Stats: 3,153,141 members, 7,818,432 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:34 PM

"Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? (2198 Views)

"I Am Kim Kardashian" - Nigerian Lady Flaunts Her Thick Body (Photos) / Through Thick & Thin: Couple Celebrates Weigh Loss Together On Valentine’s Day / Nigeria Girl Dancing And Twerk with her big butty ass (most watch video) (2) (3) (4)

"Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by agarawu23(m): 8:51am On Sep 13, 2015
grin grin grin.

I don't know if you guys will reason along with me o but its my observation that ladies from rich background always gat cool and tiny voice. Is it because of the indomie and 2 slice of bread wey dem eat abi na another thing make am?

But the ghetto ladies gat this thick voice though not that thick sha but the voice dey different from ajebo own. Wetin cause am? Na because of their environment abi na "akpu" and "garri" wey dem dey hama day and night cause am ? grin

To be sincere if you hear some ladies voice eh, you go run look back to confirm her gender.

Is the voice natural abi na environment cause am ?

I have dated two kpako babes and their voice is kinda thick.
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by INTROVERT(f): 8:52am On Sep 13, 2015
not always..... am a pako but my voice is one to die for. Don't worry op am not giving you my number and am not dating you as you like dating ajepako girls tongue tongue

Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by jonaifame22(m): 8:53am On Sep 13, 2015
Hardship! But the speed of the lady above sha!

Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by kiddkash(m): 8:54am On Sep 13, 2015
ajekpako they grew up in the bush, have no regard for anyone and can also be called shakuta (she*male)

Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by loomer: 9:02am On Sep 13, 2015
Tah, you neva see butty wey get man voice that's y
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by agarawu23(m): 9:03am On Sep 13, 2015
loomer:
Tah, you neva see butty wey get man voice that's y
I never see am
I will like to see one grin
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by FruityLass: 9:04am On Sep 13, 2015
What is ajepako?

Or you mean hustling-ladies?
You know it's not quite easy in a man's world.
Some ladies gat to hustle and real communication is the key not buttering voice like yo in bed.

Kind of hearing someone's thunderous voice and melt like ice
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by agarawu23(m): 9:04am On Sep 13, 2015
jonaifame22:
Hardship! But the speed of the lady above sha!
you mean say 'hardship' dey affect voice ? angry
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by loomer: 9:04am On Sep 13, 2015
agarawu23:
I never see am
I will like to see one grin

I don jam dem plenty. In short the closest one to me na my cousin,
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by agarawu23(m): 9:05am On Sep 13, 2015
kiddkash:
ajekpako they grew up in the bush, have no regard for anyone and can also be called shakuta
bro, which one be shakuta again sad
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by dOnLarich: 9:06am On Sep 13, 2015
Swallow too much for their food
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by Nobody: 9:07am On Sep 13, 2015
But i have a very tiny voice undecided
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by agarawu23(m): 9:08am On Sep 13, 2015
INTROVERT:
not always..... am a pako but my voice is one to die for. Don't worry op am not giving you my number and am not dating you as you like dating ajepako girls tongue tongue
I know say you be pako , but how you dey see money take sub your phone ?

You dey pick picket Because pako babes dey broke but you are always online. Na free WiFi you dey use undecided
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by funlord(m): 9:08am On Sep 13, 2015

Na by force to create thread? This is pure crap mixed with hogwash featuring nonsense!

Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by agarawu23(m): 9:09am On Sep 13, 2015
adeh39:
But i have a very tiny voice undecided
we know doubt you.

You be "kpako" or "ajebo" ? cheesy
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by agarawu23(m): 9:10am On Sep 13, 2015
funlord:

Na by force to create thread? This is pure crap mixed with hogwash featuring nonsense!
you have been noticed cool
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by kiddkash(m): 9:11am On Sep 13, 2015
agarawu23:
bro, which one be shakuta again sad
transgendered.
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by Nobody: 9:12am On Sep 13, 2015
agarawu23:
we know doubt you.

You be "kpako" or "ajebo" ? cheesy

Kpako cool
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by funlord(m): 9:13am On Sep 13, 2015
cry
agarawu23:
you have been noticed cool
No! Rather the "TRUTH" has been noticed!

Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by agarawu23(m): 9:20am On Sep 13, 2015
funlord:
cry

No! Rather the "TRUTH" has been noticed!
kk
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by jonaifame22(m): 9:27am On Sep 13, 2015
agarawu23:
you mean say 'hardship' dey affect voice ? angry
it affects the spirit, soul and body
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by agarawu23(m): 9:30am On Sep 13, 2015
adeh39:

Kpako cool
don't sell me that crap, grin
You wey be 'omo oba'

I go even marry you soon so that I can be the next king cool
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by agarawu23(m): 9:31am On Sep 13, 2015
loomer:

I don jam dem plenty. In short the closest one to me na my cousin,
link me up with that your cousin grin

I must confirm it myself
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by agarawu23(m): 9:32am On Sep 13, 2015
jonaifame22:
it affects the spirit, soul and body
hian! Tell me more angry
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by Nobody: 9:32am On Sep 13, 2015
agarawu23:
don't sell me that crap, grin
You wey be 'omo oba'

I go even marry you soon so that I can be the next king cool

Omo oba keh? grin grin

Ajekpako gidi ni mi ogrin
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by agarawu23(m): 9:40am On Sep 13, 2015
adeh39:

Omo oba keh? grin grin

Ajekpako gidi ni mi ogrin
undecided undecided undecided
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by MissNoble(f): 9:42am On Sep 13, 2015
agarawu23:
grin grin grin.

I don't know if you guys will reason along with me o but its my observation that ladies from rich background always gat cool and tiny voice. Is it because of the indomie and 2 slice of bread wey dem eat abi na another thing make am?

But the ghetto ladies gat this thick voice though not that thick sha but the voice dey different from ajebo own. Wetin cause am? Na because of their environment abi na "akpu" and "garri" wey dem dey hama day and night cause am ? grin

To be sincere if you hear some ladies voice eh, you go run look back to confirm her gender.

Mtcheew
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by agarawu23(m): 9:48am On Sep 13, 2015
MissNoble:
Mtcheew
mitcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew angry
I am not the cause of your problem. sad
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by Mhizkel(f): 10:25am On Sep 13, 2015
One's voice got nothing to do with the family status(background)
Voice is a thing of nature. Some have it thick, while some have it tiny. Either way, it's natural!

Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by Nobody: 10:29am On Sep 13, 2015
agarawu23:
grin grin grin.

Must you exhibit your _Idiocy in all endeavours? Did you rent out your brain this morning?
I think its high time _seun starts a motive geared towards saving people from _retardedness.

Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by agarawu23(m): 11:04am On Sep 13, 2015
Mhizkel:
One's voice got nothing to do with the family status(background)
Voice is a thing of nature. Some have it thick, while some have it tiny. Either way, it's natural!
hmmm I hear you cool
Re: "Butty"babes Voice Are Alws Tiny But "Ajepako"babes Voice Are Alws Thick. WHY? by loomer: 12:15pm On Sep 13, 2015
agarawu23:
link me up with that your cousin grin

I must confirm it myself

Lol, comot jare, u like better thing

When You Want To Fall In Love With Another Wrong Person! / Why Are Nigerian Men Crazy About Big Butts? / How To Ask A Girl Out - The Ultimate Guide To Getting Her To Say Yes