Stats: 3,152,138 members, 7,814,984 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:45 AM

Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent (48119 Views)

Five Feared Killed As Dino Melaye's Protest Turns Bloody In Kogi / "Ole, Ole": Residents Chant As Dino Melaye Arrives Kabba, Kogi. Pics/Video / CCT Trial: Fresh Cracks In Saraki’s Camp (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by destreal: 9:49pm On Sep 21, 2015
Dino melaye is just being careful & Calculative considering the fact that the tides might turn against him as well.

Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by EINSTEINPG: 9:50pm On Sep 21, 2015
Johnnyessence:
saraki is a thief he knows that he's guilty how could he be running helter and skelter he's guilty of his crime he's a thief and should be jailed.
Oga judge calm down na, the fact that he hasn't appeared at CCB doesn't mean he is guilty. By the way, what's the name of your local government councillor? And how much does he earn monthly? Am sure you don't know, and that should be your concern for now; if you truly care about corruption.
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by tsdarkside(m): 9:51pm On Sep 21, 2015
philips70:

Walahi, you are reminding me of all those mad men that draw pictures in walls and fences all around big cities. That's exactly what you have been doing all around threads on Nairaland. Hope you are not.....

dont mind him...which watch in the entire world cost 20million?....abegi,if he want to lie,make he at least lie,reasonably.... angry angry angry

Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by maestroferddi: 9:53pm On Sep 21, 2015
Sensible and discernible Nigerians are no longer taking The Nation, TVC and other Tinubu comic platforms serious.

Nigerian journalism is being rubbished irreparably by hired guns who lack even the minutest of professional decorum and ethics.
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by BABAKABIRU301(f): 9:53pm On Sep 21, 2015
I PITY THIS SUFFERING & SMILLING PEOPLE FOR THE NEXT SENATE PRESIDENT IF SARAKI REMOVE. EEEEEPAAA, EWON WA NI AFIN.
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by godoluwa(m): 9:54pm On Sep 21, 2015
mascot87:
All of them have skeleton in their cupboard including Fayose. If them born them well make them talk, we go open there case in CCT
go & sit down. let them try dat shiit wit Fayose & c d aftermath. Saraki must face d trial bt just dat it will affect Nigerians. those fools(APC political office holder) will just be fighting one another of which will backfire on the populace.

Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by mikolo80: 9:58pm On Sep 21, 2015
hahahaha
na fayose and Metuh and patience remain to learn not to run dia mouth
how i pray ffk and co start running dia mouths again

Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by mikolo80: 10:00pm On Sep 21, 2015
hahahaha na fayose and Metuh and patience remain to learn not to run dia mouth
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by sucdan: 10:00pm On Sep 21, 2015
Am I dreaming or not (buhari + Nigerians) against corruption is prison for all public thieves. This. Is just the beginning no body can stop my President buhari. In the Mighty name of God. One Buhari. One Nigeria. One major problem now is corruption. Thank God for buhari.

Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by vhykeeytor(m): 10:00pm On Sep 21, 2015
If and only if a new senator will ever emerge, definitely its gonna come from Saraki's camp and not from the senators loyal to "APC's Party Supremacy".
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by Nobody: 10:06pm On Sep 21, 2015
tomakint:
I can bet it that by Friday, a new Senate President would have emerged......Chukwudi44 my person, what sayeth thou to this cheering news grin cheesy grin
...a new Senate President by Friday? You definitely know something majority of us don't comprehend...

Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by Banter1(m): 10:08pm On Sep 21, 2015
Gov Fayose don activate ghost mode. him never release any statement consigning this latest developments.

Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by sucdan: 10:12pm On Sep 21, 2015
Mention one achievement of bukola in the history of Nigeria. Let me tell you something. Nigeria is not a country of lies anymore. Many Nigerians want to be Nigerian outside the country.
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by nickxtra(m): 10:16pm On Sep 21, 2015
Dino Melaye is on the hot seat at the election tribunal
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by roob: 10:18pm On Sep 21, 2015
tomakint:
I can bet it that by Friday, a new Senate President would have emerged......Chukwudi44 my person, what sayeth thou to this cheering news grin cheesy grin

i doubt this,bro
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by kaythinks(m): 10:21pm On Sep 21, 2015
Who posted this crap#Rubbish
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by chichriso: 10:28pm On Sep 21, 2015
I bet you, Tinubu will not succeed in his plan to remove Saraki
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by dexter1983(m): 10:30pm On Sep 21, 2015
Markachi666:
I have been wondering the number of political/public office holders that will come clean if their assets declaration forms are carefully investigated.
How many political/public office holders do you see commenting on Dr Saraki's trial at the CCT? How many political/public office holders will come clean if all their business enterprises and properties are subjected to TAX PAYMENTS investigations. Wahala dey!

Good USA used laptops available for sale. Discount available for bulk purchase.

Can I see d pictures and your quote...I need 10 or more...also d configuration.... Pentane90@yahoo. Com
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by Nobody: 10:33pm On Sep 21, 2015
Eluwilussit:

And when will Saint PMB ask the army to release his result? Do we really understand the meaning of corruption in this our country?
We are in 2015, please wake up!

Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by nortcentrallord(m): 10:33pm On Sep 21, 2015
I hope buhari himself will escape this a couple of years from now. All politicians in Nigeria are the same. Stealing and corruption is a must followed commandment for them.
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by hola106(m): 10:33pm On Sep 21, 2015
Dis time around everybody has to be careful of d way tins re don't justice for all not for d rich alone Nigeria s becoming interesting
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by abu12: 10:39pm On Sep 21, 2015
[size=16pt]Dino is a nonentity in his senatorial district, he don't have any political value in is senatorial district. He won last election due 2 Buhari influence and he dint appreciate it, he will loose his seat.

Dino is a disgrace [/size]

Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by porka: 10:48pm On Sep 21, 2015
teadrake:

God will protect you,and your eyes to witness the downfall of looters in this country.In sha Allah

[size=17pt]Amen!

And mass murderers too.[/size]
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by PenSniper: 10:55pm On Sep 21, 2015
freedom96:
Only God knows Waht is going on in ikweremadu's mind now.Dogara be like:Chai thank god I chose my deputy from apc.

I foresee Ikweremadu clearing his office table bit by bit in anticipation of a sudden visit from the police on revisited forgery case.

Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by PenSniper: 10:57pm On Sep 21, 2015
Huw:
APC only had one common enemy; Ex-President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan...since He is no longer in the picture, They've turn around to fight Themselves.

Saraki was never APC indeed.
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by oweman: 10:57pm On Sep 21, 2015
[quote author=Volksfuhrer post=38243212]Cut the fiery senator some slack, abeg. Dino is being statesmanly here, he doesn't want to needlessly heat up the polity. grin[
Heard senator Tinubu is already dreaming of becoming the next Senate President .
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by Boss13: 10:58pm On Sep 21, 2015
erunz:
And someone will tell me this is not witch-hunt, immediately I saw the news I guessed right, that the source is from Either the Nations or Sahara liars. Even channels confirmed yesterday that over 50 senators had a meeting over this issue. It very funny how the Nation newspaper is targeting Tinubu perceived enemies. I think this four years if APC will be interesting and revealing.

These senators can go open their own newspapers. Please can we get by with the news.
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by PenSniper: 10:58pm On Sep 21, 2015
ibedun:

Must be shytting in his pants. Any cry of witch-hunt by our eastern brothers will be smacked down ruthlessly.

No time for sentiments.

They've all gone limbo. No more ultumata. Bloody cowards.
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by ruffDiamond: 11:00pm On Sep 21, 2015
;DThat useless bodyguard of an ugly , .ussy lsmelly. Pussy wife of sarakus got im ow n coming soon cry
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by PenSniper: 11:01pm On Sep 21, 2015
slimfit1:
Well his car maintenance funds is at risk.

I like that.
Or more appropriately, his gallery of cars.
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by Nobody: 11:05pm On Sep 21, 2015
PenSniper:

I foresee Ikweremadu clearing his office table bit by bit in anticipation of a sudden visit from the police on revisited forgery case.

Na only mouth una get!! Just like Tambuwal's defection case.This issue will linger in the courts for months or even years !!!As far as the so-called forgery case is concerned,the APC has no case thats why they chose not to pursue it any longer.
Re: Fear In Saraki’s Camp As Dino Melaye, Other Senators Keep Silent by gambit10: 11:06pm On Sep 21, 2015
Markachi666:
I have been wondering the number of political/public office holders that will come clean if their assets declaration forms are carefully investigated.
How many political/public office holders do you see commenting on Dr Saraki's trial at the CCT? How many political/public office holders will come clean if all their business enterprises and properties are subjected to TAX PAYMENTS investigations. Wahala dey!

Good USA used laptops available for sale. Discount available for bulk purchase.

about the laptop, can we chat in private?

Dami Osinbajo Is Gorgeous, Osinbajo's First Daughter / NYSC: Kemi Adeosun Reacts To High Court Judgement / Flood Sacks Otuoke, Ex-president Jonathan’s Hometown In Bayelsa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35