Stats: 3,150,850 members, 7,810,277 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:27 AM

Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. (24552 Views)

Zambian Wife Destroys Her Husband's Jeep For Having A ''Second Family''.Photos / Irish Woman Devastated After Nigerian Husband Dumped Her Destroys Shop (Video) / Cheating Husband From Benue State Destroys Family With HIV/AIDS (must Read) (2) (3) (4)

Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Truckpusher(m): 9:45am On Sep 27, 2015

Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by SeverusSnape(m): 9:47am On Sep 27, 2015
*Watching*
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Proffdada: 9:47am On Sep 27, 2015
WAIT MAKE I SHOW MY GF THIS VIDEO

Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by BALLOSKI: 9:52am On Sep 27, 2015
*Grabs chewing stick, tie wrapper and assume a village elder position to watch this*

Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Ezerbullet(m): 9:54am On Sep 27, 2015
i've never bought that feminist idea for once

Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Truckpusher(m): 9:56am On Sep 27, 2015
Deejavuu is not a feminist. cheesy
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Deejavuu(f): 9:57am On Sep 27, 2015
Hmmm.

Feminism!! The most controversial topic of all time.
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by lomprico(m): 10:08am On Sep 27, 2015
I disagree with her, all those privileges women enjoy now is as a result of the biased treatment the faced for centuries. Its like a compensation for what has been pelted on womanhood in d past.
For eg women were not allowed to have jobs before their place was subjected to the kitchen n home keeping so if a job takes women with lesser qualification to men, I think its fair because if they want to use same qualification, d women wont stand a chance.

Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Deejavuu(f): 10:09am On Sep 27, 2015
Truckpusher:
Deeja.vuu is not a feminist. cheesy

Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Truckpusher(m): 10:09am On Sep 27, 2015
Deejavuu:

cheesy cheesy

Those laugh emoticon sha - E dun tay ooo grin
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Deejavuu(f): 10:12am On Sep 27, 2015
Truckpusher:
cheesy cheesy

Those laugh emoticon sha - E dun tay ooo grin

The laugh emoticon have their meaning. wink

Yeah, i will mention you later in another thread
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by MizMyColi(f): 10:16am On Sep 27, 2015
grin cheesy cheesy
Case closed!
I AM NOT A FEMINIST!

Bar the fact that I have watched the video up there....

When ever the need arises, I have made it clear in this section that I am a person who believes in upholding the tenets of Equity, Fairness, and Justice among people of all gender, race, belief and affiliation.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Nobody: 10:16am On Sep 27, 2015
Ehmm...... Na Nokia 3310 I am using... Can someone tell me what she said

Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Cutehector(m): 10:25am On Sep 27, 2015
Will download it wen I get to sambisa forest...

Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Truckpusher(m): 10:29am On Sep 27, 2015
Deejavuu:

The laugh emoticon have their meaning. wink

Yeah, i will mention you later in another thread

Ok o grin

I dun fucck up? cheesy
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Truckpusher(m): 10:30am On Sep 27, 2015
MizMyColi:
grin cheesy cheesy
Case closed!
I AM NO A FEMINIST!

Bar the fact that I have watched the video up there....

When ever the need arises, I have made it clear in this section that I am a person who believes in upholding the tenets of Equity, Fairness, and Justice among people of all gender, race, belief and affiliation.
Are they abandoning ship here? cheesy

Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by bqlekan(m): 10:31am On Sep 27, 2015
hehe... those stats tho smiley
and i never knew females get half the prison term males get for committing the same offence...

where the NL feminists? undecided
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Deejavuu(f): 10:33am On Sep 27, 2015
Truckpusher:
Ok o grin

I dun fucck up? cheesy

Kinda, you haveto appease the gods of the land angry

Let's not derail the thread tongue
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Truckpusher(m): 10:33am On Sep 27, 2015
bqlekan:
hehe... those stats tho smiley
and i never knew females get half the prison term males get for committing the same offence...

where the NL feminists? undecided
The dumbest of them all won't show up here. grin
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by lilmax(m): 10:34am On Sep 27, 2015
gender biased word cool.......now where are our amiable feminists of NL? grin
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Truckpusher(m): 10:34am On Sep 27, 2015
Deejavuu:

Kinda, you haveto appease the gods of the land angry

Let's not derail the thread tongue
Your own fucck up dun tall well well - I just dey look you ,anyhow sha hand go reach you. tongue
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by bqlekan(m): 10:35am On Sep 27, 2015
Truckpusher:
The dumbest of them all won't show up here. grin
type her nick make i mention am cheesy
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Deejavuu(f): 10:36am On Sep 27, 2015
Truckpusher:
Your own fucck up dun tall well well - I just dey look you ,anyhow sha hand go reach you. tongue

Hehehe.

Till then. Discuss feminism now tongue
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by MizMyColi(f): 10:36am On Sep 27, 2015
Truckpusher:
Are they abandoning ship here? cheesy

Who and Who
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Truckpusher(m): 10:36am On Sep 27, 2015
bqlekan:
type her nick make i mention am cheesy
S grin
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Truckpusher(m): 10:38am On Sep 27, 2015
MizMyColi:

Who and Who
*clears throat* It was a slip of the diick ma. sorry, tongue rather cheesy
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Truckpusher(m): 10:38am On Sep 27, 2015
Deejavuu:

Hehehe.

Till then. Discuss feminism now tongue
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by bqlekan(m): 10:38am On Sep 27, 2015
Truckpusher:
S grin
who be S? you scared of a feminist? grin type am, i will give her an honorable mention
Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Truckpusher(m): 10:45am On Sep 27, 2015
bqlekan:
who be S? you scared of a feminist? grin type am, i will give her an honorable mention
I'm not scared o - I have decided not to waste my precious time on some insignificant baby factory baby mama cum closet feminists who are hiding under feminism to get even with men and make themselves feel better after they've been screwed over. grin

These kind women, I call angry women grin

Go figure.....

Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by Hannysmilez(f): 10:49am On Sep 27, 2015
Honestly,dnt knw wats wrong wit so called "FEMINISTS". People sayin 'women are assigned to the kitchen' as if its a bad tin.
Why do we think bcoz a woman z in d office she z beta dan her counterparts in the kitchen? For me,a woman z a woman,weda as president or a housewife.
Ellen Sirleaf being a President dosnt make her any more a woman than a groundnut seller. She may be more popular and more influential and maybe more beautiful bt she is not more woman than others.
We all cant be presidents and managers,pls I see no reason why people feel dt derz smtin degradin bout bein in d kitchen. People hav got 2eat!

25 Likes

Re: Girl Destroys Feminism In Just 3 Minutes. by bqlekan(m): 10:53am On Sep 27, 2015
Truckpusher:
I'm not scared o - I have decided not to waste my precious time on some insignificant baby factory baby mama cum closet feminists who are hiding under feminism to get even with men and make themselves feel better after they've been screwed over. grin

These kind women, I call angry women grin

Go figure.....
hehe cheesy
i wont debate them either.. just calling their attention to this.. grin
i get your point jare grin

How Do You Gain Complete Custody Of A Child Born Out Of Wedlock? / 15 Signs That You Are Under The Attack Of A Spirit Husband And Wife / My Experience: How Can Couples Sustain Their Love Even In Old Age?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43