Stats: 3,153,012 members, 7,817,984 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:38 AM

Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband (7770 Views)

Too Hot And S*xy: Meet Pretty Policewoman Who Is Making People Go Crazy On Socia / Valentine's Day: Girl Looking For A Boyfriend On Facebook / Girl Is Looking For A Nigerian Husband With Salary Range: £70-100k (2) (3) (4)

Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by businessline: 10:46pm On Jul 13, 2015
Meet Lina From Ethiopia
She is looking for rich man who can change her life from Nigeria
Search for her with this name Linalilymeklity here>>>> www.zrupy.com

Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Cutehector(m): 10:54pm On Jul 13, 2015
Mrcork..

Nigerian guys rock... tongue
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Nobody: 10:55pm On Jul 13, 2015
Make she go meet oshiomole since he has shown interest in ethopian women just saying she cud be d *side chick or baby mama* dats a big asset wish her luck in finding a nigerian guy wetin do their ethopian men *dnt appreciate wat uve got till u loose em na d case of ethopian women* na d white men wey most nigerian women dey follow make dem dey loose nigerian men to oda women ethopians shd take note their men shall rise on forbes list again

Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by lawkie77(m): 11:05pm On Jul 13, 2015
oh massa
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Gurgle(f): 11:16pm On Jul 13, 2015
wow I hope OP and the person who owns those photos are the same person sad
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by stam101(m): 11:23pm On Jul 13, 2015
What happened to all d men in ethiopia? because over here there's even scarcity of men but d babe get wicked assets o choi
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Gurgle(f): 11:26pm On Jul 13, 2015
you look great but I don't think that blond hair suits you, your natural colour with lighter brown highlights would look much better

or hombre style blond

but not blond from the roots to the tip
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by faith551(m): 11:29pm On Jul 13, 2015
She looks weird, like an actress in a vampire movie, she dope tho, but a bit cold in the ice
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by tpiadotcom: 11:30pm On Jul 13, 2015
is she offering a green card, if yes, what country?

let me ask on behalf on the guys since they are too shy to ask themselves.
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by faith551(m): 11:31pm On Jul 13, 2015
Gurgle:
you look great but I don't think that blond hair suits you, your natural colour with lighter brown highlights would look much better

or hombre style blond

We all know it's a mere hairdo, not the natural hair, it's just for the time being.
How u doing, long time
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by tpiadotcom: 11:31pm On Jul 13, 2015
businessline:
She is looking for rich man who can change her life from Nigeria

oh.
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Gurgle(f): 11:32pm On Jul 13, 2015
tpiadotcom:

oh.

hahaha grin
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Gurgle(f): 11:33pm On Jul 13, 2015
faith551:

We all know it's a mere hairdo, not the natural hair, it's just for the time being.
How u doing, long time

yeah but its what shes using to advertise herself to potential suitors

im well thanks and how is your beardless self doing
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Nobody: 11:36pm On Jul 13, 2015
Gurgle:

or hombre style blond

What of the raccoon make up on the 1st pic? tongue

Pretty girl though.
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by freakthingz(m): 11:41pm On Jul 13, 2015
Hmm she got booty but come shey she no dey smile
tongue
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by freakthingz(m): 11:42pm On Jul 13, 2015
PunkyVeer:

Pretty girl though.

Badt girl your funny sha
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Gurgle(f): 11:44pm On Jul 13, 2015
PunkyVeer:

Pretty girl though.

yeah its probably a good thing that she still looks good despite all the errors
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by faith551(m): 11:46pm On Jul 13, 2015
Gurgle:

yeah but its what shes using to advertise herself to potential suitors
im well thanks and how is your beardless self doing

shocked beardless! , that's not fair ooo
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Gurgle(f): 11:50pm On Jul 13, 2015
faith551:

shocked beardless! , that's not fair ooo

LOL but what do you call it

ok hairless?

im not in any way implying that youre any less of a man o grin
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Nobody: 11:53pm On Jul 13, 2015
Lol. She will think every naija man is like osho-baba.

Let her no end up with lagos flashy guys oh. To avoid story that touches
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by tpiadotcom: 11:54pm On Jul 13, 2015
ethopians shd take note their men shall rise on forbes list again

and their men are good looking o!

hope this Grecian crisis is not affecting them.
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by faith551(m): 11:57pm On Jul 13, 2015
Gurgle:

LOL but what do you call it

ok hairless?

im not in any way implying that youre any less of a man o grin

U can't imply that either, cause even from 10miles u know am every inch equal and above the task, so it's a compliment I guess
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Gurgle(f): 11:58pm On Jul 13, 2015
faith551:

U can't imply that either, cause even from 10miles u know am every inch equal and above the task, so it's a compliment I guess

precisely

are you fully Igbo

or is your mother from Edo state grin
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Gurgle(f): 12:00am On Jul 14, 2015
faith551:

ok i opened it
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by faith551(m): 12:06am On Jul 14, 2015
Gurgle:

precisely
are you fully Igbo
or is your mother from Edo state grin

Lol, check ur mail
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Abbey2sam(m): 1:43am On Jul 14, 2015
where is osho baba............................ i guess she needs her own governor
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Folksyharry(m): 1:45am On Jul 14, 2015
Do we still have any governor that is a widower or divorced? pls share this post with him/them
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Folksyharry(m): 1:46am On Jul 14, 2015
Do we still have any governor that is a widower or divorced? pls share this post with him/them.
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Folksyharry(m): 1:46am On Jul 14, 2015
Do we still have any governor that is a widower or divorced? pls share this post with him/them
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Lanretoye(m): 1:48am On Jul 14, 2015
i smell sperm, sorry scam.
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by tpiadotcom: 2:11am On Jul 14, 2015
Folksyharry:

probably not.

the one who was about to get divorced has made up with his wife I think.

I believe there was a picture circulating of them at a function, after the hullabaloo last year (not certain though).

besides, he himself resemble Ethiopian, not sure she'd be his type.
Re: Meet Pretty Ethiopia Girl Looking For Nigerian Husband by Gurgle(f): 2:44am On Jul 14, 2015
tpiadotcom:

probably not.

the one who was about to get divorced has made up with his wife I think.

I believe there was a picture circulating of them at a function, after the hullabaloo last year (not certain though).

besides, he himself resemble Ethiopian, not sure she'd be his type.

which governor is that

Please Help Me, How Can I Toast A Girl? / Nairalanders,what Did You Do Yesterday To Celebrate 'love'? / My New Ugly Face. Picture of iLegend [Picture]