Stats: 3,159,061 members, 7,838,696 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 08:05 AM

Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) (5258 Views)

House Wife In Trouble After Shaving Her Pubic Hair. (hilarious) / "He Eats My Pubic Hair While Making Love To Me" Lady Reacts / 7 Silly Mistakes Made By Nigerian Ladies When They Fall In Love Too Fast (2) (3) (4)

Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by Nobody: 9:38pm On Sep 26, 2015
DikSeen:
I am cheesy PM me for more wink
What will I do with that your short deek

Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by Nobody: 9:50pm On Sep 26, 2015
DikSeen:

Well, thank allah you recognized it's a dik. Let your pinky decide on that cheesy
Just because the thing dey for "relax mode" abi?
You are too spoilt, take down the pix abboki
Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by Melahou(m): 9:55pm On Sep 26, 2015
DikSeen:

Very funny...
You just won yourself the title of: The first Oloshii to comment.

Happy now undecided

Na joke i they joke oh grin grin grin
Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by CivilzedTyger(m): 10:46pm On Sep 26, 2015
An Enemy Of Allah is an enemy of mine, and i can swear u re nt a muslim. Lainatu'llah Addu'llah

Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by suave558(m): 11:23pm On Sep 26, 2015
Plait it
Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by ignis: 12:19am On Sep 27, 2015
Foooooooooools
Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by khassy(m): 5:43am On Sep 27, 2015
OP
why you mention far.ano nah. shey you D find ban ni gringrin

and I think preetythicksme and onila should be able to answer your question,

BTW try using mower or cutlass to cut the bush na gringrin
Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by dazzlingd(m): 6:50am On Sep 27, 2015
CivilzedTyger:
An Enemy Of Allah is an enemy of mine, and i can swear u re nt a muslim. Lainatu'llah Addu'llah

but an enemy of yours is not an enemy of Allah.

na joke o grin
Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by CivilzedTyger(m): 6:55am On Sep 27, 2015
dazzlingd:

but an enemy of yours is not an enemy of Allah.
na joke o grin
Do U knw d meaning of 'Al-walla Wal Barrah Fisabililah'? I Love 4 sake of Allah And H8 4 sake of Allah
Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by dazzlingd(m): 6:59am On Sep 27, 2015
CivilzedTyger:
Do U knw d meaning of 'Al-walla Wal Barrah Fisabililah'? I Love 4 sake of Allah And H8 4 sake of Allah

ok, now I know
Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by CivilzedTyger(m): 7:02am On Sep 27, 2015
dazzlingd:

ok, now I know
Ok Good
Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by calabardick(m): 10:29am On Sep 27, 2015
can you imagine the noddle size thing you are advertising?
Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by Nobody: 10:36am On Sep 27, 2015
op world dey do u? cheesy
Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by Nobody: 12:36pm On Sep 27, 2015
calabardick:
can you i quote] magine the noddle size thing you are advertising?
Re: Help Oo! My Pubic Hair Growing Too Fast & Long (18+) by titi4fola(f): 2:28pm On Sep 27, 2015
DikSeen:

Very funny...
You just won yourself the title of: The first Oloshii to comment.

Happy now undecided
I can't laugh joor grin

Imagine What She Fell In Luv With / When Will Men/ladies Learn To Control This Thing (photos) / Shuu!!! See This 15 Years Old Girl With The Biggest Hips

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12