Stats: 3,152,279 members, 7,815,471 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:53 PM

Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide (19970 Views)

Osinbajo Swears-in Stephen Ocheni & Suleiman Hassan As Ministers (Photos) / Some Ministers Will Have No Portfolios, Buhari Insists. / Ministers Will Be Appointed In September - Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by PassingShot(m): 8:32am On Aug 15, 2015
alabiyemmy:

Lol. It is you blinded by bigotry. Keep at it.
Incontrovertible facts have been laid bare to you and as expected you can't fault any of them.

Who is now the bigot if not you?

Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by Ciscogod(m): 8:36am On Aug 15, 2015
chuna1985:

China is still a very corrupt country.

I agree with u in some points. But take a look at their economy, their military.
They produce what they consume , unlike Nigeria that we produce what we don't consume and consume what we don't produce

Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by blackpanda: 8:44am On Aug 15, 2015
Its not compulsory Buhari appoints ministers!

In the past the so called ministers have done nothing but destroy the country, stealing, looting and causing dissaffection in the polity.
Almost all the past ministers are thieves..BIG thieves! This country can function perfectly well with career permanent secretaries who will be less likely to throw away their entire career just for momentary gain!

Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by godoluwa(m): 8:44am On Aug 15, 2015
PassingShot:
Shameless man. Why not watch and see?

Has PMB said he was looking for saints?

Btw, most foools among Nigerians approve of how PMB is governing. Let the unhappy wailers do the needful.
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by 989900: 8:46am On Aug 15, 2015
This man has said nothing substantive.

Stop making st00pid people famous.
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by Nobody: 8:52am On Aug 15, 2015
LED signs available for sale!

Attract everyone passing by to your business.
Fully customizable, very bright, eye catching, can be programmed with whatever text you want.

Get your LED sign today and increase customers>>>>>

Call/whatsApp : 07066114612

https://www.nairaland.com/2362514/buy-scrolling-led-signs-customized

Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by midolian(m): 8:54am On Aug 15, 2015
ECOTERRORS:
This is the nonsense you will type and that nonsense media house will quote you. What made the man shameless? Didn't you hear when PMB said anybody with corruption toga will never make his cabinet.

We are still waiting for PMB's list so that we ll know if he ll make Amaechi and Websiite Fashola ministers
hehehehe... e-terrorist, dis tin still dey pain u? grin grin

Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by Truckpusher(m): 9:04am On Aug 15, 2015
PassingShot:

Yeah. I am.

Next question?
You're a clown.
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by Samunique(m): 9:12am On Aug 15, 2015
PassingShot:

Btw, most Nigerians approve of how PMB is governing. Let the unhappy wailers do the needful.
Brainwashed Zombie, who are the most nigerians that approved how PMB run his ONE-MAN squad government

If u think your Buhari or any leader should be left without criticsm bcs of your support for such a leader, you are the fool of all fools, cause it's kids and inexperienced that behave in such manner and that has been the hallmark of all APC supporters.
They don't want Buhari criticised even if it is constructive and will make him a better leader.

That's what u see when majority of your supporters are fanatics and not patriots !!!

Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by Whynotthetruth(m): 9:14am On Aug 15, 2015
ECOTERRORS:
This is the nonsense you will type and that nonsense media house will quote you. What made the man shameless? Didn't you hear when PMB said anybody with corruption toga will never make his cabinet.

We are still waiting for PMB's list so that we ll know if he ll make Amaechi and Websiite Fashola ministers

Babe, you should have known that Sahara reporters & co are out for anything that humiliates Jonathan no matter how ridiculous or childish...Didn't you read where they insulted him with Walmart stuff in Lagos last two weeks...Whatever these guys post about Jonathan has NOTHING to do with good governance but deep seated hatred for him and his tribe...Remember, APC is a religious cum ethnic biased political party(Religious for the north & Ethnic for SW)...So once you don't belong to any of them, be sure of receiving their mudslings daily...

Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by Franchise21(m): 9:15am On Aug 15, 2015
handie:
We all know there ain't no saint... U included. He's just trying to make the best from a dire situation. Or do u want him to take Alaymasiehga, Stella Odua, Lucky Igbinedion, Lamido and his two sons, Bode George, nyako and his son, Diezani, James Ibori and other corrupt fellows cause there's no saint? If only u'll stop being a politician's abobaku and read my post without political blindness. Has any of the individuals you foolishly listed above been indicted for corruption or are u talking cause others are? If only u had not exchanged ur brain for a cup of garri, u would have seen me make mention of Murtala Nyako and his son Abdulaziz. Are those ones PDP members? I only made mention of Diezani cause of Her ineptitude that ran the Nigerian petroleum industry down... Not because of her perceived corrupt practices. Well, stupidity is not a crime so, u're free to go. I'll advice u go for a 40 days fasting and prayer session to ask God to grant u d grace not to show u stupidity in public again.
Hahaha. U re mouthed bro... Seconded

Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by PassingShot(m): 9:16am On Aug 15, 2015
Samunique:
Brainwashed Zombie, who are the most nigerians that approved how PMB run his ONE-MAN squad government

If u think your Buhari or any leader should be left without criticsm bcs of your support for such a leader, you are the fool of all fools, cause it's kids and inexperienced that behave in such manner and that has been the hallmark of all APC supporters.
They don't want Buhari criticised even if it is constructive and will make him a better leader.

That's what u see when majority of your supporters are fanatics and not patriots !!!
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by lozanni(m): 9:26am On Aug 15, 2015
PassingShot:

Btw, most Nigerians approve of how PMB is governing. Let the unhappy wailers do the needful.
kiss
PassingShot:

You dey sleep at all?

You go make good Minister of Communications for PMB.
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by chernest2002: 9:32am On Aug 15, 2015
A criminal and religious fanatist like buhari serching for saints eh... maybe the saints that boko boys are fighting to get in hell. Washing peoples brain without soap is APC way.
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by emezieokonkwo: 9:32am On Aug 15, 2015
Urhoghide, from what I can see you spent so much resources b4 getting to the corridor of power; and your hastening that the stage gets going, even in the midst of confusion, tells me you have some ulterior motives. Please repent! If a longer time is needed for getting us into the right direction, let it be done
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by PassingShot(m): 9:35am On Aug 15, 2015
lozanni:
kiss

You dey sleep at all?

You go make good Minister of Communications for PMB.
To you, every Nairalander lives in Nigeria and they all have same schedule. undecided
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by Theflint1(m): 9:36am On Aug 15, 2015
The title of this article is misleading.
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by chernest2002: 9:40am On Aug 15, 2015
We are serching for daulla saints only.
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by Abagworo(m): 9:41am On Aug 15, 2015
PassingShot:

Buhari is doing well without ministers. If not for politics I would have suggested we abolish that.
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by juman(m): 9:44am On Aug 15, 2015
Even he does not need saints.

He needs those that are really ready to work on his terms.

Corruption must be fought head on.

Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by cutelover19(m): 9:47am On Aug 15, 2015
Buchukwu:
1) Is buhari a saint? The answer is NO.

2) Where did buhari get the money he used in buying a house in london? Ofcourse STOLEN MONEY.

3) Why has buhari the corruption fighter Closed harliburton's case? BECAUSE HIS WIFE WAS PARTY TO THE DEAL

Keep deceiving yourselves you Idiotic Nigerians. THE ZOO MUST FALL
And where's your evidence? PDP e-goat

Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by Jummymine(f): 9:58am On Aug 15, 2015
He would be expected to say something like that. The man is a rogue. He plundered obafemi awolowo teaching hospitals complex coffers . He was a died in the wool thief. everybody celebrated when he left. you can ask anybody in oauthc. I said then that we are in trouble with his type as senators. He also was among the people that fought the recommendation to reduce the allowances of the senators. The civil society groups have a lot 8 work to do to force has type to toe the line. I hope the occupy senate people have not disbanded, for nigeria sake.
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by amusadele: 10:11am On Aug 15, 2015
Buhari's failure is guaranteed but not because he is looking for Saints. Buhari is a stark illitrate and is hiding under the propaganda machine of apc. If his problem has any thing to do with looking for Saints, then going by the praise singers, apc has alot of Saints. But the truth is that apc members are the most irrelivant people in the country. They are all false human beings who are gathered together mainly to vote out GEJ. Their foundamental objective is to quite GEJ and not for the purpose of bringing good governance to Nigerians.
Buhari, as claimed by apc members is a topmost general yet he goes about appealing and begging people of other countries instead of using his much talked about military experience. Initially, he move the commmand deceiving gullible, up till now, no result.. He has giving matching order of three months to the new army chiefs, no doubt, failiure is openly seen too.
He will continue to deceived people that he is cleaning GEJ rots, he will continue to deceives gullible Nigerians that he is looking for Saints, the truth again is that Buhari knows that he can never fine any Saints since they are deceivers. The degree of in-fighting among apc members is the actual cause of this delay in appointing ministers.
Why should any reasonable Nigerian thinks, Buhari who is a dunce, who was under the military cover, especially by Thunde Idiagbon be considered a fair and a true person and to make things worse, he is caged by almighty thieves like El-Rufai, the man who arranged and agreed with Obasanjo finished up Abuja, Atiku, Thiefnunub.u, Amaechi, Fashola and very many others. Rubbish.

Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by Realist2: 10:14am On Aug 15, 2015
Buhari always giving excuses for his ineptitude, blaming PDP for not appointing ministers, Blaming school curriculum for not creating jobs for youths as promised,Blaming Ghana for our Airways, Blaming Nigerian airforce for not ending boko haram, blaming GEJ for his government that hit the ground and remain at a spot, blaming this blaming that.Next he would say give me 4more year.
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by Decentad2705(m): 10:26am On Aug 15, 2015
Plss leave Baba alone PDP.............. Let d good work continue
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by lozanni(m): 10:29am On Aug 15, 2015
PassingShot:

To you, every Nairalander lives in Nigeria and they all have same schedule. undecided

You dey Jand ?

Then you will make a good Ambassador-at large. kiss
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by ajebuter(f): 10:59am On Aug 15, 2015
handie:
We all know there ain't no saint... U included. He's just trying to make the best from a dire situation. Or do u want him to take Alaymasiehga, Stella Odua, Lucky Igbinedion, Lamido and his two sons, Bode George, nyako and his son, Diezani, James Ibori and other corrupt fellows cause there's no saint? If only u'll stop being a politician's abobaku and read my post without political blindness. Has any of the individuals you foolishly listed above been indicted for corruption or are u talking cause others are? If only u had not exchanged ur brain for a cup of garri, u would have seen me make mention of Murtala Nyako and his son Abdulaziz. Are those ones PDP members? I only made mention of Diezani cause of Her ineptitude that ran the Nigerian petroleum industry down... Not because of her perceived corrupt practices. Well, stupidity is not a crime so, u're free to go. I'll advice u go for a 40 days fasting and prayer session to ask God to grant u d grace not to show u stupidity in public again.

With your unprovoked and unwarranted insult, you have shown the caliber of person you are as well as your political affliation and since I'm conversant with their behavioral pattern, I won't dignify you with counter- insult. Happy now? Thank you.
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by Emperorone(m): 11:26am On Aug 15, 2015
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by DAVEZONIGLTD: 11:38am On Aug 15, 2015
Vikto:
Mr. Senator, in no time, Nigerians will show you people that we actually do not need Senators for this Country to survive. All the betrayals and shame will soon be put to an end. We voted Buhari in because we were tired of PDP nonsense. Watch and see how we are going to de-senate this Country. Nigerians have the power, not selected few and now we are very aware of that. Wait and see.

At bolded, it's better to say we voted PMB to fight corrupt Politicians not PDP. Please note that the Current APC comprises of 70% of PDP. Just my 2 cent angry
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by all4lucybaby(f): 11:49am On Aug 15, 2015
Disappear cry undecided
Oildichotomy:
Foolishness is when a gullible set of Nigerians still think Buhari is the change they seek after seeing the crass display of cluelessness from him.

Some Nigerians are the problem with themselves.
Re: Buhari’s Search For Saints As Ministers Will Fail – Senator Urhoghide by egobetatoday: 1:23pm On Aug 15, 2015
i wonder why a saintless man is looking for saints as ministers. Buhari , have u declared ur assets publicly? LIAR

Senators, Reps Share N46 Billion Annually- Daily Trust / Slain Soldiers Came To Protect Us From Invaders - Delta Monarch / Governor Ambode Decorates His Chief Security Officer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55