Stats: 3,151,881 members, 7,813,995 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:48 PM

How I Intentionally Played A Fast Game On A Lady - Romance (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How I Intentionally Played A Fast Game On A Lady (58161 Views)

Nigerian Guy Intentionally Breaks Traffic Law So He Can Meet Hot FRSC Officer / How I Played A Ph Girl (pictures Added) / When A Girl Plays A Fast One On A Guy But It Backfires (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (Reply)

Re: How I Intentionally Played A Fast Game On A Lady by proxillin(m): 3:14pm On Apr 05, 2016
hotwax:
Guy u r good. Whats your name?

thnks
Re: How I Intentionally Played A Fast Game On A Lady by demzylahot(m): 3:28pm On Apr 05, 2016
congratulations bro,e no easy!

Re: How I Intentionally Played A Fast Game On A Lady by revivalistdee(m): 8:52am On Jan 14, 2017
IYADARA:
make i tell you the truth. you get fault o. why be say the first thing wey come your heart na sex. without even knowing the girl well well......... guy take care of your disabilities before you go f**k mammy water. don't let your ***pr**k talk sense into you.

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (Reply)

How A Bank Ruined My Relationship. / Does A Girl Staring At A Guy Mean She Wants To Have Sex With Him? / Couple Take Their Pre-wedding Photos To The Pharmacy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4