2015
Ah'l km n meet u 4 tutorials
U2ice:

Sorry bro...next time focus on his forehead
Re: Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) by azimibraun: 6:31am On Jul 07, 2015
Psquare, Wizkid, Davido, Dbanj, 2baba, Mi, Iceprince... name them. I don't expect you to do as much as Akon but you guys could pick at least 10 communities each and light em up. Or do something diff but meaningful.
Re: Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) by Nobody: 7:02am On Jul 07, 2015
Akon, the nigger has got an eye for real business.....Respect bro cool cool
Re: Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) by Themandator: 8:10am On Jul 07, 2015
No be English him dey speak wey OBJ and kuffor nak translation earpiece?
Re: Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) by scentmarlc(m): 8:30am On Jul 07, 2015
mistabiola:

You're the one I saw in a bank sometimes ago right You kind of look-alike!!! undecided

Na me nahhhh, for worldbank baa..gringringrin
Re: Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) by playboy19(m): 8:48am On Jul 07, 2015
walescounis:
See Obasanjo, Second to the last Picture tho

Obasanjo be like; what is this boy saying? all this i wanna, i wanna, me i dont understandiii o. tongue
Re: Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) by mistabiola: 8:52am On Jul 07, 2015
scentmarlc:

Na me nahhhh, for worldbank baa..gringringrin

No, Skye bank undecided mosho
Re: Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) by U2ice(m): 8:54am On Jul 07, 2015
Mprepz:
Ah'l km n meet u 4 tutorials
No wahala, jst come wiv ur material n plenty money

Re: Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) by emdee01: 10:59am On Jul 07, 2015
Great kudos to u Akon, this will improve our economy because stable electricity is what make west Africa surval most. Especially, naija. & also this will be a lesson for all our naija celebrity which their own is not to look back & help less privilege fellow naija but to put on most expensive gold, go most expensive club in d world, carry most expensive cars & spent lavishly......when sha akon dont forget my hand shake when u come to commission that program.
Re: Akon With Osibanjo, Obasanjo, Elumelu And Others (Photos) by whoisuche: 4:42pm On Jul 07, 2015
kolatobs:
Wow FTC....

What will i write self...

Ok dedicate this to all women all over the world trusting God for the fruit of the womb... There joy shall come very soon. (AMEN)

AMEN.

2019: PDP Zones President To North, VP Goes To South East / Adams Oshiomhole Resumes Office As APC Chairman. Photos / Uviejorobor Brother Arrested With Pump Action At INEC Office In Asaba. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12